img
Show HQ Location on Map

Gina Lemon

Vice President of Human Resources
Email:
8500 Normandale Lake Blvd
Bloomington, MN 55437
Email format for @timberlandpartners.com
Direct Phone:

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
A Vice President of Human Resources at Timberland Partners Inc based in Bloomington, MN, Gina Lemon has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Timberland Partners Inc in our Real estate category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Gina Lemon' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Gina Lemon. Some possible email formats for Gina Lemon are GLemon@timberlandpartners.com, Gina.Lemon@timberlandpartners.com, Gina@timberlandpartners.com, and Gina_Lemon@timberlandpartners.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@timberlandpartners.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Gina Labarba - Other
HPA Design Group's Contract Administrator is where Gina Labarba is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Dallas, TX, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Architecture firm/engineering firm industry. Gina Labarba's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other HPA Design Group email addresses on Lead411 with the @hpadesigngroup.com domain. Some possible email formats for Gina Labarba are GLabarba@hpadesigngroup.com, Gina.Labarba@hpadesigngroup.com, Gina@hpadesigngroup.com, and Gina_Labarba@hpadesigngroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hpadesigngroup.com addresses.
Gina Laborde is the current Marketing and Communications Manager. You can find Gina Laborde's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on ASIP's Lead411 profile, as well as ASIP email addresses with the @asip.org domain format. Gina Laborde's email may or may not be inside the profile. ASIP is situated in North Bethesda, MD. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Scientific research. Some possible email formats for Gina Laborde are GLaborde@asip.org, Gina.Laborde@asip.org, Gina@asip.org, and Gina_Laborde@asip.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@asip.org addresses.
Gina Lacagnina's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Neil, Dymott, Frank, McFall & Trexler APLC's Lead411 profile and other Neil, Dymott, Frank, McFall & Trexler APLC email addresses with the @neildymott.com domain format. He is part of Neil, Dymott, Frank, McFall & Trexler APLC where he serves as the Lawyer. Neil, Dymott, Frank, McFall & Trexler APLC's main office is set in San Diego, CA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Legal/attorney category. Some possible email formats for Gina Lacagnina are GLacagnina@neildymott.com, Gina.Lacagnina@neildymott.com, Gina@neildymott.com, and Gina_Lacagnina@neildymott.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@neildymott.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Terry Cook - Executive
Terry Cook's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Timberland Partners Inc's Lead411 profile and other Timberland Partners Inc email addresses with the @timberlandpartners.com domain format. He is part of Timberland Partners Inc where he serves as the Sr. Vice President. Timberland Partners Inc's main office is set in Bloomington, MN. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Real estate category. Some possible email formats for Terry Cook are TCook@timberlandpartners.com, Terry.Cook@timberlandpartners.com, Terry@timberlandpartners.com, and Terry_Cook@timberlandpartners.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@timberlandpartners.com addresses.
Laren Holcomb - Operations
is Timberland Partners Inc's CEO. Their Asset Manager is Laren Holcomb. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Real estate industry. If you're checking for Timberland Partners Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @timberlandpartners.com email format and possibly Laren Holcomb's email. Timberland Partners Inc is based in Bloomington, MN. You can also get Laren Holcomb's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Real estate category. Some possible email formats for Laren Holcomb are LHolcomb@timberlandpartners.com, Laren.Holcomb@timberlandpartners.com, Laren@timberlandpartners.com, and Laren_Holcomb@timberlandpartners.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@timberlandpartners.com addresses.
Matt Fransen - Executive
A Principal, Chief Investment Officer at Timberland Partners Inc based in Bloomington, MN, Matt Fransen has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Timberland Partners Inc in our Real estate category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Matt Fransen' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Matt Fransen. Some possible email formats for Matt Fransen are MFransen@timberlandpartners.com, Matt.Fransen@timberlandpartners.com, Matt@timberlandpartners.com, and Matt_Fransen@timberlandpartners.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@timberlandpartners.com addresses.