img
Show HQ Location on Map

Mark Correll

Division Vice President- PLM Outerwear, Footwear, Equipment, and Accessories
Email:
10401 NE 8th St
Bellevue, WA 98004
Email format for @eddiebauer.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
For Eddie Bauer email addresses with the @eddiebauer.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Mark Correll, you may check in Eddie Bauer's Lead411 profile. Mark Correll is currently the Division Vice President- PLM Outerwear, Footwear, Equipment, and Accessories for Eddie Bauer. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Eddie Bauer on Lead411 is filed under the Web portal. Their main offices are in Bellevue, WA. Some possible email formats for Mark Correll are MCorrell@eddiebauer.com, Mark.Correll@eddiebauer.com, Mark@eddiebauer.com, and Mark_Correll@eddiebauer.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@eddiebauer.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Mark Cabell - Executive
Mark Cabell is the current Global Sales Manager-Pharma/Chem. You can find Mark Cabell's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc email addresses with the @thermofisher.com domain format. Mark Cabell's email may or may not be inside the profile. Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc is situated in Waltham, MA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Saas. Some possible email formats for Mark Cabell are MCabell@thermofisher.com, Mark.Cabell@thermofisher.com, Mark@thermofisher.com, and Mark_Cabell@thermofisher.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@thermofisher.com addresses.
Mark Cabral - Executive
Need to know Mark Cabral's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Gas Transmission Systems's Lead411 profile. Mark Cabral is the Chief Operating Officer for Gas Transmission Systems, an organization which has its base in Chico, CA. One can also find Gas Transmission Systems email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @gtsinc.us url. Utilities is Gas Transmission Systems's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Mark Cabral are MCabral@gtsinc.us, Mark.Cabral@gtsinc.us, Mark@gtsinc.us, and Mark_Cabral@gtsinc.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gtsinc.us addresses.
Mark Cabrera - Operations
Their COO is Mark Cabrera. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Warehousing/logistics industry. If you're checking for Saddle Creek Logistics Services email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @sclogistics.com email addresses and possibly Mark Cabrera's email. Saddle Creek Logistics Services is based in Lakeland, FL. You can also get Mark Cabrera's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Warehousing/logistics category. Some possible email formats for Mark Cabrera are MCabrera@sclogistics.com, Mark.Cabrera@sclogistics.com, Mark@sclogistics.com, and Mark_Cabrera@sclogistics.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@sclogistics.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Tom Helton - Other
is Eddie Bauer's CEO. Their CHRO is Tom Helton. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Web portal industry. If you're checking for Eddie Bauer email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @eddiebauer.com email format and possibly Tom Helton's email. Eddie Bauer is based in Bellevue, WA. You can also get Tom Helton's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Web portal category. Some possible email formats for Tom Helton are THelton@eddiebauer.com, Tom.Helton@eddiebauer.com, Tom@eddiebauer.com, and Tom_Helton@eddiebauer.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@eddiebauer.com addresses.
Kimberly Berg's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Eddie Bauer's Lead411 profile and other Eddie Bauer email addresses with the @eddiebauer.com domain format. He is part of Eddie Bauer where he serves as the Senior Vice President. Eddie Bauer's main office is set in Bellevue, WA. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Web portal category. Some possible email formats for Kimberly Berg are KBerg@eddiebauer.com, Kimberly.Berg@eddiebauer.com, Kimberly@eddiebauer.com, and Kimberly_Berg@eddiebauer.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@eddiebauer.com addresses.
Kristen Elliott - Executive
For Eddie Bauer email addresses with the @eddiebauer.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Kristen Elliott, you may check in Eddie Bauer's Lead411 profile. Kristen Elliott is currently the VP Marketing for Eddie Bauer. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Eddie Bauer on Lead411 is filed under the Web portal. Their main offices are in Bellevue, WA. Some possible email formats for Kristen Elliott are KElliott@eddiebauer.com, Kristen.Elliott@eddiebauer.com, Kristen@eddiebauer.com, and Kristen_Elliott@eddiebauer.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@eddiebauer.com addresses.