img
Show HQ Location on Map

David Norton

Senior Executive Vice President, Chief HR Officer
Email:
850 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Email format for @peoples.com
Direct Phone:

Type:

Public

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
A Bridgeport, CT-based organization, Peoples United Bank is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @peoples.com email addresses, as well as details on David Norton's email, the organization's Senior Executive Vice President, Chief HR Officer. Their profile can be found in Bank category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for David Norton, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for David Norton are DNorton@peoples.com, David.Norton@peoples.com, David@peoples.com, and David_Norton@peoples.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@peoples.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

David Naas - Other
Sand Hill Resources's Principal / Geologist is David Naas. They are based in Houston, TX, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Energy industry. David Naas's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Sand Hill Resources contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @sandhillusa.com domain format. Some possible email formats for David Naas are DNaas@sandhillusa.com, David.Naas@sandhillusa.com, David@sandhillusa.com, and David_Naas@sandhillusa.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sandhillusa.com addresses.
David Nabasny - Executive
David Nabasny is part of QCG, Inc., an organization which has its main offices in Richardson, TX. David serves as the President at QCG, Inc.. If you're searching for QCG, Inc. email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @qcg.com along with David Nabasny's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.QCG, Inc.'s Lead411 profile is categorized under the Electronics industry. Some possible email formats for David Nabasny are DNabasny@qcg.com, David.Nabasny@qcg.com, David@qcg.com, and David_Nabasny@qcg.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@qcg.com addresses.
David Nabavi - Other
is Cemex LLC's CEO. Their Regional President - Arizona is David Nabavi. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Construction supplies industry. If you're checking for Cemex LLC email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @cemex.com email format and possibly David Nabavi's email. Cemex LLC is based in Houston, TX. You can also get David Nabavi's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Construction supplies category. Some possible email formats for David Nabavi are DNabavi@cemex.com, David.Nabavi@cemex.com, David@cemex.com, and David_Nabavi@cemex.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cemex.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Lee Powlus - Administration
Peoples United Bank's SEVP/Chief Administrative Officer is where Lee Powlus is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is John Barnes. They are based in Bridgeport, CT, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Bank industry. Lee Powlus's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Peoples United Bank email addresses on Lead411 with the @peoples.com domain. Some possible email formats for Lee Powlus are LPowlus@peoples.com, Lee.Powlus@peoples.com, Lee@peoples.com, and Lee_Powlus@peoples.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@peoples.com addresses.
Need to know Susan Martinelli's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Peoples United Bank's Lead411 profile. Susan Martinelli is the Director Regional OPS for Peoples United Bank, an organization which has its base in Bridgeport, CT. One can also find Peoples United Bank email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @peoples.com url. Bank is Peoples United Bank's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Susan Martinelli are SMartinelli@peoples.com, Susan.Martinelli@peoples.com, Susan@peoples.com, and Susan_Martinelli@peoples.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@peoples.com addresses.
John Barnes is Peoples United Bank's CEO. Their Commercial Relationship Administrator - Fund Banking is Heather Cline. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Bank industry. If you're checking for Peoples United Bank email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @peoples.com email format and possibly Heather Cline's email. Peoples United Bank is based in Bridgeport, CT. You can also get Heather Cline's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Bank category. Some possible email formats for Heather Cline are HCline@peoples.com, Heather.Cline@peoples.com, Heather@peoples.com, and Heather_Cline@peoples.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@peoples.com addresses.