img
Google map location

Ben Setzer

Professor of Computer Science
1000 Chastain Road
Kennesaw, GA 30144
HQ Phone: 470-578-6000
Email format for @kennesaw.edu
Direct Phone: 770-423-6355

Type:

Private

Employees:

5000 - 9999

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Services->Education/Training

SIC Code:

8221 - Colleges and Universities
img BIOGRAPHY
If you need @kennesaw.edu email addresses for Kennesaw State University, you can find them on Lead411 as Ben Setzer's email might be available. Ben Setzer, the company's Professor of Computer Science, also has extensive contact information, including Kennesaw State University's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Kennesaw, GA-based Kennesaw State University can be found on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Ben Setzer are BSetzer@kennesaw.edu, Ben.Setzer@kennesaw.edu, Ben@kennesaw.edu, and Ben_Setzer@kennesaw.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kennesaw.edu addresses.

Similar People:

Ben S - Other
John Parkman is United States Marine Corps's CEO. Their Logistics Officer & White House Social Aide is Ben S. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Aerospace/defense industry. If you're checking for United States Marine Corps email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @marines.com email format and possibly Ben S's email. United States Marine Corps is based in Des Plaines, IL. You can also get Ben S's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Aerospace/defense category. Some possible email formats for Ben S are BS@marines.com, Ben.S@marines.com, Ben@marines.com, and Ben_S@marines.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@marines.com addresses.
Ben S - Executive
is Amtex Systems Inc's CEO. Their Business Development Manager - Technical Recruitments is Ben S. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software consulting industry. If you're checking for Amtex Systems Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @amtexsystems.com email format and possibly Ben S's email. Amtex Systems Inc is based in New York, NY. You can also get Ben S's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Software consulting category. Some possible email formats for Ben S are BS@amtexsystems.com, Ben.S@amtexsystems.com, Ben@amtexsystems.com, and Ben_S@amtexsystems.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amtexsystems.com addresses.
Ben S - Other
Need to know Ben S's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on ENVIGO's Lead411 profile. Ben S is the Driver for ENVIGO, an organization which has its base in Indianapolis City, IN. One can also find ENVIGO email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @envigo.com url. Biotech/drugs is ENVIGO's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Ben S are BS@envigo.com, Ben.S@envigo.com, Ben@envigo.com, and Ben_S@envigo.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@envigo.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Ken Jin - Executive
Trying to find Ken Jin's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Kennesaw State University's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @kennesaw.edu contact information. Kennesaw State University is an organization centered in Kennesaw, GA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Education/training category. Ken Jin is their Director. Some possible email formats for Ken Jin are KJin@kennesaw.edu, Ken.Jin@kennesaw.edu, Ken@kennesaw.edu, and Ken_Jin@kennesaw.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kennesaw.edu addresses.
Rodney Bossert - Executive
Trying to find Rodney Bossert's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Kennesaw State University's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @kennesaw.edu contact information. Kennesaw State University is an organization centered in Kennesaw, GA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Education/training category. Rodney Bossert is their AVP HR. Some possible email formats for Rodney Bossert are RBossert@kennesaw.edu, Rodney.Bossert@kennesaw.edu, Rodney@kennesaw.edu, and Rodney_Bossert@kennesaw.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kennesaw.edu addresses.
Ron Day - Executive
is Kennesaw State University's CEO. Their Director of Financial Aid is Ron Day. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. If you're checking for Kennesaw State University email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @kennesaw.edu email format and possibly Ron Day's email. Kennesaw State University is based in Kennesaw, GA. You can also get Ron Day's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Ron Day are RDay@kennesaw.edu, Ron.Day@kennesaw.edu, Ron@kennesaw.edu, and Ron_Day@kennesaw.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kennesaw.edu addresses.