img
Google map location

David DeJoy

Managing Partner
39 State Street
Rochester, NY 14614
HQ Phone: 585-546-1840
Email format for @teamdkb.com
Direct Phone: 585-697-9302

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

5 - 10 Million

Industry:

Services->Legal

SIC Code:

8721 - Accounting, Auditing, and Bookkeeping
img BIOGRAPHY
Trying to find David Dejoy's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @teamdkb.com contact information. DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP is an organization centered in Rochester, NY, which you can find on Lead411 under the Legal category. David Dejoy is their Managing Partner. Some possible email formats for David Dejoy are DDejoy@teamdkb.com, David.Dejoy@teamdkb.com, David@teamdkb.com, and David_Dejoy@teamdkb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@teamdkb.com addresses.

Similar People:

David D - Technology
Trying to find David D's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Microsemi Corporation's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @microsemi.com contact information. Microsemi Corporation is an organization centered in Aliso Viejo, CA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Semiconductors category. David D is their Packaging Design Engineer. Some possible email formats for David D are DD@microsemi.com, David.D@microsemi.com, David@microsemi.com, and David_D@microsemi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@microsemi.com addresses.
David D - Other
Need to know David D's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on UpTown Realty LLC's Lead411 profile. David D is the Realtor for UpTown Realty LLC, an organization which has its base in , . One can also find UpTown Realty LLC email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @UpTown-Realty.com url. Real estate is UpTown Realty LLC's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for David D are DD@UpTown-Realty.com, David.D@UpTown-Realty.com, David@UpTown-Realty.com, and David_D@UpTown-Realty.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@UpTown-Realty.com addresses.
David D - Executive
A Senior Project Manager at Millennium Consulting, Inc based in Foxboro, MA, David D has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Millennium Consulting, Inc in our Other consulting category. The company CEO is Paul Hansen. There are email addresses on their profile and may include David D' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for David D. Some possible email formats for David D are DD@millennium-consulting.com, David.D@millennium-consulting.com, David@millennium-consulting.com, and David_D@millennium-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millennium-consulting.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Timothy Thaney - Executive
For DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP email addresses with the @teamdkb.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Timothy Thaney, you may check in DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP's Lead411 profile. Timothy Thaney is currently the Partner for DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP. The company's CEO is . The contact information of DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP on Lead411 is filed under the Legal. Their main offices are in Rochester, NY. Some possible email formats for Timothy Thaney are TThaney@teamdkb.com, Timothy.Thaney@teamdkb.com, Timothy@teamdkb.com, and Timothy_Thaney@teamdkb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@teamdkb.com addresses.
Dennis Stein - Executive
A Partner at DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP based in Rochester, NY, Dennis Stein has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Dejoy, Knauf & Blood, Llp in our Legal category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Dennis Stein' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Dennis Stein. Some possible email formats for Dennis Stein are DStein@teamdkb.com, Dennis.Stein@teamdkb.com, Dennis@teamdkb.com, and Dennis_Stein@teamdkb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@teamdkb.com addresses.
Shawna Wilber is part of DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP, an organization which has its main offices in Rochester, NY. Shawna serves as the Business Tax Solutions at DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP. If you're searching for DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @teamdkb.com along with Shawna Wilber's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Shawna Wilber are SWilber@teamdkb.com, Shawna.Wilber@teamdkb.com, Shawna@teamdkb.com, and Shawna_Wilber@teamdkb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@teamdkb.com addresses.