img
Show HQ Location on Map

Ben Setzer

Professor of Computer Science
1000 Chastain Road
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Email format for @kennesaw.edu
Direct Phone:

Type:

Private

Employees:

5000 - 9999

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Services->Education/Training

SIC Code:

8221 - Colleges and Universities
img BIOGRAPHY
If you need @kennesaw.edu email addresses for Kennesaw State University, you can find them on Lead411 as Ben Setzer's email might be available. Ben Setzer, the company's Professor of Computer Science, also has extensive contact information, including Kennesaw State University's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Kennesaw, GA-based Kennesaw State University can be found on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Ben Setzer are BSetzer@kennesaw.edu, Ben.Setzer@kennesaw.edu, Ben@kennesaw.edu, and Ben_Setzer@kennesaw.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kennesaw.edu addresses.

Similar People:

Ben Sabadus - Technology
If you need @peak10.com email addresses for Peak 10, Inc., you can find them on Lead411 as Ben Sabadus's email might be available. Ben Sabadus, the company's Internal Systems and Tools Engineer, also has extensive contact information, including Peak 10, Inc.'s facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Charlotte, NC-based Peak 10, Inc. can be found on Lead411 under the Technology consulting/services industry. Some possible email formats for Ben Sabadus are BSabadus@peak10.com, Ben.Sabadus@peak10.com, Ben@peak10.com, and Ben_Sabadus@peak10.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@peak10.com addresses.
Ben Sabean - Executive
Ben Sabol - Executive
For The Lubrizol Corporation email addresses with the @lubrizol.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Ben Sabol, you may check in The Lubrizol Corporation's Lead411 profile. Ben Sabol is currently the Global Marketing Communications Manager for The Lubrizol Corporation. The company's CEO is Eric Schnur. The contact information of The Lubrizol Corporation on Lead411 is filed under the Chemical manufacturing. Their main offices are in Wickliffe, OH. Some possible email formats for Ben Sabol are BSabol@lubrizol.com, Ben.Sabol@lubrizol.com, Ben@lubrizol.com, and Ben_Sabol@lubrizol.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lubrizol.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Ken Jin - Executive
Trying to find Ken Jin's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Kennesaw State University's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @kennesaw.edu contact information. Kennesaw State University is an organization centered in Kennesaw, GA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Education/training category. Ken Jin is their Director. Some possible email formats for Ken Jin are KJin@kennesaw.edu, Ken.Jin@kennesaw.edu, Ken@kennesaw.edu, and Ken_Jin@kennesaw.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kennesaw.edu addresses.
Rodney Bossert - Human Resources
A Kennesaw, GA-based organization, Kennesaw State University is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @kennesaw.edu email addresses, as well as details on Rodney Bossert's email, the organization's AVP HR. Their profile can be found in Education/training category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Rodney Bossert, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Rodney Bossert are RBossert@kennesaw.edu, Rodney.Bossert@kennesaw.edu, Rodney@kennesaw.edu, and Rodney_Bossert@kennesaw.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kennesaw.edu addresses.
Ron Day - Executive
For Kennesaw State University email addresses with the @kennesaw.edu format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Ron Day, you may check in Kennesaw State University's Lead411 profile. Ron Day is currently the Director of Financial Aid for Kennesaw State University. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Kennesaw State University on Lead411 is filed under the Education/training. Their main offices are in Kennesaw, GA. Some possible email formats for Ron Day are RDay@kennesaw.edu, Ron.Day@kennesaw.edu, Ron@kennesaw.edu, and Ron_Day@kennesaw.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kennesaw.edu addresses.