img
Google map location

Jean Whittier

VP Sales/Marketing
40 Wesson Terrace
Northborough, MA 01532
HQ Phone: 774-317-9785
Email format for @looking4spas.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

< 5

Revenue:

Not Available

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
Jean Whittier is the current VP Sales/Marketing. You can find Jean Whittier's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Looking4Spas's Lead411 profile, as well as Looking4Spas email addresses with the @looking4spas.com domain format. Jean Whittier's email may or may not be inside the profile. Looking4Spas is situated in Northborough, MA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Other. Some possible email formats for Jean Whittier are JWhittier@looking4spas.com, Jean.Whittier@looking4spas.com, Jean@looking4spas.com, and Jean_Whittier@looking4spas.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@looking4spas.com addresses.
POLL
GENERAL
img

Does Looking4Spas appear to be financially stable?

img
POLL RESULTS

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

A Chicago, IL-based organization, Softchoice Corporation is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @softchoice.com email addresses, as well as details on Jean Wachholz Jones's email, the organization's Sr. Manager, Solutions and Services. Their profile can be found in Marketing/advertising category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Jean Wachholz Jones, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Jean Wachholz Jones are JWachholz Jones@softchoice.com, Jean.Wachholz Jones@softchoice.com, Jean@softchoice.com, and Jean_Wachholz Jones@softchoice.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@softchoice.com addresses.
Jean Wackerly - Operations
Located in Kent, OH Cutler Real Estate Inc has Jean Wackerly serving as the organization's Real Estate Agent. Need Jean Wackerly's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Cutler Real Estate Inc Lead411 profile, along with their Cutler Real Estate Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for Cutler Real Estate Inc on Lead411 under the Real estate industry. Some possible email formats for Jean Wackerly are JWackerly@cutlerhomes.com, Jean.Wackerly@cutlerhomes.com, Jean@cutlerhomes.com, and Jean_Wackerly@cutlerhomes.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cutlerhomes.com addresses.
Jean Wactawski-wende is the current School of Public Health and Health ProfessionsDean . You can find Jean Wactawski-wende's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on University at Buffalo's Lead411 profile, as well as University at Buffalo email addresses with the @buffalo.edu domain format. Jean Wactawski-wende's email may or may not be inside the profile. University at Buffalo is situated in Buffalo, NY. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Education/training. Some possible email formats for Jean Wactawski-wende are JWactawski-wende@buffalo.edu, Jean.Wactawski-wende@buffalo.edu, Jean@buffalo.edu, and Jean_Wactawski-wende@buffalo.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@buffalo.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

Paul Whittier - Executive
Paul Whittier's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Looking4Spas's Lead411 profile and other Looking4Spas email addresses with the @looking4spas.com domain format. He is part of Looking4Spas where he serves as the President /Founder . Looking4Spas's main office is set in Northborough, MA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Other category. Some possible email formats for Paul Whittier are PWhittier@looking4spas.com, Paul.Whittier@looking4spas.com, Paul@looking4spas.com, and Paul_Whittier@looking4spas.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@looking4spas.com addresses.