img
Show HQ Location on Map

Joe Vacca

Vice President - Operational Excellence
Email:
900 Cottage Grove Road
Bloomfield, CT 06002
Email format for @cigna.com
Direct Phone:

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
Joe Vacca is part of Cigna Corporation, an organization which has its main offices in Bloomfield, CT. Joe serves as the Vice President - Operational Excellence at Cigna Corporation. If you're searching for Cigna Corporation email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @cigna.com along with Joe Vacca's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Cigna Corporation's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facility/healthcare services industry. Some possible email formats for Joe Vacca are JVacca@cigna.com, Joe.Vacca@cigna.com, Joe@cigna.com, and Joe_Vacca@cigna.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cigna.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Joe Vacante - Other
Joe Vacante is the current Senior Engineer. You can find Joe Vacante's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Exelon Corporation's Lead411 profile, as well as Exelon Corporation email addresses with the @exeloncorp.com domain format. Joe Vacante's email may or may not be inside the profile. Exelon Corporation is situated in Chicago, IL. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Utilities. Some possible email formats for Joe Vacante are JVacante@exeloncorp.com, Joe.Vacante@exeloncorp.com, Joe@exeloncorp.com, and Joe_Vacante@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
Joe Vacca - Other
Ringbolt Capital's Managing Partner is Joe Vacca. They are based in , , and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Other industry. Joe Vacca's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Ringbolt Capital contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @ringboltcapital.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Joe Vacca are JVacca@ringboltcapital.com, Joe.Vacca@ringboltcapital.com, Joe@ringboltcapital.com, and Joe_Vacca@ringboltcapital.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ringboltcapital.com addresses.
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Joe Vaccarella? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Caxiam email addresses within the @caxiam.com profile so Joe Vaccarella's email could be included. Joe Vaccarella is part of the Caxiam which has its main offices in Orlando, FL. Currently holds the post of CEO. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Technology consulting/tech services industry. Some possible email formats for Joe Vaccarella are JVaccarella@caxiam.com, Joe.Vaccarella@caxiam.com, Joe@caxiam.com, and Joe_Vaccarella@caxiam.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@caxiam.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

James Watt - Other
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on James Watt? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Cigna Corporation email addresses within the @cigna.com profile so James Watt's email could be included. James Watt is part of the Cigna Corporation which has its main offices in Bloomfield, CT. Currently holds the post of President, Enterprise Distribution & Partnership Growth. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Healthcare facility/healthcare services industry. Some possible email formats for James Watt are JWatt@cigna.com, James.Watt@cigna.com, James@cigna.com, and James_Watt@cigna.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cigna.com addresses.
A President & CEO at Cigna Corporation based in Bloomfield, CT, David Cordani has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Cigna Corporation in our Healthcare facility/healthcare services category. The company CEO is James Watt. There are email addresses on their profile and may include David Cordani' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for David Cordani. Some possible email formats for David Cordani are DCordani@cigna.com, David.Cordani@cigna.com, David@cigna.com, and David_Cordani@cigna.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cigna.com addresses.
Bob Mcnamara - Other
Need to know Bob Mcnamara's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Cigna Corporation's Lead411 profile. Bob Mcnamara is the CVP Project Manaager for Cigna Corporation, an organization which has its base in Bloomfield, CT. One can also find Cigna Corporation email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @cigna.com url. Healthcare facility/healthcare services is Cigna Corporation's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Bob Mcnamara are BMcnamara@cigna.com, Bob.Mcnamara@cigna.com, Bob@cigna.com, and Bob_Mcnamara@cigna.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cigna.com addresses.