img
Google map location

Jean Whittier

VP Sales/Marketing
40 Wesson Terrace
Northborough, MA 01532
HQ Phone: 774-317-9785
Email format for @looking4spas.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Services->Information Services

SIC Code:

7375 - Information Retrieval Services
img BIOGRAPHY
If you need @looking4spas.com email addresses for Looking4Spas, you can find them on Lead411 as Jean Whittier's email might be available. Jean Whittier, the company's VP Sales/Marketing, also has extensive contact information, including Looking4Spas's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Northborough, MA-based Looking4Spas can be found on Lead411 under the Other industry. Some possible email formats for Jean Whittier are JWhittier@looking4spas.com, Jean.Whittier@looking4spas.com, Jean@looking4spas.com, and Jean_Whittier@looking4spas.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@looking4spas.com addresses.

Similar People:

Jean Wachholz Jones is the current Sr. Manager, Solutions and Services. You can find Jean Wachholz Jones's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Softchoice Corporation's Lead411 profile, as well as Softchoice Corporation email addresses with the @softchoice.com domain format. Jean Wachholz Jones's email may or may not be inside the profile. Softchoice Corporation is situated in Chicago, IL. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Information services. Some possible email formats for Jean Wachholz Jones are JWachholz Jones@softchoice.com, Jean.Wachholz Jones@softchoice.com, Jean@softchoice.com, and Jean_Wachholz Jones@softchoice.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@softchoice.com addresses.
Jean Wackerly - Operations
Jean Wackerly is the current Real Estate Agent. You can find Jean Wackerly's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Cutler Real Estate Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as Cutler Real Estate Inc email addresses with the @cutlerhomes.com domain format. Jean Wackerly's email may or may not be inside the profile. Cutler Real Estate Inc is situated in Kent, OH. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Real estate. Some possible email formats for Jean Wackerly are JWackerly@cutlerhomes.com, Jean.Wackerly@cutlerhomes.com, Jean@cutlerhomes.com, and Jean_Wackerly@cutlerhomes.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cutlerhomes.com addresses.
University at Buffalo's School of Public Health and Health ProfessionsDean is where Jean Wactawski-wende is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Buffalo, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Education/training industry. Jean Wactawski-wende's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other University at Buffalo email addresses on Lead411 with the @buffalo.edu domain. Some possible email formats for Jean Wactawski-wende are JWactawski-wende@buffalo.edu, Jean.Wactawski-wende@buffalo.edu, Jean@buffalo.edu, and Jean_Wactawski-wende@buffalo.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@buffalo.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

Paul Whittier - Executive
Looking4Spas's President /Founder is Paul Whittier. They are based in Northborough, MA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other industry. Paul Whittier's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Looking4Spas contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @looking4spas.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Paul Whittier are PWhittier@looking4spas.com, Paul.Whittier@looking4spas.com, Paul@looking4spas.com, and Paul_Whittier@looking4spas.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@looking4spas.com addresses.