img
Show HQ Location on Map

Angela Yoder

Assistant Professor
Email Address: Email not Avail
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
Email format for @eiu.edu
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

5000 - 9999

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Services->Education/Training

SIC Code:

7941 - Sports Clubs, Managers, and Promoters
img BIOGRAPHY
A Charleston, IL-based organization, Eastern Illinois University is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @eiu.edu email addresses, as well as details on Angela Yoder's email, the organization's Assistant Professor. Their profile can be found in Education/training category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Angela Yoder, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Angela Yoder are AYoder@eiu.edu, Angela.Yoder@eiu.edu, Angela@eiu.edu, and Angela_Yoder@eiu.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@eiu.edu addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

is Digicon Corporation's CEO. Their Sr. Computer Systems Specialist is Angela Yamamoto. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software industry. If you're checking for Digicon Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @digicon.com email format and possibly Angela Yamamoto's email. Digicon Corporation is based in Herndon, VA. You can also get Angela Yamamoto's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Software category. Some possible email formats for Angela Yamamoto are AYamamoto@digicon.com, Angela.Yamamoto@digicon.com, Angela@digicon.com, and Angela_Yamamoto@digicon.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@digicon.com addresses.
Angela Yamnitz - Executive
Bruce Broussard is Humana Inc.'s CEO. Their Senior Business Analyst Manager is Angela Yamnitz. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Insurance industry. If you're checking for Humana Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @humana.com email format and possibly Angela Yamnitz's email. Humana Inc. is based in Louisville/jefferson County Metro Go, KY. You can also get Angela Yamnitz's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Insurance category. Some possible email formats for Angela Yamnitz are AYamnitz@humana.com, Angela.Yamnitz@humana.com, Angela@humana.com, and Angela_Yamnitz@humana.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@humana.com addresses.
Angela Yang - Other
Their Business Revenue Assurance Representative is Angela Yang. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Telecom consulting industry. If you're checking for AT&T email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @att.com email addresses and possibly Angela Yang's email. AT&T is based in Dallas, TX. You can also get Angela Yang's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Telecom consulting category. Some possible email formats for Angela Yang are AYang@att.com, Angela.Yang@att.com, Angela@att.com, and Angela_Yang@att.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@att.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Blair Lord - Other
If you need @eiu.edu email addresses for Eastern Illinois University, you can find them on Lead411 as Blair Lord's email might be available. Blair Lord, the company's Provost/VPAA, also has extensive contact information, including Eastern Illinois University's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Charleston, IL-based Eastern Illinois University can be found on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Blair Lord are BLord@eiu.edu, Blair.Lord@eiu.edu, Blair@eiu.edu, and Blair_Lord@eiu.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@eiu.edu addresses.
Allen Clayton - Technology
Their Systems Programmer is Allen Clayton. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for Eastern Illinois University email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @eiu.edu email addresses and possibly Allen Clayton's email. Eastern Illinois University is based in Charleston, IL. You can also get Allen Clayton's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Allen Clayton are AClayton@eiu.edu, Allen.Clayton@eiu.edu, Allen@eiu.edu, and Allen_Clayton@eiu.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@eiu.edu addresses.
is Eastern Illinois University's CEO. Their Professor Emeritus of Economics is William Weber. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for Eastern Illinois University email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @eiu.edu email format and possibly William Weber's email. Eastern Illinois University is based in Charleston, IL. You can also get William Weber's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for William Weber are WWeber@eiu.edu, William.Weber@eiu.edu, William@eiu.edu, and William_Weber@eiu.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@eiu.edu addresses.