img
Show HQ Location on Map

Gina Lemon

Vice President of Human Resources
Email:
8500 Normandale Lake Blvd
Bloomington, MN 55437
Email format for @timberlandpartners.com
Direct Phone:

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
Gina Lemon's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Timberland Partners Inc's Lead411 profile and other Timberland Partners Inc email addresses with the @timberlandpartners.com domain format. He is part of Timberland Partners Inc where he serves as the Vice President of Human Resources. Timberland Partners Inc's main office is set in Bloomington, MN. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Real estate category. Some possible email formats for Gina Lemon are GLemon@timberlandpartners.com, Gina.Lemon@timberlandpartners.com, Gina@timberlandpartners.com, and Gina_Lemon@timberlandpartners.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@timberlandpartners.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Gina Labier - Executive
Gina Labier is the current Managing Director. You can find Gina Labier's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on MeTEOR Education's Lead411 profile, as well as MeTEOR Education email addresses with the @meteoreducation.com domain format. Gina Labier's email may or may not be inside the profile. MeTEOR Education is situated in Gainesville, FL. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Education/training. Some possible email formats for Gina Labier are GLabier@meteoreducation.com, Gina.Labier@meteoreducation.com, Gina@meteoreducation.com, and Gina_Labier@meteoreducation.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@meteoreducation.com addresses.
If you need @asip.org email addresses for ASIP, you can find them on Lead411 as Gina Laborde's email might be available. Gina Laborde, the company's Marketing and Communications Manager, also has extensive contact information, including ASIP's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. North Bethesda, MD-based ASIP can be found on Lead411 under the Scientific research industry. Some possible email formats for Gina Laborde are GLaborde@asip.org, Gina.Laborde@asip.org, Gina@asip.org, and Gina_Laborde@asip.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@asip.org addresses.
Neil, Dymott, Frank, McFall & Trexler APLC's Lawyer is Gina Lacagnina. They are based in San Diego, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Legal/attorney industry. Gina Lacagnina's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Neil, Dymott, Frank, McFall & Trexler APLC contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @neildymott.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Gina Lacagnina are GLacagnina@neildymott.com, Gina.Lacagnina@neildymott.com, Gina@neildymott.com, and Gina_Lacagnina@neildymott.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@neildymott.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Terry Cook - Executive
Trying to find Terry Cook's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Timberland Partners Inc's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @timberlandpartners.com contact information. Timberland Partners Inc is an organization centered in Bloomington, MN, which you can find on Lead411 under the Real estate category. Terry Cook is their Sr. Vice President. Some possible email formats for Terry Cook are TCook@timberlandpartners.com, Terry.Cook@timberlandpartners.com, Terry@timberlandpartners.com, and Terry_Cook@timberlandpartners.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@timberlandpartners.com addresses.
Laren Holcomb - Operations
Laren Holcomb is part of Timberland Partners Inc, an organization which has its main offices in Bloomington, MN. Laren serves as the Asset Manager at Timberland Partners Inc. If you're searching for Timberland Partners Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @timberlandpartners.com along with Laren Holcomb's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Timberland Partners Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Real estate industry. Some possible email formats for Laren Holcomb are LHolcomb@timberlandpartners.com, Laren.Holcomb@timberlandpartners.com, Laren@timberlandpartners.com, and Laren_Holcomb@timberlandpartners.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@timberlandpartners.com addresses.
Greg Ribich - Investor Relations
Timberland Partners Inc's Vice President of Investor Relations is Greg Ribich. They are based in Bloomington, MN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Real estate industry. Greg Ribich's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Timberland Partners Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @timberlandpartners.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Greg Ribich are GRibich@timberlandpartners.com, Greg.Ribich@timberlandpartners.com, Greg@timberlandpartners.com, and Greg_Ribich@timberlandpartners.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@timberlandpartners.com addresses.