img
Show HQ Location on Map

Margaret Barry

Chief of Staff to the CEO
Email:
10 S. Dearborn
Chicago, IL 60603
Email format for @exeloncorp.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Public

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
Margaret Barry is part of Exelon Corporation, an organization which has its main offices in Chicago, IL. Margaret serves as the Chief of Staff to the CEO at Exelon Corporation. If you're searching for Exelon Corporation email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @exeloncorp.com along with Margaret Barry's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Exelon Corporation's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Utilities industry. Some possible email formats for Margaret Barry are MBarry@exeloncorp.com, Margaret.Barry@exeloncorp.com, Margaret@exeloncorp.com, and Margaret_Barry@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

A Policy Analyst at Washington State Budget & Policy Center based in Seattle, WA, Margaret Babayan has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Washington State Budget & Policy Center in our Public safety category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Margaret Babayan' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Margaret Babayan. Some possible email formats for Margaret Babayan are MBabayan@budgetandpolicy.org, Margaret.Babayan@budgetandpolicy.org, Margaret@budgetandpolicy.org, and Margaret_Babayan@budgetandpolicy.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@budgetandpolicy.org addresses.
Their AP Projects Manager is Margaret Babiarz. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Specialty industry. If you're checking for Anixter International Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @anixter.com email addresses and possibly Margaret Babiarz's email. Anixter International Inc is based in Glenview, IL. You can also get Margaret Babiarz's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Specialty category. Some possible email formats for Margaret Babiarz are MBabiarz@anixter.com, Margaret.Babiarz@anixter.com, Margaret@anixter.com, and Margaret_Babiarz@anixter.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@anixter.com addresses.
Allstate's Application Developer is where Margaret Babicz is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Doug Schenkel. They are based in Northbrook, IL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Insurance industry. Margaret Babicz's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Allstate email addresses on Lead411 with the @al.st domain. Some possible email formats for Margaret Babicz are MBabicz@al.st, Margaret.Babicz@al.st, Margaret@al.st, and Margaret_Babicz@al.st. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@al.st addresses.


Similar Employees:

John Navarro - Other
A Chicago, IL-based organization, Exelon Corporation is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @exeloncorp.com email addresses, as well as details on John Navarro's email, the organization's Senior OT Cyber Defense Engineer. Their profile can be found in Utilities category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for John Navarro, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for John Navarro are JNavarro@exeloncorp.com, John.Navarro@exeloncorp.com, John@exeloncorp.com, and John_Navarro@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
If you need @exeloncorp.com email addresses for Exelon Corporation, you can find them on Lead411 as Alexandra Hider's email might be available. Alexandra Hider, the company's Assistant General Counsel, also has extensive contact information, including Exelon Corporation's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Chicago, IL-based Exelon Corporation can be found on Lead411 under the Utilities industry. Some possible email formats for Alexandra Hider are AHider@exeloncorp.com, Alexandra.Hider@exeloncorp.com, Alexandra@exeloncorp.com, and Alexandra_Hider@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.
A Chicago, IL-based organization, Exelon Corporation is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @exeloncorp.com email addresses, as well as details on Joseph David's email, the organization's Manager, Safety. Their profile can be found in Utilities category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Joseph David, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Joseph David are JDavid@exeloncorp.com, Joseph.David@exeloncorp.com, Joseph@exeloncorp.com, and Joseph_David@exeloncorp.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@exeloncorp.com addresses.