img
Show HQ Location on Map

Edith Lorrimer

AVP Human Resources
Email:
1600 Huntington Drive
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Email format for @whittiertrust.com
Direct Phone:

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
Edith Lorrimer's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Whittier Trust Company's Lead411 profile and other Whittier Trust Company email addresses with the @whittiertrust.com domain format. He is part of Whittier Trust Company where he serves as the AVP Human Resources. Whittier Trust Company's main office is set in South Pasadena, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Investment bank/securities brokerage category. Some possible email formats for Edith Lorrimer are ELorrimer@whittiertrust.com, Edith.Lorrimer@whittiertrust.com, Edith@whittiertrust.com, and Edith_Lorrimer@whittiertrust.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@whittiertrust.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Stantec's Directeur de projets et ingénieure en électrcité is where Edith Laberge is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Josh Gould. They are based in Albany, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Architecture firm/engineering firm industry. Edith Laberge's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Stantec email addresses on Lead411 with the @stantec.com domain. Some possible email formats for Edith Laberge are ELaberge@stantec.com, Edith.Laberge@stantec.com, Edith@stantec.com, and Edith_Laberge@stantec.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@stantec.com addresses.
Located in Montréal (arrondissement St-laurent), QC Cégep de Saint-Laurent has Edith Laflamme serving as the organization's Enseignant spécialisé. Need Edith Laflamme's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Cégep de Saint-Laurent Lead411 profile, along with their Cégep de Saint-Laurent email addresses using the domain. Search for Cégep de Saint-Laurent on Lead411 under the College/university industry. Some possible email formats for Edith Laflamme are ELaflamme@cegep-st-laurent.qc.ca, Edith.Laflamme@cegep-st-laurent.qc.ca, Edith@cegep-st-laurent.qc.ca, and Edith_Laflamme@cegep-st-laurent.qc.ca. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cegep-st-laurent.qc.ca addresses.
If you need @agnicoeagle.com email addresses for Agnico Eagle Mines Limited, you can find them on Lead411 as Edith Lafontaine's email might be available. Edith Lafontaine, the company's Ingénieure minier, also has extensive contact information, including Agnico Eagle Mines Limited's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Toronto, ON-based Agnico Eagle Mines Limited can be found on Lead411 under the Metals/mining industry. Some possible email formats for Edith Lafontaine are ELafontaine@agnicoeagle.com, Edith.Lafontaine@agnicoeagle.com, Edith@agnicoeagle.com, and Edith_Lafontaine@agnicoeagle.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@agnicoeagle.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Yali Lincroft? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Whittier Trust Company email addresses within the @whittiertrust.com profile so Yali Lincroft's email could be included. Yali Lincroft is part of the Whittier Trust Company which has its main offices in South Pasadena, CA. Currently holds the post of Vice President, Philanthropic Services. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Investment bank/securities brokerage industry. Some possible email formats for Yali Lincroft are YLincroft@whittiertrust.com, Yali.Lincroft@whittiertrust.com, Yali@whittiertrust.com, and Yali_Lincroft@whittiertrust.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@whittiertrust.com addresses.
David Dahl is Whittier Trust Company's CEO. Their Senior Vice President is Andre Niekerk. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Investment bank/securities brokerage industry. If you're checking for Whittier Trust Company email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @whittiertrust.com email format and possibly Andre Niekerk's email. Whittier Trust Company is based in South Pasadena, CA. You can also get Andre Niekerk's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Investment bank/securities brokerage category. Some possible email formats for Andre Niekerk are ANiekerk@whittiertrust.com, Andre.Niekerk@whittiertrust.com, Andre@whittiertrust.com, and Andre_Niekerk@whittiertrust.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@whittiertrust.com addresses.
David Dahl is Whittier Trust Company's CEO. Their Client Advisory Associate is Charlie Normandin. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Investment bank/securities brokerage industry. If you're checking for Whittier Trust Company email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @whittiertrust.com email format and possibly Charlie Normandin's email. Whittier Trust Company is based in South Pasadena, CA. You can also get Charlie Normandin's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Investment bank/securities brokerage category. Some possible email formats for Charlie Normandin are CNormandin@whittiertrust.com, Charlie.Normandin@whittiertrust.com, Charlie@whittiertrust.com, and Charlie_Normandin@whittiertrust.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@whittiertrust.com addresses.