img
Show HQ Location on Map

Henry Salloum

Vice President, Information Services
Email:
10749 NW Ambassador Drive
Kansas City, MO 64153
Email format for @expeditors.com
Direct Phone:

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
Trying to find Henry Salloum's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Expeditors International of Washington's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @expeditors.com contact information. Expeditors International of Washington is an organization centered in Kansas City, MO, which you can find on Lead411 under the Warehousing/logistics category. Henry Salloum is their Vice President, Information Services. Some possible email formats for Henry Salloum are HSalloum@expeditors.com, Henry.Salloum@expeditors.com, Henry@expeditors.com, and Henry_Salloum@expeditors.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@expeditors.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

A River Ridge, LA-based organization, Imperial Trading is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @imperialtrading.com email addresses, as well as details on Henry Saacks's email, the organization's Director of Safety and Security. Their profile can be found in Food processing category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Henry Saacks, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Henry Saacks are HSaacks@imperialtrading.com, Henry.Saacks@imperialtrading.com, Henry@imperialtrading.com, and Henry_Saacks@imperialtrading.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@imperialtrading.com addresses.
is OTG's CEO. Their General Manager is Henry Saavedra. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Leisure/hospitality industry. If you're checking for OTG email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @otgexp.com email format and possibly Henry Saavedra's email. OTG is based in New York, NY. You can also get Henry Saavedra's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Leisure/hospitality category. Some possible email formats for Henry Saavedra are HSaavedra@otgexp.com, Henry.Saavedra@otgexp.com, Henry@otgexp.com, and Henry_Saavedra@otgexp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@otgexp.com addresses.
Located in Acton, ACT CSIRO has Henry Sabarez serving as the organization's Principal Research Scientist. Need Henry Sabarez's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in CSIRO Lead411 profile, along with their CSIRO email addresses using the domain. Search for CSIRO on Lead411 under the Scientific research industry. Some possible email formats for Henry Sabarez are HSabarez@csiro.au, Henry.Sabarez@csiro.au, Henry@csiro.au, and Henry_Sabarez@csiro.au. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@csiro.au addresses.


Similar Employees:

Kara Kirby - Other
Located in Kansas City, MO Expeditors International of Washington has Kara Kirby serving as the organization's Employee Relations Assistant. Need Kara Kirby's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Expeditors International of Washington Lead411 profile, along with their Expeditors International of Washington email addresses using the domain. Search for Expeditors International of Washington on Lead411 under the Warehousing/logistics industry. Some possible email formats for Kara Kirby are KKirby@expeditors.com, Kara.Kirby@expeditors.com, Kara@expeditors.com, and Kara_Kirby@expeditors.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@expeditors.com addresses.
Their Senior System Analyst is Erik Hodne. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Warehousing/logistics industry. If you're checking for Expeditors International of Washington email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @expeditors.com email addresses and possibly Erik Hodne's email. Expeditors International of Washington is based in Kansas City, MO. You can also get Erik Hodne's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Warehousing/logistics category. Some possible email formats for Erik Hodne are EHodne@expeditors.com, Erik.Hodne@expeditors.com, Erik@expeditors.com, and Erik_Hodne@expeditors.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@expeditors.com addresses.
Need to know Manoela Peixoto's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Expeditors International of Washington's Lead411 profile. Manoela Peixoto is the Supervisor, Pricing Air Cargo (Americas) for Expeditors International of Washington, an organization which has its base in Kansas City, MO. One can also find Expeditors International of Washington email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @expeditors.com url. Warehousing/logistics is Expeditors International of Washington's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Manoela Peixoto are MPeixoto@expeditors.com, Manoela.Peixoto@expeditors.com, Manoela@expeditors.com, and Manoela_Peixoto@expeditors.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@expeditors.com addresses.