img
Google map location

Ben Setzer

Professor of Computer Science
1000 Chastain Road
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Email format for @kennesaw.edu
Direct Phone: Sign up to view

Type:

Private

Employees:

5000 - 9999

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Services->Education/Training

SIC Code:

8221 - Colleges and Universities
img BIOGRAPHY
Ben Setzer's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Kennesaw State University's Lead411 profile and other Kennesaw State University email addresses with the @kennesaw.edu domain format. He is part of Kennesaw State University where he serves as the Professor of Computer Science. Kennesaw State University's main office is set in Kennesaw, GA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Ben Setzer are BSetzer@kennesaw.edu, Ben.Setzer@kennesaw.edu, Ben@kennesaw.edu, and Ben_Setzer@kennesaw.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kennesaw.edu addresses.

Similar People:

Ben S - Other
Ben S's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in United States Marine Corps's Lead411 profile and other United States Marine Corps email addresses with the @marines.com domain format. He is part of United States Marine Corps where he serves as the Logistics Officer & White House Social Aide. United States Marine Corps's main office is set in Des Plaines, IL. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Aerospace/defense category. Some possible email formats for Ben S are BS@marines.com, Ben.S@marines.com, Ben@marines.com, and Ben_S@marines.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@marines.com addresses.
Ben S - Executive
A Business Development Manager - Technical Recruitments at Amtex Systems Inc based in New York, NY, Ben S has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Amtex Systems Inc in our Software consulting category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Ben S' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Ben S. Some possible email formats for Ben S are BS@amtexsystems.com, Ben.S@amtexsystems.com, Ben@amtexsystems.com, and Ben_S@amtexsystems.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@amtexsystems.com addresses.
Ben S - Other
For ENVIGO email addresses with the @envigo.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Ben S, you may check in ENVIGO's Lead411 profile. Ben S is currently the Driver for ENVIGO. The company's CEO is . The contact information of ENVIGO on Lead411 is filed under the Biotech/drugs. Their main offices are in Indianapolis City, IN. Some possible email formats for Ben S are BS@envigo.com, Ben.S@envigo.com, Ben@envigo.com, and Ben_S@envigo.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@envigo.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Ken Jin - Executive
Need to know Ken Jin's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Kennesaw State University's Lead411 profile. Ken Jin is the Director for Kennesaw State University, an organization which has its base in Kennesaw, GA. One can also find Kennesaw State University email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @kennesaw.edu url. Education/training is Kennesaw State University's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Ken Jin are KJin@kennesaw.edu, Ken.Jin@kennesaw.edu, Ken@kennesaw.edu, and Ken_Jin@kennesaw.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kennesaw.edu addresses.
Rodney Bossert - Human Resources
Rodney Bossert is part of Kennesaw State University, an organization which has its main offices in Kennesaw, GA. Rodney serves as the AVP HR at Kennesaw State University. If you're searching for Kennesaw State University email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @kennesaw.edu along with Rodney Bossert's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Kennesaw State University's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Rodney Bossert are RBossert@kennesaw.edu, Rodney.Bossert@kennesaw.edu, Rodney@kennesaw.edu, and Rodney_Bossert@kennesaw.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kennesaw.edu addresses.
Ron Day - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Ron Day? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Kennesaw State University email addresses within the @kennesaw.edu profile so Ron Day's email could be included. Ron Day is part of the Kennesaw State University which has its main offices in Kennesaw, GA. Currently holds the post of Director of Financial Aid. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Education/training industry. Some possible email formats for Ron Day are RDay@kennesaw.edu, Ron.Day@kennesaw.edu, Ron@kennesaw.edu, and Ron_Day@kennesaw.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kennesaw.edu addresses.