img
Google map location

Bob Deeds

Director of Engineering & Utilities
Email Address: Email not Avail
2255 W. Berry Ave
Littleton, CO 80165
HQ Phone: 303-795-3700
Email format for @littletongov.org
Direct Phone: 303-795-3865

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Other->Government

SIC Code:

8231 - Libraries
img BIOGRAPHY
Trying to find Bob Deeds's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out City of Littleton's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @littletongov.org contact information. City of Littleton is an organization centered in Littleton, CO, which you can find on Lead411 under the Government category. Bob Deeds is their Director of Engineering & Utilities. Some possible email formats for Bob Deeds are BDeeds@littletongov.org, Bob.Deeds@littletongov.org, Bob@littletongov.org, and Bob_Deeds@littletongov.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@littletongov.org addresses.
POLL
GENERAL
img

Does City of Littleton appear to be financially stable?

img
POLL RESULTS

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Bob D - Other
Bob D is part of F&M Tool and Plastics, Inc., an organization which has its main offices in Leominster, MA. Bob serves as the Shift Supervisor at F&M Tool and Plastics, Inc.. If you're searching for F&M Tool and Plastics, Inc. email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @fmtool.com along with Bob D's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.F&M Tool and Plastics, Inc.'s Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other industry. Some possible email formats for Bob D are BD@fmtool.com, Bob.D@fmtool.com, Bob@fmtool.com, and Bob_D@fmtool.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@fmtool.com addresses.
Bob D - Other
For Community Assessment & Treatment Services, Inc. email addresses with the @communityassessment.org format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Bob D, you may check in Community Assessment & Treatment Services, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Bob D is currently the Group Counselor for Community Assessment & Treatment Services, Inc.. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Community Assessment & Treatment Services, Inc. on Lead411 is filed under the Biotech/healthcare. Their main offices are in Cleveland, OH. Some possible email formats for Bob D are BD@communityassessment.org, Bob.D@communityassessment.org, Bob@communityassessment.org, and Bob_D@communityassessment.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@communityassessment.org addresses.
Gettysburg College's Professor is where Bob D"agostino is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Gettysburg, PA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Education/training industry. Bob D"agostino's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Gettysburg College email addresses on Lead411 with the @gettysburg.edu domain. Some possible email formats for Bob D"agostino are BD"agostino@gettysburg.edu, Bob.D"agostino@gettysburg.edu, Bob@gettysburg.edu, and Bob_D"agostino@gettysburg.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gettysburg.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

Doug Farmen - Executive
A Littleton, CO-based organization, City of Littleton is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @littletongov.org email addresses, as well as details on Doug Farmen's email, the organization's Finance Director. Their profile can be found in Government category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Doug Farmen, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Doug Farmen are DFarmen@littletongov.org, Doug.Farmen@littletongov.org, Doug@littletongov.org, and Doug_Farmen@littletongov.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@littletongov.org addresses.
Erich Savage - Technology
For City of Littleton email addresses with the @littletongov.org format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Erich Savage, you may check in City of Littleton's Lead411 profile. Erich Savage is currently the Dir Information Services for City of Littleton. The company's CEO is . The contact information of City of Littleton on Lead411 is filed under the Government. Their main offices are in Littleton, CO. Some possible email formats for Erich Savage are ESavage@littletongov.org, Erich.Savage@littletongov.org, Erich@littletongov.org, and Erich_Savage@littletongov.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@littletongov.org addresses.
Eric Ervin - Executive
For City of Littleton email addresses with the @littletongov.org format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Eric Ervin, you may check in City of Littleton's Lead411 profile. Eric Ervin is currently the Economic Development Specialist | GIS Analyst for City of Littleton. The company's CEO is . The contact information of City of Littleton on Lead411 is filed under the Government. Their main offices are in Littleton, CO. Some possible email formats for Eric Ervin are EErvin@littletongov.org, Eric.Ervin@littletongov.org, Eric@littletongov.org, and Eric_Ervin@littletongov.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@littletongov.org addresses.