img
Show HQ Location on Map

Andrew Miksztal

VP, Pharmaceutical R&D
Email:
10260 Bubb Road
Cupertino, CA 95014
Email format for @durect.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Public

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
If you need @durect.com email addresses for DURECT Corporation, you can find them on Lead411 as Andrew Miksztal's email might be available. Andrew Miksztal, the company's VP, Pharmaceutical R&D, also has extensive contact information, including DURECT Corporation's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Cupertino, CA-based DURECT Corporation can be found on Lead411 under the Major drugs industry. Some possible email formats for Andrew Miksztal are AMiksztal@durect.com, Andrew.Miksztal@durect.com, Andrew@durect.com, and Andrew_Miksztal@durect.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@durect.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

is Drew Advertising's CEO. Their Marketing Consultant is Andrew M. Anguiano. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Marketing software/advertising software industry. If you're checking for Drew Advertising email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @drewadvertising.com email format and possibly Andrew M. Anguiano's email. Drew Advertising is based in San Antonio, TX. You can also get Andrew M. Anguiano's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Marketing software/advertising software category. Some possible email formats for Andrew M. Anguiano are AM. Anguiano@drewadvertising.com, Andrew.M. Anguiano@drewadvertising.com, Andrew@drewadvertising.com, and Andrew_M. Anguiano@drewadvertising.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@drewadvertising.com addresses.
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Andrew Maartensen? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also CreatorIQ, email addresses within the @creatoriq.com profile so Andrew Maartensen's email could be included. Andrew Maartensen is part of the CreatorIQ, which has its main offices in Culver City, CA. Currently holds the post of Sales Director. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Saas industry. Some possible email formats for Andrew Maartensen are AMaartensen@creatoriq.com, Andrew.Maartensen@creatoriq.com, Andrew@creatoriq.com, and Andrew_Maartensen@creatoriq.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@creatoriq.com addresses.
Andrew Maas - Other
Located in Baton Rouge, LA Louisiana State University has Andrew Maas serving as the organization's Associate Vice President for Research. Need Andrew Maas's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Louisiana State University Lead411 profile, along with their Louisiana State University email addresses using the domain. Search for Louisiana State University on Lead411 under the College/university industry. Some possible email formats for Andrew Maas are AMaas@lsu.edu, Andrew.Maas@lsu.edu, Andrew@lsu.edu, and Andrew_Maas@lsu.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lsu.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

James Brown - Executive
James Brown is part of DURECT Corporation, an organization which has its main offices in Cupertino, CA. James serves as the CEO/President at DURECT Corporation. If you're searching for DURECT Corporation email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @durect.com along with James Brown's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.DURECT Corporation's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Major drugs industry. Some possible email formats for James Brown are JBrown@durect.com, James.Brown@durect.com, James@durect.com, and James_Brown@durect.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@durect.com addresses.
Su Il Yum - Executive
Su Il Yum is part of DURECT Corporation, an organization which has its main offices in Cupertino, CA. Su Il serves as the executive vice president at DURECT Corporation. If you're searching for DURECT Corporation email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @durect.com along with Su Il Yum's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.DURECT Corporation's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Major drugs industry. Some possible email formats for Su Il Yum are SYum@durect.com, Su Il.Yum@durect.com, Su Il@durect.com, and Su Il_Yum@durect.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@durect.com addresses.
A Cupertino, CA-based organization, DURECT Corporation is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @durect.com email addresses, as well as details on Andrew Miksztal's email, the organization's VP Pharmaceutical Systems R&D. Their profile can be found in Major drugs category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Andrew Miksztal, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Andrew Miksztal are AMiksztal@durect.com, Andrew.Miksztal@durect.com, Andrew@durect.com, and Andrew_Miksztal@durect.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@durect.com addresses.