img
Show HQ Location on Map

Mackenzie Nickens

Account Coordinator
Email Address: Email not Avail
4853 N. Ravenswood
Chicago, IL 60640
Email format for @losasso.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

50 - 99

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
Mackenzie Nickens is the current Account Coordinator. You can find Mackenzie Nickens's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on LoSasso Integrated Marketing's Lead411 profile, as well as LoSasso Integrated Marketing email addresses with the @losasso.com domain format. Mackenzie Nickens's email may or may not be inside the profile. LoSasso Integrated Marketing is situated in Chicago, IL. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Marketing software/advertising software. Some possible email formats for Mackenzie Nickens are MNickens@losasso.com, Mackenzie.Nickens@losasso.com, Mackenzie@losasso.com, and Mackenzie_Nickens@losasso.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@losasso.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Need to know Mackenzie Nache's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Exelon Corporation's Lead411 profile. Mackenzie Nache is the Engineering Analyst for Exelon Corporation, an organization which has its base in Chicago, IL. One can also find Exelon Corporation email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @exeloncorp.com url. Utilities is Exelon Corporation's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Mackenzie Nache are MNache@exeloncorp.com, Mackenzie.Nache@exeloncorp.com, Mackenzie@exeloncorp.com, and Mackenzie_Nache@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
Located in Des Moines, IA Iowa Legislature has Mackenzie Nading serving as the organization's Chief of Staff to the House Majority Leader. Need Mackenzie Nading's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Iowa Legislature Lead411 profile, along with their Iowa Legislature email addresses using the domain. Search for Iowa Legislature on Lead411 under the Government industry. Some possible email formats for Mackenzie Nading are MNading@legis.iowa.gov, Mackenzie.Nading@legis.iowa.gov, Mackenzie@legis.iowa.gov, and Mackenzie_Nading@legis.iowa.gov. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@legis.iowa.gov addresses.
Mackenzie Nance - Executive
A Glendale, AZ-based organization, Container Store is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @containerstore.com email addresses, as well as details on Mackenzie Nance's email, the organization's General Manager. Their profile can be found in Retail category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Mackenzie Nance, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Mackenzie Nance are MNance@containerstore.com, Mackenzie.Nance@containerstore.com, Mackenzie@containerstore.com, and Mackenzie_Nance@containerstore.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@containerstore.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Amanda Klapper - Sales - Marketing
Amanda Klapper is part of LoSasso Integrated Marketing, an organization which has its main offices in Chicago, IL. Amanda serves as the Account Director at LoSasso Integrated Marketing. If you're searching for LoSasso Integrated Marketing email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @losasso.com along with Amanda Klapper's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.LoSasso Integrated Marketing's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Marketing software/advertising software industry. Some possible email formats for Amanda Klapper are AKlapper@losasso.com, Amanda.Klapper@losasso.com, Amanda@losasso.com, and Amanda_Klapper@losasso.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@losasso.com addresses.
A Chicago, IL-based organization, LoSasso Integrated Marketing is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @losasso.com email addresses, as well as details on Samantha Kevorkian's email, the organization's Account Supervisor. Their profile can be found in Marketing software/advertising software category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Samantha Kevorkian, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Samantha Kevorkian are SKevorkian@losasso.com, Samantha.Kevorkian@losasso.com, Samantha@losasso.com, and Samantha_Kevorkian@losasso.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@losasso.com addresses.
Sarah Thaler - Other
Located in Chicago, IL LoSasso Integrated Marketing has Sarah Thaler serving as the organization's Content Marketing/SEO Specialist. Need Sarah Thaler's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in LoSasso Integrated Marketing Lead411 profile, along with their LoSasso Integrated Marketing email addresses using the domain. Search for LoSasso Integrated Marketing on Lead411 under the Marketing software/advertising software industry. Some possible email formats for Sarah Thaler are SThaler@losasso.com, Sarah.Thaler@losasso.com, Sarah@losasso.com, and Sarah_Thaler@losasso.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@losasso.com addresses.