img
Show HQ Location on Map

Kenneth Podziba

CEO
475 Riverside Drive 13th Floor
New York, NY 10115
Email format for @bikenewyork.org
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

5 - 10 Million

Industry:

Other->Non-Profit

SIC Code:

5941 - Sporting Goods and Bicycle Shops
img BIOGRAPHY
Trying to find Kenneth Podziba's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Bike New York's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @bikenewyork.org contact information. Bike New York is an organization centered in New York, NY, which you can find on Lead411 under the Non-profit category. Kenneth Podziba is their CEO. Some possible email formats for Kenneth Podziba are KPodziba@bikenewyork.org, Kenneth.Podziba@bikenewyork.org, Kenneth@bikenewyork.org, and Kenneth_Podziba@bikenewyork.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bikenewyork.org addresses.

Similar People:

Kenneth Pachla - Executive
For Set Enterprises Inc. email addresses with the @setgame.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Kenneth Pachla, you may check in Set Enterprises Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Kenneth Pachla is currently the Chief Financial Officer for Set Enterprises Inc.. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Set Enterprises Inc. on Lead411 is filed under the Materials/manufacturing. Their main offices are in Fountain Hills, AZ. Some possible email formats for Kenneth Pachla are KPachla@setgame.com, Kenneth.Pachla@setgame.com, Kenneth@setgame.com, and Kenneth_Pachla@setgame.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@setgame.com addresses.
Kenneth Pack - Legal
A Charlotte, NC-based organization, Costner Law Office, PLLC is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @costnerlaw.com email addresses, as well as details on Kenneth Pack's email, the organization's Senior Managing Attorney. Their profile can be found in Consumer products category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Kenneth Pack, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Kenneth Pack are KPack@costnerlaw.com, Kenneth.Pack@costnerlaw.com, Kenneth@costnerlaw.com, and Kenneth_Pack@costnerlaw.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@costnerlaw.com addresses.
Kenneth Packer - Executive
A Montgomery, IL-based organization, Packer Engineering Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @packereng.com email addresses, as well as details on Kenneth Packer's email, the organization's CEO. Their profile can be found in Construction services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Kenneth Packer, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Kenneth Packer are KPacker@packereng.com, Kenneth.Packer@packereng.com, Kenneth@packereng.com, and Kenneth_Packer@packereng.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@packereng.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Rich Conroy - Executive
Located in New York, NY Bike New York has Rich Conroy serving as the organization's Director of Education. Need Rich Conroy's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Bike New York Lead411 profile, along with their Bike New York email addresses using the domain. Search for Bike New York on Lead411 under the Non-profit industry. Some possible email formats for Rich Conroy are RConroy@bikenewyork.org, Rich.Conroy@bikenewyork.org, Rich@bikenewyork.org, and Rich_Conroy@bikenewyork.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bikenewyork.org addresses.
Andy Gould - Operations
Bike New York's COO is where Andy Gould is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Kenneth Podziba. They are based in New York, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Non-profit industry. Andy Gould's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Bike New York email addresses on Lead411 with the @bikenewyork.org domain. Some possible email formats for Andy Gould are AGould@bikenewyork.org, Andy.Gould@bikenewyork.org, Andy@bikenewyork.org, and Andy_Gould@bikenewyork.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bikenewyork.org addresses.
Zoe Cheswick - Executive
Bike New York's Director of Operations |Youth Programs is Zoe Cheswick. They are based in New York, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Non-profit industry. Zoe Cheswick's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Bike New York contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @bikenewyork.org domain format. Some possible email formats for Zoe Cheswick are ZCheswick@bikenewyork.org, Zoe.Cheswick@bikenewyork.org, Zoe@bikenewyork.org, and Zoe_Cheswick@bikenewyork.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bikenewyork.org addresses.