img

David DeJoy

Managing Partner
39 State Street
Rochester, NY 14614
HQ Phone: 585-546-1840
Email format for @teamdkb.com
Direct Phone: 585-697-9302
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

5 - 10 Million

Industry:

Services->Legal

SIC Code:

8721 - Accounting, Auditing, and Bookkeeping
img BIOGRAPHY
is DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP's CEO. Their Managing Partner is David Dejoy. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Legal industry. If you're checking for DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @teamdkb.com email format and possibly David Dejoy's email. DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP is based in Rochester, NY. You can also get David Dejoy's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Legal category. Some possible email formats for David Dejoy are DDejoy@teamdkb.com, David.Dejoy@teamdkb.com, David@teamdkb.com, and David_Dejoy@teamdkb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@teamdkb.com addresses.
POLL
GENERAL
img

Does DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP appear to be financially stable?

img
POLL RESULTS

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

David D - Technology
David D is the current Packaging Design Engineer. You can find David D's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Microsemi Corporation's Lead411 profile, as well as Microsemi Corporation email addresses with the @microsemi.com domain format. David D's email may or may not be inside the profile. Microsemi Corporation is situated in Aliso Viejo, CA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Semiconductors. Some possible email formats for David D are DD@microsemi.com, David.D@microsemi.com, David@microsemi.com, and David_D@microsemi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@microsemi.com addresses.
David D - Other
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on David D? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also UpTown Realty LLC email addresses within the @UpTown-Realty.com profile so David D's email could be included. David D is part of the UpTown Realty LLC which has its main offices in , . Currently holds the post of Realtor. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Real estate industry. Some possible email formats for David D are DD@UpTown-Realty.com, David.D@UpTown-Realty.com, David@UpTown-Realty.com, and David_D@UpTown-Realty.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@UpTown-Realty.com addresses.
David D - Executive
If you need @millennium-consulting.com email addresses for Millennium Consulting, Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as David D's email might be available. David D, the company's Senior Project Manager, also has extensive contact information, including Millennium Consulting, Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Foxboro, MA-based Millennium Consulting, Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Other consulting industry. Some possible email formats for David D are DD@millennium-consulting.com, David.D@millennium-consulting.com, David@millennium-consulting.com, and David_D@millennium-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millennium-consulting.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Timothy Thaney - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Timothy Thaney? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP email addresses within the @teamdkb.com profile so Timothy Thaney's email could be included. Timothy Thaney is part of the DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP which has its main offices in Rochester, NY. Currently holds the post of Partner. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Timothy Thaney are TThaney@teamdkb.com, Timothy.Thaney@teamdkb.com, Timothy@teamdkb.com, and Timothy_Thaney@teamdkb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@teamdkb.com addresses.
Dennis Stein - Executive
A Rochester, NY-based organization, DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @teamdkb.com email addresses, as well as details on Dennis Stein's email, the organization's Partner. Their profile can be found in Legal category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Dennis Stein, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Dennis Stein are DStein@teamdkb.com, Dennis.Stein@teamdkb.com, Dennis@teamdkb.com, and Dennis_Stein@teamdkb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@teamdkb.com addresses.
Shawna Wilber is part of DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP, an organization which has its main offices in Rochester, NY. Shawna serves as the Business Tax Solutions at DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP. If you're searching for DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @teamdkb.com along with Shawna Wilber's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Shawna Wilber are SWilber@teamdkb.com, Shawna.Wilber@teamdkb.com, Shawna@teamdkb.com, and Shawna_Wilber@teamdkb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@teamdkb.com addresses.