img
Google map location

Bob Deeds

Director of Engineering & Utilities
Email Address: Email not Avail
2255 W. Berry Ave
Littleton, CO 80165
HQ Phone: 303-795-3700
Email format for @littletongov.org
Direct Phone: 303-795-3865

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Other->Government

SIC Code:

8231 - Libraries
img BIOGRAPHY
Bob Deeds is part of City of Littleton, an organization which has its main offices in Littleton, CO. Bob serves as the Director of Engineering & Utilities at City of Littleton. If you're searching for City of Littleton email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @littletongov.org along with Bob Deeds's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.City of Littleton's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Government industry. Some possible email formats for Bob Deeds are BDeeds@littletongov.org, Bob.Deeds@littletongov.org, Bob@littletongov.org, and Bob_Deeds@littletongov.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@littletongov.org addresses.

Similar People:

Bob D - Other
Bob D is the current Shift Supervisor. You can find Bob D's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on F&M Tool and Plastics, Inc.'s Lead411 profile, as well as F&M Tool and Plastics, Inc. email addresses with the @fmtool.com domain format. Bob D's email may or may not be inside the profile. F&M Tool and Plastics, Inc. is situated in Leominster, MA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Other. Some possible email formats for Bob D are BD@fmtool.com, Bob.D@fmtool.com, Bob@fmtool.com, and Bob_D@fmtool.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@fmtool.com addresses.
Bob D - Other
Bob D is the current Group Counselor. You can find Bob D's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Community Assessment & Treatment Services, Inc.'s Lead411 profile, as well as Community Assessment & Treatment Services, Inc. email addresses with the @communityassessment.org domain format. Bob D's email may or may not be inside the profile. Community Assessment & Treatment Services, Inc. is situated in Cleveland, OH. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Biotech/healthcare. Some possible email formats for Bob D are BD@communityassessment.org, Bob.D@communityassessment.org, Bob@communityassessment.org, and Bob_D@communityassessment.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@communityassessment.org addresses.
Need to know Bob D"agostino's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Gettysburg College's Lead411 profile. Bob D"agostino is the Professor for Gettysburg College, an organization which has its base in Gettysburg, PA. One can also find Gettysburg College email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @gettysburg.edu url. Education/training is Gettysburg College's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Bob D"agostino are BD"agostino@gettysburg.edu, Bob.D"agostino@gettysburg.edu, Bob@gettysburg.edu, and Bob_D"agostino@gettysburg.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gettysburg.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

Doug Farmen - Executive
is City of Littleton's CEO. Their Finance Director is Doug Farmen. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Government industry. If you're checking for City of Littleton email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @littletongov.org email format and possibly Doug Farmen's email. City of Littleton is based in Littleton, CO. You can also get Doug Farmen's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Government category. Some possible email formats for Doug Farmen are DFarmen@littletongov.org, Doug.Farmen@littletongov.org, Doug@littletongov.org, and Doug_Farmen@littletongov.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@littletongov.org addresses.
Erich Savage - Technology
A Littleton, CO-based organization, City of Littleton is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @littletongov.org email addresses, as well as details on Erich Savage's email, the organization's Dir Information Services. Their profile can be found in Government category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Erich Savage, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Erich Savage are ESavage@littletongov.org, Erich.Savage@littletongov.org, Erich@littletongov.org, and Erich_Savage@littletongov.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@littletongov.org addresses.
Eric Ervin - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Eric Ervin? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also City of Littleton email addresses within the @littletongov.org profile so Eric Ervin's email could be included. Eric Ervin is part of the City of Littleton which has its main offices in Littleton, CO. Currently holds the post of Economic Development Specialist | GIS Analyst. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Government industry. Some possible email formats for Eric Ervin are EErvin@littletongov.org, Eric.Ervin@littletongov.org, Eric@littletongov.org, and Eric_Ervin@littletongov.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@littletongov.org addresses.