img
Show HQ Location on Map

Kai Yonezawa

Associate
Updated On : Nov 29, 2019
1611 Telegraph Avenue
Oakland, CA 94612
Email format for @pyatok.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

5 - 10 Million

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Kai Yonezawa? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Pyatok Architects, Inc email addresses within the @pyatok.com profile so Kai Yonezawa's email could be included. Kai Yonezawa is part of the Pyatok Architects, Inc which has its main offices in Oakland, CA. Currently holds the post of Associate. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Architecture firm/engineering firm industry. Some possible email formats for Kai Yonezawa are KYonezawa@pyatok.com, Kai.Yonezawa@pyatok.com, Kai@pyatok.com, and Kai_Yonezawa@pyatok.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pyatok.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download


Similar Employees:

Michael Pyatok - Executive
Their Principal is Michael Pyatok. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Architecture firm/engineering firm industry. If you're checking for Pyatok Architects, Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @pyatok.com email addresses and possibly Michael Pyatok's email. Pyatok Architects, Inc is based in Oakland, CA. You can also get Michael Pyatok's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Architecture firm/engineering firm category. Some possible email formats for Michael Pyatok are MPyatok@pyatok.com, Michael.Pyatok@pyatok.com, Michael@pyatok.com, and Michael_Pyatok@pyatok.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pyatok.com addresses.
Curtis Caton - Other
Need to know Curtis Caton's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Pyatok Architects, Inc's Lead411 profile. Curtis Caton is the Principal for Pyatok Architects, Inc, an organization which has its base in Oakland, CA. One can also find Pyatok Architects, Inc email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @pyatok.com url. Architecture firm/engineering firm is Pyatok Architects, Inc's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Curtis Caton are CCaton@pyatok.com, Curtis.Caton@pyatok.com, Curtis@pyatok.com, and Curtis_Caton@pyatok.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pyatok.com addresses.
Peter Waller - Other
Need to know Peter Waller's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Pyatok Architects, Inc's Lead411 profile. Peter Waller is the Principal for Pyatok Architects, Inc, an organization which has its base in Oakland, CA. One can also find Pyatok Architects, Inc email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @pyatok.com url. Architecture firm/engineering firm is Pyatok Architects, Inc's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Peter Waller are PWaller@pyatok.com, Peter.Waller@pyatok.com, Peter@pyatok.com, and Peter_Waller@pyatok.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pyatok.com addresses.