img
Show HQ Location on Map

Manzoor Farid

Manager, Offerings
Email:
1 New Orchard Road
Armonk, NY 10504
Email format for @ibm.com
Direct Phone:

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
IBM: International Business Machines's Manager, Offerings is where Manzoor Farid is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Emily Stancilmartinez. They are based in Armonk, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Information services industry. Manzoor Farid's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other IBM: International Business Machines email addresses on Lead411 with the @ibm.com domain. Some possible email formats for Manzoor Farid are MFarid@ibm.com, Manzoor.Farid@ibm.com, Manzoor@ibm.com, and Manzoor_Farid@ibm.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ibm.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download


Similar Employees:

If you need @ibm.com email addresses for IBM: International Business Machines, you can find them on Lead411 as Andrew Jarvis's email might be available. Andrew Jarvis, the company's IT Technical Specialist, also has extensive contact information, including IBM: International Business Machines's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Armonk, NY-based IBM: International Business Machines can be found on Lead411 under the Information services industry. Some possible email formats for Andrew Jarvis are AJarvis@ibm.com, Andrew.Jarvis@ibm.com, Andrew@ibm.com, and Andrew_Jarvis@ibm.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ibm.com addresses.
Need to know Ralph Chuchul's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on IBM: International Business Machines's Lead411 profile. Ralph Chuchul is the IBM Public Cloud (Cloud Platform Services) Sales Operation - GTM Team Member for IBM: International Business Machines, an organization which has its base in Armonk, NY. One can also find IBM: International Business Machines email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @ibm.com url. Information services is IBM: International Business Machines's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Ralph Chuchul are RChuchul@ibm.com, Ralph.Chuchul@ibm.com, Ralph@ibm.com, and Ralph_Chuchul@ibm.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ibm.com addresses.
Ed Tarlowski - Other
Ed Tarlowski is part of IBM: International Business Machines, an organization which has its main offices in Armonk, NY. Ed serves as the Software Engineer at IBM: International Business Machines. If you're searching for IBM: International Business Machines email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @ibm.com along with Ed Tarlowski's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.IBM: International Business Machines's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Information services industry. Some possible email formats for Ed Tarlowski are ETarlowski@ibm.com, Ed.Tarlowski@ibm.com, Ed@ibm.com, and Ed_Tarlowski@ibm.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ibm.com addresses.