img
Google map location

Ben Setzer

Professor of Computer Science
1000 Chastain Road
Kennesaw, GA 30144
HQ Phone: 470-578-6000
Email format for @kennesaw.edu
Direct Phone: 770-423-6355

Type:

Private

Employees:

5000 - 9999

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Services->Education/Training

SIC Code:

8221 - Colleges and Universities
img BIOGRAPHY
Ben Setzer is part of Kennesaw State University, an organization which has its main offices in Kennesaw, GA. Ben serves as the Professor of Computer Science at Kennesaw State University. If you're searching for Kennesaw State University email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @kennesaw.edu along with Ben Setzer's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Kennesaw State University's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Ben Setzer are BSetzer@kennesaw.edu, Ben.Setzer@kennesaw.edu, Ben@kennesaw.edu, and Ben_Setzer@kennesaw.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kennesaw.edu addresses.
POLL
GENERAL
img

Does Kennesaw State University appear to be financially stable?

img
POLL RESULTS

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Ben S - Other
Ben S is part of United States Marine Corps, an organization which has its main offices in Des Plaines, IL. Ben serves as the Logistics Officer & White House Social Aide at United States Marine Corps. If you're searching for United States Marine Corps email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @marines.com along with Ben S's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.United States Marine Corps's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other industry. Some possible email formats for Ben S are BS@marines.com, Ben.S@marines.com, Ben@marines.com, and Ben_S@marines.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@marines.com addresses.
Ben S - Executive
Located in New York, NY Amtex Systems Inc has Ben S serving as the organization's Business Development Manager - Technical Recruitments. Need Ben S's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Amtex Systems Inc Lead411 profile, along with their Amtex Systems Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for Amtex Systems Inc on Lead411 under the Software consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Ben S are BS@amtexsystems.com, Ben.S@amtexsystems.com, Ben@amtexsystems.com, and Ben_S@amtexsystems.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amtexsystems.com addresses.
Ben S - Other
Trying to find Ben S's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out ENVIGO's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @envigo.com contact information. ENVIGO is an organization centered in Indianapolis City, IN, which you can find on Lead411 under the Biotech/drugs category. Ben S is their Driver. Some possible email formats for Ben S are BS@envigo.com, Ben.S@envigo.com, Ben@envigo.com, and Ben_S@envigo.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@envigo.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Ken Jin - Executive
A Director at Kennesaw State University based in Kennesaw, GA, Ken Jin has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Kennesaw State University in our Education/training category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Ken Jin' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Ken Jin. Some possible email formats for Ken Jin are KJin@kennesaw.edu, Ken.Jin@kennesaw.edu, Ken@kennesaw.edu, and Ken_Jin@kennesaw.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kennesaw.edu addresses.
Rodney Bossert - Executive
is Kennesaw State University's CEO. Their AVP HR is Rodney Bossert. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for Kennesaw State University email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @kennesaw.edu email format and possibly Rodney Bossert's email. Kennesaw State University is based in Kennesaw, GA. You can also get Rodney Bossert's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Rodney Bossert are RBossert@kennesaw.edu, Rodney.Bossert@kennesaw.edu, Rodney@kennesaw.edu, and Rodney_Bossert@kennesaw.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kennesaw.edu addresses.
Ron Day - Executive
Ron Day is part of Kennesaw State University, an organization which has its main offices in Kennesaw, GA. Ron serves as the Director of Financial Aid at Kennesaw State University. If you're searching for Kennesaw State University email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @kennesaw.edu along with Ron Day's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Kennesaw State University's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Ron Day are RDay@kennesaw.edu, Ron.Day@kennesaw.edu, Ron@kennesaw.edu, and Ron_Day@kennesaw.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kennesaw.edu addresses.