img
Google map location

David DeJoy

Managing Partner
39 State Street
Rochester, NY 14614
HQ Phone: 585-546-1840
Email format for @teamdkb.com
Direct Phone: 585-697-9302

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

5 - 10 Million

Industry:

Services->Legal

SIC Code:

8721 - Accounting, Auditing, and Bookkeeping
img BIOGRAPHY
Located in Rochester, NY DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP has David Dejoy serving as the organization's Managing Partner. Need David Dejoy's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP Lead411 profile, along with their DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP email addresses using the domain. Search for DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for David Dejoy are DDejoy@teamdkb.com, David.Dejoy@teamdkb.com, David@teamdkb.com, and David_Dejoy@teamdkb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@teamdkb.com addresses.
POLL
GENERAL
img

Does DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP appear to be financially stable?

img
POLL RESULTS

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

David D - Technology
Trying to find David D's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Microsemi Corporation's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @microsemi.com contact information. Microsemi Corporation is an organization centered in Aliso Viejo, CA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Semiconductors category. David D is their Packaging Design Engineer. Some possible email formats for David D are DD@microsemi.com, David.D@microsemi.com, David@microsemi.com, and David_D@microsemi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@microsemi.com addresses.
David D - Other
Trying to find David D's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out UpTown Realty LLC's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @UpTown-Realty.com contact information. UpTown Realty LLC is an organization centered in , , which you can find on Lead411 under the Real estate category. David D is their Realtor. Some possible email formats for David D are DD@UpTown-Realty.com, David.D@UpTown-Realty.com, David@UpTown-Realty.com, and David_D@UpTown-Realty.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@UpTown-Realty.com addresses.
David D - Executive
Millennium Consulting, Inc's Senior Project Manager is where David D is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Paul Hansen. They are based in Foxboro, MA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other consulting industry. David D's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Millennium Consulting, Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @millennium-consulting.com domain. Some possible email formats for David D are DD@millennium-consulting.com, David.D@millennium-consulting.com, David@millennium-consulting.com, and David_D@millennium-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millennium-consulting.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Timothy Thaney - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Timothy Thaney? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP email addresses within the @teamdkb.com profile so Timothy Thaney's email could be included. Timothy Thaney is part of the DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP which has its main offices in Rochester, NY. Currently holds the post of Partner. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Timothy Thaney are TThaney@teamdkb.com, Timothy.Thaney@teamdkb.com, Timothy@teamdkb.com, and Timothy_Thaney@teamdkb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@teamdkb.com addresses.
Dennis Stein - Executive
DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP's Partner is where Dennis Stein is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Rochester, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Legal industry. Dennis Stein's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP email addresses on Lead411 with the @teamdkb.com domain. Some possible email formats for Dennis Stein are DStein@teamdkb.com, Dennis.Stein@teamdkb.com, Dennis@teamdkb.com, and Dennis_Stein@teamdkb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@teamdkb.com addresses.
Shawna Wilber is the current Business Tax Solutions. You can find Shawna Wilber's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP's Lead411 profile, as well as DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP email addresses with the @teamdkb.com domain format. Shawna Wilber's email may or may not be inside the profile. DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP is situated in Rochester, NY. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Legal. Some possible email formats for Shawna Wilber are SWilber@teamdkb.com, Shawna.Wilber@teamdkb.com, Shawna@teamdkb.com, and Shawna_Wilber@teamdkb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@teamdkb.com addresses.