img

Jean Whittier

VP Sales/Marketing
40 Wesson Terrace
Northborough, MA 01532
HQ Phone: 774-317-9785
Email format for @looking4spas.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Jean Whittier? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Looking4Spas email addresses within the @looking4spas.com profile so Jean Whittier's email could be included. Jean Whittier is part of the Looking4Spas which has its main offices in Northborough, MA. Currently holds the post of VP Sales/Marketing. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Other industry. Some possible email formats for Jean Whittier are JWhittier@looking4spas.com, Jean.Whittier@looking4spas.com, Jean@looking4spas.com, and Jean_Whittier@looking4spas.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@looking4spas.com addresses.
POLL
GENERAL
img

Does Looking4Spas appear to be financially stable?

img
POLL RESULTS

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Jean Wabwadi Mukendi is part of TriQuint Semiconductor, Inc., an organization which has its main offices in Hillsboro, OR. Jean serves as the Fab Operator at TriQuint Semiconductor, Inc.. If you're searching for TriQuint Semiconductor, Inc. email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @triquint.com along with Jean Wabwadi Mukendi's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.TriQuint Semiconductor, Inc.'s Lead411 profile is categorized under the Semiconductors industry. Some possible email formats for Jean Wabwadi Mukendi are JWabwadi Mukendi@triquint.com, Jean.Wabwadi Mukendi@triquint.com, Jean@triquint.com, and Jean_Wabwadi Mukendi@triquint.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@triquint.com addresses.
For Softchoice Corporation email addresses with the @softchoice.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Jean Wachholz Jones, you may check in Softchoice Corporation's Lead411 profile. Jean Wachholz Jones is currently the Sr. Manager, Solutions and Services for Softchoice Corporation. The company's CEO is David Macdonald. The contact information of Softchoice Corporation on Lead411 is filed under the Marketing/advertising. Their main offices are in Chicago, IL. Some possible email formats for Jean Wachholz Jones are JWachholz Jones@softchoice.com, Jean.Wachholz Jones@softchoice.com, Jean@softchoice.com, and Jean_Wachholz Jones@softchoice.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@softchoice.com addresses.
Jean Wackerly - Operations
Cutler Real Estate Inc's Real Estate Agent is where Jean Wackerly is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Kent, OH, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Real estate industry. Jean Wackerly's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Cutler Real Estate Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @cutlerhomes.com domain. Some possible email formats for Jean Wackerly are JWackerly@cutlerhomes.com, Jean.Wackerly@cutlerhomes.com, Jean@cutlerhomes.com, and Jean_Wackerly@cutlerhomes.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cutlerhomes.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Paul Whittier - Executive
Need to know Paul Whittier's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Looking4Spas's Lead411 profile. Paul Whittier is the President /Founder for Looking4Spas, an organization which has its base in Northborough, MA. One can also find Looking4Spas email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @looking4spas.com url. Other is Looking4Spas's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Paul Whittier are PWhittier@looking4spas.com, Paul.Whittier@looking4spas.com, Paul@looking4spas.com, and Paul_Whittier@looking4spas.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@looking4spas.com addresses.