img
Show HQ Location on Map

Evans Xiang

Managing Director, Quantitative Modeling
Email:
100 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10013
Email format for @twosigma.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
A Managing Director, Quantitative Modeling at Two Sigma Investments, LLC based in New York, NY, Evans Xiang has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Two Sigma Investments, Llc in our Investment bank/securities brokerage category. The company CEO is Simon Yates. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Evans Xiang' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Evans Xiang. Some possible email formats for Evans Xiang are EXiang@twosigma.com, Evans.Xiang@twosigma.com, Evans@twosigma.com, and Evans_Xiang@twosigma.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@twosigma.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download


Similar Employees:

Stephen Degler's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Two Sigma Investments, LLC's Lead411 profile and other Two Sigma Investments, LLC email addresses with the @twosigma.com domain format. He is part of Two Sigma Investments, LLC where he serves as the VP. Two Sigma Investments, LLC's main office is set in New York, NY. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Investment bank/securities brokerage category. Some possible email formats for Stephen Degler are SDegler@twosigma.com, Stephen.Degler@twosigma.com, Stephen@twosigma.com, and Stephen_Degler@twosigma.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@twosigma.com addresses.
Tad Taylor - Operations
If you need @twosigma.com email addresses for Two Sigma Investments, LLC, you can find them on Lead411 as Tad Taylor's email might be available. Tad Taylor, the company's Security Architect/Vice President, also has extensive contact information, including Two Sigma Investments, LLC's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. New York, NY-based Two Sigma Investments, LLC can be found on Lead411 under the Investment bank/securities brokerage industry. Some possible email formats for Tad Taylor are TTaylor@twosigma.com, Tad.Taylor@twosigma.com, Tad@twosigma.com, and Tad_Taylor@twosigma.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@twosigma.com addresses.
Tom Black - Sales - Marketing
Two Sigma Investments, LLC's VP Sales and Marketing is Tom Black. They are based in New York, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Investment bank/securities brokerage industry. Tom Black's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Two Sigma Investments, LLC contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @twosigma.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Tom Black are TBlack@twosigma.com, Tom.Black@twosigma.com, Tom@twosigma.com, and Tom_Black@twosigma.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@twosigma.com addresses.