img
Show HQ Location on Map

David DeJoy

Managing Partner
39 State Street
Rochester, NY 14614
Email format for @teamdkb.com
Direct Phone:

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

5 - 10 Million

Industry:

Services->Legal

SIC Code:

8721 - Accounting, Auditing, and Bookkeeping
img BIOGRAPHY
A Rochester, NY-based organization, DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @teamdkb.com email addresses, as well as details on David Dejoy's email, the organization's Managing Partner. Their profile can be found in Legal category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for David Dejoy, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for David Dejoy are DDejoy@teamdkb.com, David.Dejoy@teamdkb.com, David@teamdkb.com, and David_Dejoy@teamdkb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@teamdkb.com addresses.

Similar People:

David D'agostino - Technology
David D'agostino's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Primescape Solutions Inc's Lead411 profile and other Primescape Solutions Inc email addresses with the @primescape.net domain format. He is part of Primescape Solutions Inc where he serves as the Chief Information Officer. Primescape Solutions Inc's main office is set in Herndon, VA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Software consulting category. Some possible email formats for David D'agostino are DD'agostino@primescape.net, David.D'agostino@primescape.net, David@primescape.net, and David_D'agostino@primescape.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@primescape.net addresses.
David D'agostino - Executive
Need to know David D'agostino's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Brite Computers's Lead411 profile. David D'agostino is the VP of Operations for Brite Computers, an organization which has its base in Victor, NY. One can also find Brite Computers email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @britecomputers.com url. Peripherals/comp. is Brite Computers's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for David D'agostino are DD'agostino@britecomputers.com, David.D'agostino@britecomputers.com, David@britecomputers.com, and David_D'agostino@britecomputers.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@britecomputers.com addresses.
David D'agostino is part of United States Postal Service, an organization which has its main offices in Washington, DC. David serves as the Letter Carrier at United States Postal Service. If you're searching for United States Postal Service email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @usps.com along with David D'agostino's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.United States Postal Service's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Shipping industry. Some possible email formats for David D'agostino are DD'agostino@usps.com, David.D'agostino@usps.com, David@usps.com, and David_D'agostino@usps.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@usps.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Timothy Thaney - Executive
Timothy Thaney is part of DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP, an organization which has its main offices in Rochester, NY. Timothy serves as the Partner at DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP. If you're searching for DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @teamdkb.com along with Timothy Thaney's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Timothy Thaney are TThaney@teamdkb.com, Timothy.Thaney@teamdkb.com, Timothy@teamdkb.com, and Timothy_Thaney@teamdkb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@teamdkb.com addresses.
Dennis Stein - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Dennis Stein? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP email addresses within the @teamdkb.com profile so Dennis Stein's email could be included. Dennis Stein is part of the DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP which has its main offices in Rochester, NY. Currently holds the post of Partner. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Dennis Stein are DStein@teamdkb.com, Dennis.Stein@teamdkb.com, Dennis@teamdkb.com, and Dennis_Stein@teamdkb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@teamdkb.com addresses.
David Toole - Executive
David Toole's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP's Lead411 profile and other DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP email addresses with the @teamdkb.com domain format. He is part of DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP where he serves as the Chief Operating Officer. DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP's main office is set in Rochester, NY. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Legal category. Some possible email formats for David Toole are DToole@teamdkb.com, David.Toole@teamdkb.com, David@teamdkb.com, and David_Toole@teamdkb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@teamdkb.com addresses.