img
Show HQ Location on Map

Dave Andersen

Principal Technical Recruiter
Email:
30 Isabella St
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Email format for @affirm.com
Direct Phone:

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
Affirm's Principal Technical Recruiter is where Dave Andersen is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Max Levchin. They are based in Pittsburgh, PA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Saas industry. Dave Andersen's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Affirm email addresses on Lead411 with the @affirm.com domain. Some possible email formats for Dave Andersen are DAndersen@affirm.com, Dave.Andersen@affirm.com, Dave@affirm.com, and Dave_Andersen@affirm.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@affirm.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Dave Aalberts - Executive
Dave Aalberts is the current Supply Chain Execution Analyst. You can find Dave Aalberts's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Valero Energy Corporation's Lead411 profile, as well as Valero Energy Corporation email addresses with the @valero.com domain format. Dave Aalberts's email may or may not be inside the profile. Valero Energy Corporation is situated in San Antonio, TX. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Energy. Some possible email formats for Dave Aalberts are DAalberts@valero.com, Dave.Aalberts@valero.com, Dave@valero.com, and Dave_Aalberts@valero.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@valero.com addresses.
US Assets's CFO is where Dave Aarant is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Dallas, TX, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Investment firm industry. Dave Aarant's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other US Assets email addresses on Lead411 with the @usassetsinc.com domain. Some possible email formats for Dave Aarant are DAarant@usassetsinc.com, Dave.Aarant@usassetsinc.com, Dave@usassetsinc.com, and Dave_Aarant@usassetsinc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@usassetsinc.com addresses.
Dave Aaron - Executive


Similar Employees:

Jason Yoo - Legal
Max Levchin is Affirm's CEO. Their Director, Managing Counsel (Litigation & Product) is Jason Yoo. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Saas industry. If you're checking for Affirm email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @affirm.com email format and possibly Jason Yoo's email. Affirm is based in Pittsburgh, PA. You can also get Jason Yoo's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Saas category. Some possible email formats for Jason Yoo are JYoo@affirm.com, Jason.Yoo@affirm.com, Jason@affirm.com, and Jason_Yoo@affirm.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@affirm.com addresses.
A Talent Acquisition Consultant at Affirm based in Pittsburgh, PA, Daniel Mcguigan has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Affirm in our Saas category. The company CEO is Max Levchin. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Daniel Mcguigan' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Daniel Mcguigan. Some possible email formats for Daniel Mcguigan are DMcguigan@affirm.com, Daniel.Mcguigan@affirm.com, Daniel@affirm.com, and Daniel_Mcguigan@affirm.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@affirm.com addresses.
Max Gutman - Other
If you need @affirm.com email addresses for Affirm, you can find them on Lead411 as Max Gutman's email might be available. Max Gutman, the company's Senior Engineering Manager, also has extensive contact information, including Affirm's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Pittsburgh, PA-based Affirm can be found on Lead411 under the Saas industry. Some possible email formats for Max Gutman are MGutman@affirm.com, Max.Gutman@affirm.com, Max@affirm.com, and Max_Gutman@affirm.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@affirm.com addresses.