img
Show HQ Location on Map

Emilia Baguinon

Q.A. Record Reviewer
Email:
1250 E Lathrop Rd
Lathrop, CA 95330
Email format for @cnp.com
Direct Phone:

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
Trying to find Emilia Baguinon's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out California Natural Products's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @cnp.com contact information. California Natural Products is an organization centered in Lathrop, CA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Food processing category. Emilia Baguinon is their Q.A. Record Reviewer. Some possible email formats for Emilia Baguinon are EBaguinon@cnp.com, Emilia.Baguinon@cnp.com, Emilia@cnp.com, and Emilia_Baguinon@cnp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cnp.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Emilia Bacca - Other
John Kaiser is Kroger's CEO. Their Senior Manager of Product Management for eCommerce Instore Fulfillment is Emilia Bacca. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Retail industry. If you're checking for Kroger email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @thekrogerco.com email format and possibly Emilia Bacca's email. Kroger is based in Cincinnati, OH. You can also get Emilia Bacca's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Retail category. Some possible email formats for Emilia Bacca are EBacca@thekrogerco.com, Emilia.Bacca@thekrogerco.com, Emilia@thekrogerco.com, and Emilia_Bacca@thekrogerco.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@thekrogerco.com addresses.
Need to know Emilia Bachem's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Diesel's Lead411 profile. Emilia Bachem is the Merchandise Manager - Buyer for Diesel, an organization which has its base in New York, NY. One can also find Diesel email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @shop.diesel.com url. Apparel retail is Diesel's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Emilia Bachem are EBachem@shop.diesel.com, Emilia.Bachem@shop.diesel.com, Emilia@shop.diesel.com, and Emilia_Bachem@shop.diesel.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@shop.diesel.com addresses.
Emilia Baker - Other
Trying to find Emilia Baker's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Atelier Cho Thompson's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @chothompson.com contact information. Atelier Cho Thompson is an organization centered in San Francisco, CA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Architecture firm/engineering firm category. Emilia Baker is their Designer. Some possible email formats for Emilia Baker are EBaker@chothompson.com, Emilia.Baker@chothompson.com, Emilia@chothompson.com, and Emilia_Baker@chothompson.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@chothompson.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Byron Bird - Other
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Byron Bird? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also California Natural Products email addresses within the @cnp.com profile so Byron Bird's email could be included. Byron Bird is part of the California Natural Products which has its main offices in Lathrop, CA. Currently holds the post of Sourcing Manager (MRO). You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Food processing industry. Some possible email formats for Byron Bird are BBird@cnp.com, Byron.Bird@cnp.com, Byron@cnp.com, and Byron_Bird@cnp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cnp.com addresses.
California Natural Products's Database Administrator is David Tigerino. They are based in Lathrop, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Food processing industry. David Tigerino's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other California Natural Products contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @cnp.com domain format. Some possible email formats for David Tigerino are DTigerino@cnp.com, David.Tigerino@cnp.com, David@cnp.com, and David_Tigerino@cnp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cnp.com addresses.
Bob Nalbandian - Executive
Bob Nalbandian's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in California Natural Products's Lead411 profile and other California Natural Products email addresses with the @cnp.com domain format. He is part of California Natural Products where he serves as the Director of Engineering & Maintenance. California Natural Products's main office is set in Lathrop, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Food processing category. Some possible email formats for Bob Nalbandian are BNalbandian@cnp.com, Bob.Nalbandian@cnp.com, Bob@cnp.com, and Bob_Nalbandian@cnp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cnp.com addresses.