img

Bob Deeds

Director of Engineering & Utilities
Email Address: Email not Avail
2255 W. Berry Ave
Littleton, CO 80165
HQ Phone: 303-795-3700
Email format for @littletongov.org
Direct Phone: 303-795-3865
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Other->Government

SIC Code:

8231 - Libraries
img BIOGRAPHY
A Littleton, CO-based organization, City of Littleton is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @littletongov.org email addresses, as well as details on Bob Deeds's email, the organization's Director of Engineering & Utilities. Their profile can be found in Government category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Bob Deeds, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Bob Deeds are BDeeds@littletongov.org, Bob.Deeds@littletongov.org, Bob@littletongov.org, and Bob_Deeds@littletongov.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@littletongov.org addresses.
POLL
GENERAL
img

Does City of Littleton appear to be financially stable?

img
POLL RESULTS

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Bob D - Other
A Leominster, MA-based organization, F&M Tool and Plastics, Inc. is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @fmtool.com email addresses, as well as details on Bob D's email, the organization's Shift Supervisor. Their profile can be found in Other category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Bob D, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Bob D are BD@fmtool.com, Bob.D@fmtool.com, Bob@fmtool.com, and Bob_D@fmtool.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@fmtool.com addresses.
Bob D - Other
is Community Assessment & Treatment Services, Inc.'s CEO. Their Group Counselor is Bob D. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Biotech/healthcare industry. If you're checking for Community Assessment & Treatment Services, Inc. email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @communityassessment.org email format and possibly Bob D's email. Community Assessment & Treatment Services, Inc. is based in Cleveland, OH. You can also get Bob D's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Biotech/healthcare category. Some possible email formats for Bob D are BD@communityassessment.org, Bob.D@communityassessment.org, Bob@communityassessment.org, and Bob_D@communityassessment.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@communityassessment.org addresses.
Gettysburg College's Professor is where Bob D"agostino is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Gettysburg, PA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Education/training industry. Bob D"agostino's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Gettysburg College email addresses on Lead411 with the @gettysburg.edu domain. Some possible email formats for Bob D"agostino are BD"agostino@gettysburg.edu, Bob.D"agostino@gettysburg.edu, Bob@gettysburg.edu, and Bob_D"agostino@gettysburg.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gettysburg.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

Doug Farmen - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Doug Farmen? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also City of Littleton email addresses within the @littletongov.org profile so Doug Farmen's email could be included. Doug Farmen is part of the City of Littleton which has its main offices in Littleton, CO. Currently holds the post of Finance Director. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Government industry. Some possible email formats for Doug Farmen are DFarmen@littletongov.org, Doug.Farmen@littletongov.org, Doug@littletongov.org, and Doug_Farmen@littletongov.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@littletongov.org addresses.
Erich Savage - Technology
Need to know Erich Savage's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on City of Littleton's Lead411 profile. Erich Savage is the Dir Information Services for City of Littleton, an organization which has its base in Littleton, CO. One can also find City of Littleton email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @littletongov.org url. Government is City of Littleton's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Erich Savage are ESavage@littletongov.org, Erich.Savage@littletongov.org, Erich@littletongov.org, and Erich_Savage@littletongov.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@littletongov.org addresses.
Tim Nimz - Executive
Need to know Tim Nimz's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on City of Littleton's Lead411 profile. Tim Nimz is the Director of Library & Museum Services for City of Littleton, an organization which has its base in Littleton, CO. One can also find City of Littleton email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @littletongov.org url. Government is City of Littleton's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Tim Nimz are TNimz@littletongov.org, Tim.Nimz@littletongov.org, Tim@littletongov.org, and Tim_Nimz@littletongov.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@littletongov.org addresses.