img
Show HQ Location on Map

Chris Durmick

Creative Director
Email:
2710 Media Center Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90065
Email format for @thinkwellgroup.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

10 - 20 Million

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
A Creative Director at Thinkwell Group based in Los Angeles, CA, Chris Durmick has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Thinkwell Group in our Entertainment/media category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Chris Durmick' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Chris Durmick. Some possible email formats for Chris Durmick are CDurmick@thinkwellgroup.com, Chris.Durmick@thinkwellgroup.com, Chris@thinkwellgroup.com, and Chris_Durmick@thinkwellgroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@thinkwellgroup.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Chris D'ablemont is the current Network Sales Account Manager. You can find Chris D'ablemont's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Sinclair Broadcast Group, Inc.'s Lead411 profile, as well as Sinclair Broadcast Group, Inc. email addresses with the @sbgi.net domain format. Chris D'ablemont's email may or may not be inside the profile. Sinclair Broadcast Group, Inc. is situated in Cockeysville, MD. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Entertainment/media. Some possible email formats for Chris D'ablemont are CD'ablemont@sbgi.net, Chris.D'ablemont@sbgi.net, Chris@sbgi.net, and Chris_D'ablemont@sbgi.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sbgi.net addresses.
Need to know Chris D'adamo's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on University of Maryland Department of Surgery's Lead411 profile. Chris D'adamo is the Director, Research for University of Maryland Department of Surgery, an organization which has its base in 21201, md. One can also find University of Maryland Department of Surgery email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @medschool.umaryland.edu url. College/university is University of Maryland Department of Surgery's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Chris D'adamo are CD'adamo@medschool.umaryland.edu, Chris.D'adamo@medschool.umaryland.edu, Chris@medschool.umaryland.edu, and Chris_D'adamo@medschool.umaryland.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@medschool.umaryland.edu addresses.
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Chris D'adamo? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Case-mate email addresses within the @case-mate.com profile so Chris D'adamo's email could be included. Chris D'adamo is part of the Case-mate which has its main offices in Sandy Springs, GA. Currently holds the post of Director Of Design. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Consumer products industry. Some possible email formats for Chris D'adamo are CD'adamo@case-mate.com, Chris.D'adamo@case-mate.com, Chris@case-mate.com, and Chris_D'adamo@case-mate.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@case-mate.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Joe Zenas - Other
Joe Zenas is the current Owner/CEO. You can find Joe Zenas's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Thinkwell Group's Lead411 profile, as well as Thinkwell Group email addresses with the @thinkwellgroup.com domain format. Joe Zenas's email may or may not be inside the profile. Thinkwell Group is situated in Los Angeles, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Entertainment/media. Some possible email formats for Joe Zenas are JZenas@thinkwellgroup.com, Joe.Zenas@thinkwellgroup.com, Joe@thinkwellgroup.com, and Joe_Zenas@thinkwellgroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@thinkwellgroup.com addresses.
Francois Bergeron - Operations
Thinkwell Group's CFO | Owner is where Francois Bergeron is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Los Angeles, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Entertainment/media industry. Francois Bergeron's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Thinkwell Group email addresses on Lead411 with the @thinkwellgroup.com domain. Some possible email formats for Francois Bergeron are FBergeron@thinkwellgroup.com, Francois.Bergeron@thinkwellgroup.com, Francois@thinkwellgroup.com, and Francois_Bergeron@thinkwellgroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@thinkwellgroup.com addresses.
Craig Hanna - Technology
A Los Angeles, CA-based organization, Thinkwell Group is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @thinkwellgroup.com email addresses, as well as details on Craig Hanna's email, the organization's Chief Creative Officer. Their profile can be found in Entertainment/media category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Craig Hanna, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Craig Hanna are CHanna@thinkwellgroup.com, Craig.Hanna@thinkwellgroup.com, Craig@thinkwellgroup.com, and Craig_Hanna@thinkwellgroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@thinkwellgroup.com addresses.