img
Show HQ Location on Map

CHRISTIAN LUIGA

EVP and Chief Financial Officer
Email:
250 W El Camino Real Apt 4415
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
Email format for @teliacompany.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
Christian Luiga's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Telia Company's Lead411 profile and other Telia Company email addresses with the @teliacompany.com domain format. He is part of Telia Company where he serves as the EVP and Chief Financial Officer. Telia Company's main office is set in Sunnyvale, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Telecom services category. Some possible email formats for Christian Luiga are CLuiga@teliacompany.com, Christian.Luiga@teliacompany.com, Christian@teliacompany.com, and Christian_Luiga@teliacompany.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@teliacompany.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Rafael Litwicki is Sigma Connectivity's CEO. Their Battery & Charger Specialist is Christian L'estrade. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Wireless services industry. If you're checking for Sigma Connectivity email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @sigmaconnectivity.se email format and possibly Christian L'estrade's email. Sigma Connectivity is based in Lund, . You can also get Christian L'estrade's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Wireless services category. Some possible email formats for Christian L'estrade are CL'estrade@sigmaconnectivity.se, Christian.L'estrade@sigmaconnectivity.se, Christian@sigmaconnectivity.se, and Christian_L'estrade@sigmaconnectivity.se. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sigmaconnectivity.se addresses.
Christian L'heureux's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Epic Games, Inc.'s Lead411 profile and other Epic Games, Inc. email addresses with the @epicgames.com domain format. He is part of Epic Games, Inc. where he serves as the Analytics Manager, Epic Games Store. Epic Games, Inc.'s main office is set in Cary, NC. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Gaming category. Some possible email formats for Christian L'heureux are CL'heureux@epicgames.com, Christian.L'heureux@epicgames.com, Christian@epicgames.com, and Christian_L'heureux@epicgames.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@epicgames.com addresses.
is Colorado State University's CEO. Their Assistant Research Professor is Christian L'orange. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the College/university industry. If you're checking for Colorado State University email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @colostate.edu email format and possibly Christian L'orange's email. Colorado State University is based in Fort Collins, CO. You can also get Christian L'orange's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the College/university category. Some possible email formats for Christian L'orange are CL'orange@colostate.edu, Christian.L'orange@colostate.edu, Christian@colostate.edu, and Christian_L'orange@colostate.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@colostate.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

Emil Nilsson - Technology
Telia Company's Information Technology Solution Manager is Emil Nilsson. They are based in Sunnyvale, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Telecom services industry. Emil Nilsson's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Telia Company contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @teliacompany.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Emil Nilsson are ENilsson@teliacompany.com, Emil.Nilsson@teliacompany.com, Emil@teliacompany.com, and Emil_Nilsson@teliacompany.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@teliacompany.com addresses.
Johan Dennelind - Executive
Located in Sunnyvale, CA Telia Company has Johan Dennelind serving as the organization's President, Chief Executive Officer. Need Johan Dennelind's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Telia Company Lead411 profile, along with their Telia Company email addresses using the domain. Search for Telia Company on Lead411 under the Telecom services industry. Some possible email formats for Johan Dennelind are JDennelind@teliacompany.com, Johan.Dennelind@teliacompany.com, Johan@teliacompany.com, and Johan_Dennelind@teliacompany.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@teliacompany.com addresses.
Jussi Moisander is the current Senior Manager, Supplier Relationship Management. You can find Jussi Moisander's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Telia Company's Lead411 profile, as well as Telia Company email addresses with the @teliacompany.com domain format. Jussi Moisander's email may or may not be inside the profile. Telia Company is situated in Sunnyvale, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Telecom services. Some possible email formats for Jussi Moisander are JMoisander@teliacompany.com, Jussi.Moisander@teliacompany.com, Jussi@teliacompany.com, and Jussi_Moisander@teliacompany.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@teliacompany.com addresses.