img
Google map location

David DeJoy

Managing Partner
39 State Street
Rochester, NY 14614
Email format for @teamdkb.com
Direct Phone: Sign up to view

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

5 - 10 Million

Industry:

Services->Legal

SIC Code:

8721 - Accounting, Auditing, and Bookkeeping
img BIOGRAPHY
Need to know David Dejoy's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP's Lead411 profile. David Dejoy is the Managing Partner for DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP, an organization which has its base in Rochester, NY. One can also find DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @teamdkb.com url. Legal is DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for David Dejoy are DDejoy@teamdkb.com, David.Dejoy@teamdkb.com, David@teamdkb.com, and David_Dejoy@teamdkb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@teamdkb.com addresses.

Similar People:

David D - Technology
A Packaging Design Engineer at Microsemi Corporation based in Aliso Viejo, CA, David D has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Microsemi Corporation in our Semiconductors category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include David D' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for David D. Some possible email formats for David D are DD@microsemi.com, David.D@microsemi.com, David@microsemi.com, and David_D@microsemi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@microsemi.com addresses.
David D - Other
Need to know David D's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on UpTown Realty LLC's Lead411 profile. David D is the Realtor for UpTown Realty LLC, an organization which has its base in , . One can also find UpTown Realty LLC email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @UpTown-Realty.com url. Real estate is UpTown Realty LLC's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for David D are DD@UpTown-Realty.com, David.D@UpTown-Realty.com, David@UpTown-Realty.com, and David_D@UpTown-Realty.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@UpTown-Realty.com addresses.
David D - Executive
Paul Hansen is Millennium Consulting, Inc's CEO. Their Senior Project Manager is David D. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other consulting industry. If you're checking for Millennium Consulting, Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @millennium-consulting.com email format and possibly David D's email. Millennium Consulting, Inc is based in Foxboro, MA. You can also get David D's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other consulting category. Some possible email formats for David D are DD@millennium-consulting.com, David.D@millennium-consulting.com, David@millennium-consulting.com, and David_D@millennium-consulting.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millennium-consulting.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Timothy Thaney - Executive
Trying to find Timothy Thaney's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @teamdkb.com contact information. DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP is an organization centered in Rochester, NY, which you can find on Lead411 under the Legal category. Timothy Thaney is their Partner. Some possible email formats for Timothy Thaney are TThaney@teamdkb.com, Timothy.Thaney@teamdkb.com, Timothy@teamdkb.com, and Timothy_Thaney@teamdkb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@teamdkb.com addresses.
Dennis Stein - Executive
DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP's Partner is where Dennis Stein is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Rochester, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Legal industry. Dennis Stein's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP email addresses on Lead411 with the @teamdkb.com domain. Some possible email formats for Dennis Stein are DStein@teamdkb.com, Dennis.Stein@teamdkb.com, Dennis@teamdkb.com, and Dennis_Stein@teamdkb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@teamdkb.com addresses.
David Toole - Executive
Located in Rochester, NY DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP has David Toole serving as the organization's Chief Operating Officer. Need David Toole's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP Lead411 profile, along with their DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP email addresses using the domain. Search for DeJoy, Knauf & Blood, LLP on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for David Toole are DToole@teamdkb.com, David.Toole@teamdkb.com, David@teamdkb.com, and David_Toole@teamdkb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@teamdkb.com addresses.