img
Show HQ Location on Map

Kevin Korney

Chief Merchandising Officer
Email:
11222 Stonebridge Road
Roanoke, IN 46783
Email format for @verabradley.com
Direct Phone:

Type:

Public

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
A Chief Merchandising Officer at Vera Bradley Designs Inc based in Roanoke, IN, Kevin Korney has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Vera Bradley Designs Inc in our Apparel retail category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Kevin Korney' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Kevin Korney. Some possible email formats for Kevin Korney are KKorney@verabradley.com, Kevin.Korney@verabradley.com, Kevin@verabradley.com, and Kevin_Korney@verabradley.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@verabradley.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Kevin Kaberna - Executive
Kevin Kaberna is the current Executive Director. You can find Kevin Kaberna's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Greystar's Lead411 profile, as well as Greystar email addresses with the @greystar.com domain format. Kevin Kaberna's email may or may not be inside the profile. Greystar is situated in Charleston, SC. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Real estate. Some possible email formats for Kevin Kaberna are KKaberna@greystar.com, Kevin.Kaberna@greystar.com, Kevin@greystar.com, and Kevin_Kaberna@greystar.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@greystar.com addresses.
Kevin Kacer - Other
Their Head Athletic Trainer is Kevin Kacer. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Sports clubs/sports entertainment industry. If you're checking for Chicago Wolves Pro Hockey email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @chicagowolves.com email addresses and possibly Kevin Kacer's email. Chicago Wolves Pro Hockey is based in Glenview, IL. You can also get Kevin Kacer's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Sports clubs/sports entertainment category. Some possible email formats for Kevin Kacer are KKacer@chicagowolves.com, Kevin.Kacer@chicagowolves.com, Kevin@chicagowolves.com, and Kevin_Kacer@chicagowolves.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@chicagowolves.com addresses.
Kevin Kacer - Other
If you need @k-2ventures.com email addresses for K-2 Ventures, you can find them on Lead411 as Kevin Kacer's email might be available. Kevin Kacer, the company's Vice President, also has extensive contact information, including K-2 Ventures's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Miami, FL-based K-2 Ventures can be found on Lead411 under the Venture capital industry. Some possible email formats for Kevin Kacer are KKacer@k-2ventures.com, Kevin.Kacer@k-2ventures.com, Kevin@k-2ventures.com, and Kevin_Kacer@k-2ventures.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@k-2ventures.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Robert Wallstrom is part of Vera Bradley Designs Inc, an organization which has its main offices in Roanoke, IN. Robert serves as the CEO, President, Director at Vera Bradley Designs Inc. If you're searching for Vera Bradley Designs Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @verabradley.com along with Robert Wallstrom's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Vera Bradley Designs Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Apparel retail industry. Some possible email formats for Robert Wallstrom are RWallstrom@verabradley.com, Robert.Wallstrom@verabradley.com, Robert@verabradley.com, and Robert_Wallstrom@verabradley.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@verabradley.com addresses.
John Walls - Executive
John Walls is the current Director Multi-media and Events. You can find John Walls's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Vera Bradley Designs Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as Vera Bradley Designs Inc email addresses with the @verabradley.com domain format. John Walls's email may or may not be inside the profile. Vera Bradley Designs Inc is situated in Roanoke, IN. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Apparel retail. Some possible email formats for John Walls are JWalls@verabradley.com, John.Walls@verabradley.com, John@verabradley.com, and John_Walls@verabradley.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@verabradley.com addresses.
is Vera Bradley Designs Inc's CEO. Their Vice President of Real Estate is Marcy Davidson. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Apparel retail industry. If you're checking for Vera Bradley Designs Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @verabradley.com email format and possibly Marcy Davidson's email. Vera Bradley Designs Inc is based in Roanoke, IN. You can also get Marcy Davidson's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Apparel retail category. Some possible email formats for Marcy Davidson are MDavidson@verabradley.com, Marcy.Davidson@verabradley.com, Marcy@verabradley.com, and Marcy_Davidson@verabradley.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@verabradley.com addresses.