img
Show HQ Location on Map

Corey Jennett

Director Of Purchasing
Email:
30 Craig Street
Brantford, ON N3R7J1
Email format for @gunthermele.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

5 - 10 Million

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
Corey Jennett's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Gunther Mele's Lead411 profile and other Gunther Mele email addresses with the @gunthermele.com domain format. He is part of Gunther Mele where he serves as the Director Of Purchasing. Gunther Mele's main office is set in Brantford, ON. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Packaging/containers category. Some possible email formats for Corey Jennett are CJennett@gunthermele.com, Corey.Jennett@gunthermele.com, Corey@gunthermele.com, and Corey_Jennett@gunthermele.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gunthermele.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Corey Jablonski is part of AECOM, an organization which has its main offices in Los Angeles, CA. Corey serves as the Sr. Surface Water Mapping Specialist at AECOM. If you're searching for AECOM email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @aecom.com along with Corey Jablonski's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.AECOM's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Architecture firm/engineering firm industry. Some possible email formats for Corey Jablonski are CJablonski@aecom.com, Corey.Jablonski@aecom.com, Corey@aecom.com, and Corey_Jablonski@aecom.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@aecom.com addresses.
Corey Jacak - Technology
Located in Sussex, WI Sussex IM has Corey Jacak serving as the organization's Sales Engineer. Need Corey Jacak's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Sussex IM Lead411 profile, along with their Sussex IM email addresses using the domain. Search for Sussex IM on Lead411 under the Plastic/rubber industry. Some possible email formats for Corey Jacak are CJacak@sussexim.com, Corey.Jacak@sussexim.com, Corey@sussexim.com, and Corey_Jacak@sussexim.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sussexim.com addresses.
Corey Jackel - Executive
Paolo Marai is Timex Group USA's CEO. Their Senior Director - US Sales Planning is Corey Jackel. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Consumer products industry. If you're checking for Timex Group USA email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @timexgroup.com email format and possibly Corey Jackel's email. Timex Group USA is based in Middlebury, CT. You can also get Corey Jackel's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Consumer products category. Some possible email formats for Corey Jackel are CJackel@timexgroup.com, Corey.Jackel@timexgroup.com, Corey@timexgroup.com, and Corey_Jackel@timexgroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@timexgroup.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Hallie Wright is part of Gunther Mele, an organization which has its main offices in Brantford, ON. Hallie serves as the Sales Representative at Gunther Mele. If you're searching for Gunther Mele email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @gunthermele.com along with Hallie Wright's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Gunther Mele's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Packaging/containers industry. Some possible email formats for Hallie Wright are HWright@gunthermele.com, Hallie.Wright@gunthermele.com, Hallie@gunthermele.com, and Hallie_Wright@gunthermele.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gunthermele.com addresses.
Trying to find Debbie Whalen's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Gunther Mele's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @gunthermele.com contact information. Gunther Mele is an organization centered in Brantford, ON, which you can find on Lead411 under the Packaging/containers category. Debbie Whalen is their Trade Show Manager /Outside Sales. Some possible email formats for Debbie Whalen are DWhalen@gunthermele.com, Debbie.Whalen@gunthermele.com, Debbie@gunthermele.com, and Debbie_Whalen@gunthermele.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gunthermele.com addresses.
Paul Emery - Other
If you need @gunthermele.com email addresses for Gunther Mele, you can find them on Lead411 as Paul Emery's email might be available. Paul Emery, the company's Sales Representative, also has extensive contact information, including Gunther Mele's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Brantford, ON-based Gunther Mele can be found on Lead411 under the Packaging/containers industry. Some possible email formats for Paul Emery are PEmery@gunthermele.com, Paul.Emery@gunthermele.com, Paul@gunthermele.com, and Paul_Emery@gunthermele.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gunthermele.com addresses.