img
Show HQ Location on Map

David Petty

publisher
Email Address: Email not Avail
7950 Jones Branch Drive
McLean, VA 22107
Email format for @gannett.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on David Petty? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Gannett Co email addresses within the @gannett.com profile so David Petty's email could be included. David Petty is part of the Gannett Co which has its main offices in Mclean, VA. Currently holds the post of publisher. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Saas industry. Some possible email formats for David Petty are DPetty@gannett.com, David.Petty@gannett.com, David@gannett.com, and David_Petty@gannett.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gannett.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

David Paar - Other
For Bristol-Myers Squibb Company email addresses with the @bms.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for David Paar, you may check in Bristol-Myers Squibb Company's Lead411 profile. David Paar is currently the Medical Director for Bristol-Myers Squibb Company. The company's CEO is Giovanni Caforio. The contact information of Bristol-Myers Squibb Company on Lead411 is filed under the Major drugs. Their main offices are in New York, NY. Some possible email formats for David Paar are DPaar@bms.com, David.Paar@bms.com, David@bms.com, and David_Paar@bms.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bms.com addresses.
David Paauwe - Executive
Their Production Manager is David Paauwe. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Saas industry. If you're checking for GE Healthcare email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @gehealthcare.com email addresses and possibly David Paauwe's email. GE Healthcare is based in Fairfield, CT. You can also get David Paauwe's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Saas category. Some possible email formats for David Paauwe are DPaauwe@gehealthcare.com, David.Paauwe@gehealthcare.com, David@gehealthcare.com, and David_Paauwe@gehealthcare.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gehealthcare.com addresses.
David Pabon - Other
Their Director of Restaurant Systems is David Pabon. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Construction services industry. If you're checking for Restaurant Brands International email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @rbi.com email addresses and possibly David Pabon's email. Restaurant Brands International is based in Toronto, ON. You can also get David Pabon's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Construction services category. Some possible email formats for David Pabon are DPabon@rbi.com, David.Pabon@rbi.com, David@rbi.com, and David_Pabon@rbi.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@rbi.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Laura Taylor - Other
A Mclean, VA-based organization, Gannett Co is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @gannett.com email addresses, as well as details on Laura Taylor's email, the organization's Senior Vice President - B2B Marketing. Their profile can be found in Saas category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Laura Taylor, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Laura Taylor are LTaylor@gannett.com, Laura.Taylor@gannett.com, Laura@gannett.com, and Laura_Taylor@gannett.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gannett.com addresses.
Need to know Chris Johnson's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Gannett Co's Lead411 profile. Chris Johnson is the Vice President, Recruitment Category Sales for Gannett Co, an organization which has its base in Mclean, VA. One can also find Gannett Co email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @gannett.com url. Saas is Gannett Co's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Chris Johnson are CJohnson@gannett.com, Chris.Johnson@gannett.com, Chris@gannett.com, and Chris_Johnson@gannett.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gannett.com addresses.
Brooke Spectorsky - Executive
Trying to find Brooke Spectorsky's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Gannett Co's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @gannett.com contact information. Gannett Co is an organization centered in Mclean, VA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Saas category. Brooke Spectorsky is their Senior VP; President/GM WKYC-TV. Some possible email formats for Brooke Spectorsky are BSpectorsky@gannett.com, Brooke.Spectorsky@gannett.com, Brooke@gannett.com, and Brooke_Spectorsky@gannett.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gannett.com addresses.