img
Show HQ Location on Map

Cara LaPointe

Co-Director of the Johns Hopkins Institute for Assured Autonomy
Email:
11100 Johns Hopkins Road
Scaggsville, MD 20723
Email format for @jhuapl.edu
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

5000 - 9999

Revenue:

500 Million - 1 Billion

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory's Co-Director of the Johns Hopkins Institute for Assured Autonomy is Cara Lapointe. They are based in Scaggsville, MD, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the College/university industry. Cara Lapointe's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @jhuapl.edu domain format. Some possible email formats for Cara Lapointe are CLapointe@jhuapl.edu, Cara.Lapointe@jhuapl.edu, Cara@jhuapl.edu, and Cara_Lapointe@jhuapl.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@jhuapl.edu addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Need to know Cara Labath's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on The Reference's Lead411 profile. Cara Labath is the HR-businesspartner for The Reference, an organization which has its base in Brisbane, QLD. One can also find The Reference email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @the-reference.com url. Internet is The Reference's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Cara Labath are CLabath@the-reference.com, Cara.Labath@the-reference.com, Cara@the-reference.com, and Cara_Labath@the-reference.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@the-reference.com addresses.
Cara Labell - Other
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Cara Labell? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also McGraw-Hill Education email addresses within the @mheducation.com profile so Cara Labell's email could be included. Cara Labell is part of the McGraw-Hill Education which has its main offices in New York, NY. Currently holds the post of Lead Product Developer. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Saas industry. Some possible email formats for Cara Labell are CLabell@mheducation.com, Cara.Labell@mheducation.com, Cara@mheducation.com, and Cara_Labell@mheducation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mheducation.com addresses.
Cara Labelle - Other
Trying to find Cara Labelle's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out R1 RCM's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @r1rcm.com contact information. R1 RCM is an organization centered in Taylorsville, UT, which you can find on Lead411 under the Hospital/clinic category. Cara Labelle is their Onboarding Specialist. Some possible email formats for Cara Labelle are CLabelle@r1rcm.com, Cara.Labelle@r1rcm.com, Cara@r1rcm.com, and Cara_Labelle@r1rcm.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@r1rcm.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

If you need @jhuapl.edu email addresses for Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory, you can find them on Lead411 as Cheryl Finn's email might be available. Cheryl Finn, the company's Office Manager/Event Planner, also has extensive contact information, including Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Scaggsville, MD-based Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory can be found on Lead411 under the College/university industry. Some possible email formats for Cheryl Finn are CFinn@jhuapl.edu, Cheryl.Finn@jhuapl.edu, Cheryl@jhuapl.edu, and Cheryl_Finn@jhuapl.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@jhuapl.edu addresses.
Doh Hong is Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory's CEO. Their Windows Services Manager is Scott Sofley. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the College/university industry. If you're checking for Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @jhuapl.edu email format and possibly Scott Sofley's email. Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory is based in Scaggsville, MD. You can also get Scott Sofley's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the College/university category. Some possible email formats for Scott Sofley are SSofley@jhuapl.edu, Scott.Sofley@jhuapl.edu, Scott@jhuapl.edu, and Scott_Sofley@jhuapl.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@jhuapl.edu addresses.
Their Mechanical Systems Engineer is Steve Vernon. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the College/university industry. If you're checking for Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @jhuapl.edu email addresses and possibly Steve Vernon's email. Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory is based in Scaggsville, MD. You can also get Steve Vernon's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the College/university category. Some possible email formats for Steve Vernon are SVernon@jhuapl.edu, Steve.Vernon@jhuapl.edu, Steve@jhuapl.edu, and Steve_Vernon@jhuapl.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@jhuapl.edu addresses.