img
Show HQ Location on Map

Ginny Helmar

Data Architect
75 Sam Fonzo Drive
Beverly, MA 01915
Email format for @electricinsurance.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

500 Million - 1 Billion

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Ginny Helmar? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Electric Insurance Company email addresses within the @electricinsurance.com profile so Ginny Helmar's email could be included. Ginny Helmar is part of the Electric Insurance Company which has its main offices in Beverly, MA. Currently holds the post of Data Architect. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Insurance industry. Some possible email formats for Ginny Helmar are GHelmar@electricinsurance.com, Ginny.Helmar@electricinsurance.com, Ginny@electricinsurance.com, and Ginny_Helmar@electricinsurance.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@electricinsurance.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Ginny Hamel - Executive
Paiute Golf Resort's Dir Special Events is where Ginny Hamel is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Las Vegas, NV, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Hotels/motels industry. Ginny Hamel's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Paiute Golf Resort email addresses on Lead411 with the @lvpaiutegolf.com domain. Some possible email formats for Ginny Hamel are GHamel@lvpaiutegolf.com, Ginny.Hamel@lvpaiutegolf.com, Ginny@lvpaiutegolf.com, and Ginny_Hamel@lvpaiutegolf.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lvpaiutegolf.com addresses.
Their Program Director and Senior Nurse Practitioner is Ginny Hanchett. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Hospitals/clinics industry. If you're checking for University of Rochester Medical Center email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @urmc.rochester.edu email addresses and possibly Ginny Hanchett's email. University of Rochester Medical Center is based in Batavia, NY. You can also get Ginny Hanchett's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Hospitals/clinics category. Some possible email formats for Ginny Hanchett are GHanchett@urmc.rochester.edu, Ginny.Hanchett@urmc.rochester.edu, Ginny@urmc.rochester.edu, and Ginny_Hanchett@urmc.rochester.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@urmc.rochester.edu addresses.
A Santa Clarita, CA-based organization, Paragon Precision Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @paragon-precision.com email addresses, as well as details on Ginny Harrington's email, the organization's Controller. Their profile can be found in Other biz services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Ginny Harrington, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Ginny Harrington are GHarrington@paragon-precision.com, Ginny.Harrington@paragon-precision.com, Ginny@paragon-precision.com, and Ginny_Harrington@paragon-precision.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@paragon-precision.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

David Greenbaum - Executive
Electric Insurance Company's General Counsel & VP Commercial Lines Programs is David Greenbaum. They are based in Beverly, MA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Insurance industry. David Greenbaum's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Electric Insurance Company contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @electricinsurance.com domain format. Some possible email formats for David Greenbaum are DGreenbaum@electricinsurance.com, David.Greenbaum@electricinsurance.com, David@electricinsurance.com, and David_Greenbaum@electricinsurance.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@electricinsurance.com addresses.
Electric Insurance Company's Chief Underwriting Officer is Gerard Mccarthy. They are based in Beverly, MA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Insurance industry. Gerard Mccarthy's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Electric Insurance Company contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @electricinsurance.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Gerard Mccarthy are GMccarthy@electricinsurance.com, Gerard.Mccarthy@electricinsurance.com, Gerard@electricinsurance.com, and Gerard_Mccarthy@electricinsurance.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@electricinsurance.com addresses.
Kimberly Koury - Executive
Trying to find Kimberly Koury's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Electric Insurance Company's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @electricinsurance.com contact information. Electric Insurance Company is an organization centered in Beverly, MA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Insurance category. Kimberly Koury is their CIO and VP, Information Systems. Some possible email formats for Kimberly Koury are KKoury@electricinsurance.com, Kimberly.Koury@electricinsurance.com, Kimberly@electricinsurance.com, and Kimberly_Koury@electricinsurance.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@electricinsurance.com addresses.