img
Show HQ Location on Map

Anita Jones

Chief Executive Officer
Email:
Austin Street
King's Lynn, ENG PE301DZ
Email format for @freebridge.org.uk
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
Anita Jones is the current Chief Executive Officer. You can find Anita Jones's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Freebridge Community Housing's Lead411 profile, as well as Freebridge Community Housing email addresses with the @freebridge.org.uk domain format. Anita Jones's email may or may not be inside the profile. Freebridge Community Housing is situated in King's Lynn, ENG. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Non-profit. Some possible email formats for Anita Jones are AJones@freebridge.org.uk, Anita.Jones@freebridge.org.uk, Anita@freebridge.org.uk, and Anita_Jones@freebridge.org.uk. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@freebridge.org.uk addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Anita Jack - Finance
Anita Jack is part of Ver-Mac, an organization which has its main offices in Quebec, QC. Anita serves as the Vice-President, Finance at Ver-Mac. If you're searching for Ver-Mac email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @ver-mac.com along with Anita Jack's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Ver-Mac's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Electronics industry. Some possible email formats for Anita Jack are AJack@ver-mac.com, Anita.Jack@ver-mac.com, Anita@ver-mac.com, and Anita_Jack@ver-mac.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ver-mac.com addresses.
Their Accounting Assistant is Anita Jackson. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Specialty industry. If you're checking for Smith Optics email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @smithoptics.com email addresses and possibly Anita Jackson's email. Smith Optics is based in Ketchum, ID. You can also get Anita Jackson's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Specialty category. Some possible email formats for Anita Jackson are AJackson@smithoptics.com, Anita.Jackson@smithoptics.com, Anita@smithoptics.com, and Anita_Jackson@smithoptics.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@smithoptics.com addresses.
Anita Jackson - Executive
Located in Atlanta, GA King & Spalding has Anita Jackson serving as the organization's Payroll Manager. Need Anita Jackson's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in King & Spalding Lead411 profile, along with their King & Spalding email addresses using the domain. Search for King & Spalding on Lead411 under the Legal/attorney industry. Some possible email formats for Anita Jackson are AJackson@kslaw.com, Anita.Jackson@kslaw.com, Anita@kslaw.com, and Anita_Jackson@kslaw.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kslaw.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Sam Smith - Other
If you need @freebridge.org.uk email addresses for Freebridge Community Housing, you can find them on Lead411 as Sam Smith's email might be available. Sam Smith, the company's Systems Administrator (Enterprise Platforms), also has extensive contact information, including Freebridge Community Housing's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. King's Lynn, ENG-based Freebridge Community Housing can be found on Lead411 under the Non-profit industry. Some possible email formats for Sam Smith are SSmith@freebridge.org.uk, Sam.Smith@freebridge.org.uk, Sam@freebridge.org.uk, and Sam_Smith@freebridge.org.uk. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@freebridge.org.uk addresses.
Whitney Yeow - Other
Trying to find Whitney Yeow's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Freebridge Community Housing's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @freebridge.org.uk contact information. Freebridge Community Housing is an organization centered in King's Lynn, ENG, which you can find on Lead411 under the Non-profit category. Whitney Yeow is their Contact Center Agent. Some possible email formats for Whitney Yeow are WYeow@freebridge.org.uk, Whitney.Yeow@freebridge.org.uk, Whitney@freebridge.org.uk, and Whitney_Yeow@freebridge.org.uk. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@freebridge.org.uk addresses.
Reuben White - Other
Anita Jones is Freebridge Community Housing's CEO. Their Plumber is Reuben White. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Non-profit industry. If you're checking for Freebridge Community Housing email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @freebridge.org.uk email format and possibly Reuben White's email. Freebridge Community Housing is based in King's Lynn, ENG. You can also get Reuben White's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Non-profit category. Some possible email formats for Reuben White are RWhite@freebridge.org.uk, Reuben.White@freebridge.org.uk, Reuben@freebridge.org.uk, and Reuben_White@freebridge.org.uk. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@freebridge.org.uk addresses.