img
Show HQ Location on Map

John Velker

Project Manager
Email:
800 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Email format for @usbank.com
Direct Phone:

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on John Velker? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also US Bank email addresses within the @usbank.com profile so John Velker's email could be included. John Velker is part of the US Bank which has its main offices in Minneapolis, MN. Currently holds the post of Project Manager. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Bank industry. Some possible email formats for John Velker are JVelker@usbank.com, John.Velker@usbank.com, John@usbank.com, and John_Velker@usbank.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@usbank.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

John V-neun - Technology
John V-neun is the current VP Engineering. You can find John V-neun's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on VEX Robotics, Inc.'s Lead411 profile, as well as VEX Robotics, Inc. email addresses with the @vexrobotics.com domain format. John V-neun's email may or may not be inside the profile. VEX Robotics, Inc. is situated in Greenville, TX. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Architecture firm/engineering firm. Some possible email formats for John V-neun are JV-neun@vexrobotics.com, John.V-neun@vexrobotics.com, John@vexrobotics.com, and John_V-neun@vexrobotics.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vexrobotics.com addresses.
John Vacalis - Executive
A Partner at Thompson & Knight LLP based in Dallas, TX, John Vacalis has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Thompson & Knight Llp in our Legal/attorney category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include John Vacalis' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for John Vacalis. Some possible email formats for John Vacalis are JVacalis@tklaw.com, John.Vacalis@tklaw.com, John@tklaw.com, and John_Vacalis@tklaw.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@tklaw.com addresses.
John Vacante - Technology
A Detroit, MI-based organization, General Motors Company is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @gm.com email addresses, as well as details on John Vacante's email, the organization's Advanced Vehicle Development Design Engineer Architect. Their profile can be found in Automotive category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for John Vacante, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for John Vacante are JVacante@gm.com, John.Vacante@gm.com, John@gm.com, and John_Vacante@gm.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gm.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Trying to find Kelly Cornette's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out US Bank's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @usbank.com contact information. US Bank is an organization centered in Minneapolis, MN, which you can find on Lead411 under the Bank category. Kelly Cornette is their Business Banking Relationship Manager. Some possible email formats for Kelly Cornette are KCornette@usbank.com, Kelly.Cornette@usbank.com, Kelly@usbank.com, and Kelly_Cornette@usbank.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@usbank.com addresses.
Mark Felse - Other
US Bank's SVP Operations Transformation Executive is where Mark Felse is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Andrew Cecere. They are based in Minneapolis, MN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Bank industry. Mark Felse's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other US Bank email addresses on Lead411 with the @usbank.com domain. Some possible email formats for Mark Felse are MFelse@usbank.com, Mark.Felse@usbank.com, Mark@usbank.com, and Mark_Felse@usbank.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@usbank.com addresses.
Peter Leppik - Other
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Peter Leppik? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also US Bank email addresses within the @usbank.com profile so Peter Leppik's email could be included. Peter Leppik is part of the US Bank which has its main offices in Minneapolis, MN. Currently holds the post of Program Manager, Voice of the Customer. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Bank industry. Some possible email formats for Peter Leppik are PLeppik@usbank.com, Peter.Leppik@usbank.com, Peter@usbank.com, and Peter_Leppik@usbank.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@usbank.com addresses.