img

Ben Setzer

Professor of Computer Science
1000 Chastain Road
Kennesaw, GA 30144
HQ Phone: 470-578-6000
Email format for @kennesaw.edu
Direct Phone: 770-423-6355
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

5000 - 9999

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Services->Education/Training

SIC Code:

8221 - Colleges and Universities
img BIOGRAPHY
Ben Setzer's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Kennesaw State University's Lead411 profile and other Kennesaw State University email addresses with the @kennesaw.edu domain format. He is part of Kennesaw State University where he serves as the Professor of Computer Science. Kennesaw State University's main office is set in Kennesaw, GA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Ben Setzer are BSetzer@kennesaw.edu, Ben.Setzer@kennesaw.edu, Ben@kennesaw.edu, and Ben_Setzer@kennesaw.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kennesaw.edu addresses.
POLL
GENERAL
img

Does Kennesaw State University appear to be financially stable?

img
POLL RESULTS

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Ben S - Other
For United States Marine Corps email addresses with the @marines.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Ben S, you may check in United States Marine Corps's Lead411 profile. Ben S is currently the Logistics Officer & White House Social Aide for United States Marine Corps. The company's CEO is . The contact information of United States Marine Corps on Lead411 is filed under the Other. Their main offices are in Des Plaines, IL. Some possible email formats for Ben S are BS@marines.com, Ben.S@marines.com, Ben@marines.com, and Ben_S@marines.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@marines.com addresses.
Ben S - Executive
Need to know Ben S's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Amtex Systems Inc's Lead411 profile. Ben S is the Business Development Manager - Technical Recruitments for Amtex Systems Inc, an organization which has its base in New York, NY. One can also find Amtex Systems Inc email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @amtexsystems.com url. Software consulting is Amtex Systems Inc's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Ben S are BS@amtexsystems.com, Ben.S@amtexsystems.com, Ben@amtexsystems.com, and Ben_S@amtexsystems.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amtexsystems.com addresses.
Ben S - Other
Ben S is part of ENVIGO, an organization which has its main offices in Indianapolis City, IN. Ben serves as the Driver at ENVIGO. If you're searching for ENVIGO email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @envigo.com along with Ben S's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.ENVIGO's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Biotech/drugs industry. Some possible email formats for Ben S are BS@envigo.com, Ben.S@envigo.com, Ben@envigo.com, and Ben_S@envigo.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@envigo.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Daniel Papp - Executive
A Kennesaw, GA-based organization, Kennesaw State University is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @kennesaw.edu email addresses, as well as details on Daniel Papp's email, the organization's President. Their profile can be found in Education/training category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Daniel Papp, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Daniel Papp are DPapp@kennesaw.edu, Daniel.Papp@kennesaw.edu, Daniel@kennesaw.edu, and Daniel_Papp@kennesaw.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kennesaw.edu addresses.
Jerome Ratchford - Pro Services
For Kennesaw State University email addresses with the @kennesaw.edu format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Jerome Ratchford, you may check in Kennesaw State University's Lead411 profile. Jerome Ratchford is currently the VP Student Success for Kennesaw State University. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Kennesaw State University on Lead411 is filed under the Education/training. Their main offices are in Kennesaw, GA. Some possible email formats for Jerome Ratchford are JRatchford@kennesaw.edu, Jerome.Ratchford@kennesaw.edu, Jerome@kennesaw.edu, and Jerome_Ratchford@kennesaw.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kennesaw.edu addresses.
Ken Harmon - Other
A Kennesaw, GA-based organization, Kennesaw State University is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @kennesaw.edu email addresses, as well as details on Ken Harmon's email, the organization's Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs. Their profile can be found in Education/training category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Ken Harmon, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Ken Harmon are KHarmon@kennesaw.edu, Ken.Harmon@kennesaw.edu, Ken@kennesaw.edu, and Ken_Harmon@kennesaw.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kennesaw.edu addresses.