img
Show HQ Location on Map

Doug Brown

President
Email:
15447 W. 100th Terrace
Lenexa, KS 66219
Email format for @gocitywide.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

50 - 100 Million

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
Troy Hartman is City Wide Maintenance Company's CEO. Their President is Doug Brown. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Warehousing/logistics industry. If you're checking for City Wide Maintenance Company email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @gocitywide.com email format and possibly Doug Brown's email. City Wide Maintenance Company is based in Lenexa, KS. You can also get Doug Brown's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Warehousing/logistics category. Some possible email formats for Doug Brown are DBrown@gocitywide.com, Doug.Brown@gocitywide.com, Doug@gocitywide.com, and Doug_Brown@gocitywide.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gocitywide.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Doug Baarman - Executive
ConferenceDirect's Senior Vice President / Team Director is Doug Baarman. They are based in West Hollywood, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Leisure/hospitality industry. Doug Baarman's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other ConferenceDirect contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @conferencedirect.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Doug Baarman are DBaarman@conferencedirect.com, Doug.Baarman@conferencedirect.com, Doug@conferencedirect.com, and Doug_Baarman@conferencedirect.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@conferencedirect.com addresses.
Doug Baas - Executive
Doug Baas is part of Shape Corporation, an organization which has its main offices in Grand Haven, MI. Doug serves as the Engineering Manager at Shape Corporation. If you're searching for Shape Corporation email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @shapecorp.com along with Doug Baas's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Shape Corporation's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Automotive industry. Some possible email formats for Doug Baas are DBaas@shapecorp.com, Doug.Baas@shapecorp.com, Doug@shapecorp.com, and Doug_Baas@shapecorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@shapecorp.com addresses.
Doug Babich - Other
A Senior Account Executive at Berlin Packaging based in Chicago, IL, Doug Babich has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Berlin Packaging in our Packaging/containers category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Doug Babich' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Doug Babich. Some possible email formats for Doug Babich are DBabich@berlinpackaging.com, Doug.Babich@berlinpackaging.com, Doug@berlinpackaging.com, and Doug_Babich@berlinpackaging.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@berlinpackaging.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Dean Calvin - Executive
Dean Calvin is part of City Wide Maintenance Company, an organization which has its main offices in Lenexa, KS. Dean serves as the Facilities Service Manager at City Wide Maintenance Company. If you're searching for City Wide Maintenance Company email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @gocitywide.com along with Dean Calvin's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.City Wide Maintenance Company's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Warehousing/logistics industry. Some possible email formats for Dean Calvin are DCalvin@gocitywide.com, Dean.Calvin@gocitywide.com, Dean@gocitywide.com, and Dean_Calvin@gocitywide.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gocitywide.com addresses.
Lance Paxson - Executive
Need to know Lance Paxson's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on City Wide Maintenance Company's Lead411 profile. Lance Paxson is the Director of Operations for City Wide Maintenance Company, an organization which has its base in Lenexa, KS. One can also find City Wide Maintenance Company email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @gocitywide.com url. Warehousing/logistics is City Wide Maintenance Company's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Lance Paxson are LPaxson@gocitywide.com, Lance.Paxson@gocitywide.com, Lance@gocitywide.com, and Lance_Paxson@gocitywide.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gocitywide.com addresses.
Troy Hartman is City Wide Maintenance Company's CEO. Their Director of Operations is Jill Sheppard. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Warehousing/logistics industry. If you're checking for City Wide Maintenance Company email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @gocitywide.com email format and possibly Jill Sheppard's email. City Wide Maintenance Company is based in Lenexa, KS. You can also get Jill Sheppard's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Warehousing/logistics category. Some possible email formats for Jill Sheppard are JSheppard@gocitywide.com, Jill.Sheppard@gocitywide.com, Jill@gocitywide.com, and Jill_Sheppard@gocitywide.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gocitywide.com addresses.