img
Show HQ Location on Map

Anna Kaasinen

University Lecturer
Email:
Yliopistonranta 2
Kuopio, Kuopio 70211
Email format for @uef.fi
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
For University of Eastern Finland email addresses with the @uef.fi format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Anna Kaasinen, you may check in University of Eastern Finland's Lead411 profile. Anna Kaasinen is currently the University Lecturer for University of Eastern Finland. The company's CEO is Pilvikki Absetz. The contact information of University of Eastern Finland on Lead411 is filed under the College/university. Their main offices are in Kuopio, Kuopio. Some possible email formats for Anna Kaasinen are AKaasinen@uef.fi, Anna.Kaasinen@uef.fi, Anna@uef.fi, and Anna_Kaasinen@uef.fi. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@uef.fi addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Anna Kaaling? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Talent Recruitment Sverige email addresses within the @talentrecruitment.se profile so Anna Kaaling's email could be included. Anna Kaaling is part of the Talent Recruitment Sverige which has its main offices in , . Currently holds the post of Recruitment Consultant. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Staffing/outsourcing/human resources industry. Some possible email formats for Anna Kaaling are AKaaling@talentrecruitment.se, Anna.Kaaling@talentrecruitment.se, Anna@talentrecruitment.se, and Anna_Kaaling@talentrecruitment.se. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@talentrecruitment.se addresses.
For Brigham Young University of Hawaii email addresses with the @byuh.edu format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Anna Kaanga, you may check in Brigham Young University of Hawaii's Lead411 profile. Anna Kaanga is currently the Administrative Assistant for Brigham Young University of Hawaii. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Brigham Young University of Hawaii on Lead411 is filed under the College/university. Their main offices are in Laie, HI. Some possible email formats for Anna Kaanga are AKaanga@byuh.edu, Anna.Kaanga@byuh.edu, Anna@byuh.edu, and Anna_Kaanga@byuh.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@byuh.edu addresses.
Located in London, ENG Office Concierge has Anna Kabacinska serving as the organization's Bid Manager. Need Anna Kabacinska's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Office Concierge Lead411 profile, along with their Office Concierge email addresses using the domain. Search for Office Concierge on Lead411 under the Warehousing/logistics industry. Some possible email formats for Anna Kabacinska are AKabacinska@officeconcierge.co.uk, Anna.Kabacinska@officeconcierge.co.uk, Anna@officeconcierge.co.uk, and Anna_Kabacinska@officeconcierge.co.uk. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@officeconcierge.co.uk addresses.


Similar Employees:

Siegfried Schobesberger is the current Associate Professor. You can find Siegfried Schobesberger's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on University of Eastern Finland's Lead411 profile, as well as University of Eastern Finland email addresses with the @uef.fi domain format. Siegfried Schobesberger's email may or may not be inside the profile. University of Eastern Finland is situated in Kuopio, Kuopio. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under College/university. Some possible email formats for Siegfried Schobesberger are SSchobesberger@uef.fi, Siegfried.Schobesberger@uef.fi, Siegfried@uef.fi, and Siegfried_Schobesberger@uef.fi. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@uef.fi addresses.
Ville Paakinaho's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in University of Eastern Finland's Lead411 profile and other University of Eastern Finland email addresses with the @uef.fi domain format. He is part of University of Eastern Finland where he serves as the Academy of Finland Postdoctoral Researcher. University of Eastern Finland's main office is set in Kuopio, Kuopio. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the College/university category. Some possible email formats for Ville Paakinaho are VPaakinaho@uef.fi, Ville.Paakinaho@uef.fi, Ville@uef.fi, and Ville_Paakinaho@uef.fi. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@uef.fi addresses.
Their Scientific Researcher is Ranjith Gopalakrishnan. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the College/university industry. If you're checking for University of Eastern Finland email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @uef.fi email addresses and possibly Ranjith Gopalakrishnan's email. University of Eastern Finland is based in Kuopio, Kuopio. You can also get Ranjith Gopalakrishnan's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the College/university category. Some possible email formats for Ranjith Gopalakrishnan are RGopalakrishnan@uef.fi, Ranjith.Gopalakrishnan@uef.fi, Ranjith@uef.fi, and Ranjith_Gopalakrishnan@uef.fi. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@uef.fi addresses.