img
Show HQ Location on Map

Adriane Lee

ESOL Teacher and Site Coordinator
75 Maiden Lane,
New York, NY 10038
Email format for @literacypartners.org
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

5 - 10 Million

Industry:

Other->City/Municipal Govt

SIC Code:

8641 - Civic and Social Associations
img BIOGRAPHY
A ESOL Teacher and Site Coordinator at Literacy Partners based in New York, NY, Adriane Lee has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Literacy Partners in our City/municipal govt category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Adriane Lee' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Adriane Lee. Some possible email formats for Adriane Lee are ALee@literacypartners.org, Adriane.Lee@literacypartners.org, Adriane@literacypartners.org, and Adriane_Lee@literacypartners.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@literacypartners.org addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Adriane Lockwood - Human Resources
Their Human Resources is Adriane Lockwood. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Architecture/engineering/design industry. If you're checking for Buhler Quality Yarns Corp. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @buhleryarn.com email addresses and possibly Adriane Lockwood's email. Buhler Quality Yarns Corp. is based in Jefferson, GA. You can also get Adriane Lockwood's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Architecture/engineering/design category. Some possible email formats for Adriane Lockwood are ALockwood@buhleryarn.com, Adriane.Lockwood@buhleryarn.com, Adriane@buhleryarn.com, and Adriane_Lockwood@buhleryarn.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@buhleryarn.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Literacy Partners's Senior Bookkeeper is Yevgeniya Gershkovich. They are based in New York, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the City/municipal govt industry. Yevgeniya Gershkovich's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Literacy Partners contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @literacypartners.org domain format. Some possible email formats for Yevgeniya Gershkovich are YGershkovich@literacypartners.org, Yevgeniya.Gershkovich@literacypartners.org, Yevgeniya@literacypartners.org, and Yevgeniya_Gershkovich@literacypartners.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@literacypartners.org addresses.
Timothy Ruffin - Executive
A New York, NY-based organization, Literacy Partners is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @literacypartners.org email addresses, as well as details on Timothy Ruffin's email, the organization's HSE Curriculum Developer & Lead Teacher. Their profile can be found in City/municipal govt category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Timothy Ruffin, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Timothy Ruffin are TRuffin@literacypartners.org, Timothy.Ruffin@literacypartners.org, Timothy@literacypartners.org, and Timothy_Ruffin@literacypartners.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@literacypartners.org addresses.
Anthony Tassi - Executive
is Literacy Partners's CEO. Their Chief Executive Officer is Anthony Tassi. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the City/municipal govt industry. If you're checking for Literacy Partners email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @literacypartners.org email format and possibly Anthony Tassi's email. Literacy Partners is based in New York, NY. You can also get Anthony Tassi's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the City/municipal govt category. Some possible email formats for Anthony Tassi are ATassi@literacypartners.org, Anthony.Tassi@literacypartners.org, Anthony@literacypartners.org, and Anthony_Tassi@literacypartners.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@literacypartners.org addresses.