img
Show HQ Location on Map

Michael Taft

Vice President
Email:
290 Harbor Dr
Stamford, CT 06902
Email format for @octagon.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
If you need @octagon.com email addresses for Octagon, you can find them on Lead411 as Michael Taft's email might be available. Michael Taft, the company's Vice President, also has extensive contact information, including Octagon's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Stamford, CT-based Octagon can be found on Lead411 under the Marketing software/advertising software industry. Some possible email formats for Michael Taft are MTaft@octagon.com, Michael.Taft@octagon.com, Michael@octagon.com, and Michael_Taft@octagon.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@octagon.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Michael T'kach - Executive
For EnerChange email addresses with the @enerchange.org format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Michael T'kach, you may check in EnerChange's Lead411 profile. Michael T'kach is currently the Program Manager for EnerChange. The company's CEO is . The contact information of EnerChange on Lead411 is filed under the Non-profit. Their main offices are in , . Some possible email formats for Michael T'kach are MT'kach@enerchange.org, Michael.T'kach@enerchange.org, Michael@enerchange.org, and Michael_T'kach@enerchange.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@enerchange.org addresses.
Michael T. Lucas - Executive
A Partner - Exec V.P. at Basham & Lucas Design Group, Inc. based in Jacksonville, FL, Michael T. Lucas has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Basham & Lucas Design Group, Inc. in our Architecture firm/engineering firm category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Michael T. Lucas' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Michael T. Lucas. Some possible email formats for Michael T. Lucas are MT. Lucas@bashamlucas.com, Michael.T. Lucas@bashamlucas.com, Michael@bashamlucas.com, and Michael_T. Lucas@bashamlucas.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bashamlucas.com addresses.
PepsiCo's District Sales Manager is where Michael T. Smith is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Susan Deiorio. They are based in Harrison, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Food processing industry. Michael T. Smith's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other PepsiCo email addresses on Lead411 with the @pepsico.com domain. Some possible email formats for Michael T. Smith are MT. Smith@pepsico.com, Michael.T. Smith@pepsico.com, Michael@pepsico.com, and Michael_T. Smith@pepsico.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pepsico.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Simon Wardle - Executive
Simon Wardle is part of Octagon, an organization which has its main offices in Stamford, CT. Simon serves as the CSO at Octagon. If you're searching for Octagon email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @octagon.com along with Simon Wardle's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Octagon's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Marketing software/advertising software industry. Some possible email formats for Simon Wardle are SWardle@octagon.com, Simon.Wardle@octagon.com, Simon@octagon.com, and Simon_Wardle@octagon.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@octagon.com addresses.
Tom George - Other
For Octagon email addresses with the @octagon.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Tom George, you may check in Octagon's Lead411 profile. Tom George is currently the Sr. VP for Octagon. The company's CEO is David Griffiths. The contact information of Octagon on Lead411 is filed under the Marketing software/advertising software. Their main offices are in Stamford, CT. Some possible email formats for Tom George are TGeorge@octagon.com, Tom.George@octagon.com, Tom@octagon.com, and Tom_George@octagon.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@octagon.com addresses.
Arnold Wright's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Octagon's Lead411 profile and other Octagon email addresses with the @octagon.com domain format. He is part of Octagon where he serves as the EVP. Octagon's main office is set in Stamford, CT. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Marketing software/advertising software category. Some possible email formats for Arnold Wright are AWright@octagon.com, Arnold.Wright@octagon.com, Arnold@octagon.com, and Arnold_Wright@octagon.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@octagon.com addresses.