img
Show HQ Location on Map

Kristen Lauver

Senior Account Manager
Email:
44095 Pipeline Plaza #460
Ashburn, VA 20147
Email format for @xgility.com
Direct Phone:

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

5 - 10 Million

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
A Senior Account Manager at XGILITY based in Ashburn, VA, Kristen Lauver has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Xgility in our Technology consulting/tech services category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Kristen Lauver' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Kristen Lauver. Some possible email formats for Kristen Lauver are KLauver@xgility.com, Kristen.Lauver@xgility.com, Kristen@xgility.com, and Kristen_Lauver@xgility.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@xgility.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Kristen Labriola - Executive
A Director of Marketing Production and Operations at Kravet based in Bethpage, NY, Kristen Labriola has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Kravet in our Textiles/apparel products category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Kristen Labriola' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Kristen Labriola. Some possible email formats for Kristen Labriola are KLabriola@kravet.com, Kristen.Labriola@kravet.com, Kristen@kravet.com, and Kristen_Labriola@kravet.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kravet.com addresses.
A San Diego, CA-based organization, Audacity Health LLC | a huntsworth health agency is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @audacityhealth.com email addresses, as well as details on Kristen Labrosse Medina's email, the organization's Brand Strategist + Account Director at Audacity | health + science branding and advertising. Their profile can be found in Marketing software/advertising software category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Kristen Labrosse Medina, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Kristen Labrosse Medina are KLabrosse Medina@audacityhealth.com, Kristen.Labrosse Medina@audacityhealth.com, Kristen@audacityhealth.com, and Kristen_Labrosse Medina@audacityhealth.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@audacityhealth.com addresses.
A Wilmington, NC-based organization, Cape Fear Academy is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @capefearacademy.org email addresses, as well as details on Kristen Lacoe's email, the organization's Assistant Director of Advancement. Their profile can be found in Education/training category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Kristen Lacoe, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Kristen Lacoe are KLacoe@capefearacademy.org, Kristen.Lacoe@capefearacademy.org, Kristen@capefearacademy.org, and Kristen_Lacoe@capefearacademy.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@capefearacademy.org addresses.


Similar Employees:

Neal Cooper - Executive
For XGILITY email addresses with the @xgility.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Neal Cooper, you may check in XGILITY's Lead411 profile. Neal Cooper is currently the Director for XGILITY. The company's CEO is . The contact information of XGILITY on Lead411 is filed under the Technology consulting/tech services. Their main offices are in Ashburn, VA. Some possible email formats for Neal Cooper are NCooper@xgility.com, Neal.Cooper@xgility.com, Neal@xgility.com, and Neal_Cooper@xgility.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@xgility.com addresses.
Located in Ashburn, VA XGILITY has Michele Ellis serving as the organization's Sr Account Exec. Need Michele Ellis's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in XGILITY Lead411 profile, along with their XGILITY email addresses using the domain. Search for XGILITY on Lead411 under the Technology consulting/tech services industry. Some possible email formats for Michele Ellis are MEllis@xgility.com, Michele.Ellis@xgility.com, Michele@xgility.com, and Michele_Ellis@xgility.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@xgility.com addresses.
Brad Burnette - Technology
A Ashburn, VA-based organization, XGILITY is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @xgility.com email addresses, as well as details on Brad Burnette's email, the organization's Software Engineer. Their profile can be found in Technology consulting/tech services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Brad Burnette, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Brad Burnette are BBurnette@xgility.com, Brad.Burnette@xgility.com, Brad@xgility.com, and Brad_Burnette@xgility.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@xgility.com addresses.