img
Show HQ Location on Map

Michael Worthy

VP Finance and Administration
Email:
1255 West 15th Street
Plano, TX 75075
Email format for @ancillaryadvantage.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

100 - 249

Revenue:

5 - 10 Million

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
For Ancillary Advantage, Inc. email addresses with the @ancillaryadvantage.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Michael Worthy, you may check in Ancillary Advantage, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Michael Worthy is currently the VP Finance and Administration for Ancillary Advantage, Inc.. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Ancillary Advantage, Inc. on Lead411 is filed under the Healthcare facility/healthcare services. Their main offices are in Plano, TX. Some possible email formats for Michael Worthy are MWorthy@ancillaryadvantage.com, Michael.Worthy@ancillaryadvantage.com, Michael@ancillaryadvantage.com, and Michael_Worthy@ancillaryadvantage.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ancillaryadvantage.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Michael Waage - Technology
Their Software Engineer is Michael Waage. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Saas industry. If you're checking for PolyDyne Software Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @polydyne.com email addresses and possibly Michael Waage's email. PolyDyne Software Inc is based in Austin, TX. You can also get Michael Waage's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Saas category. Some possible email formats for Michael Waage are MWaage@polydyne.com, Michael.Waage@polydyne.com, Michael@polydyne.com, and Michael_Waage@polydyne.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@polydyne.com addresses.
A Law Clerk at Kostelanetz & Fink, LLP based in New York, NY, Michael Waalkes has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Kostelanetz & Fink, Llp in our Legal/attorney category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Michael Waalkes' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Michael Waalkes. Some possible email formats for Michael Waalkes are MWaalkes@kflaw.com, Michael.Waalkes@kflaw.com, Michael@kflaw.com, and Michael_Waalkes@kflaw.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kflaw.com addresses.
A Enterprise Business Analyst at Legal & General America based in Urbana, MD, Michael Waas has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Legal & General America in our Insurance category. The company CEO is Diana Stouffer. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Michael Waas' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Michael Waas. Some possible email formats for Michael Waas are MWaas@lgamerica.com, Michael.Waas@lgamerica.com, Michael@lgamerica.com, and Michael_Waas@lgamerica.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lgamerica.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Karen Colburn - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Karen Colburn? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Ancillary Advantage, Inc. email addresses within the @ancillaryadvantage.com profile so Karen Colburn's email could be included. Karen Colburn is part of the Ancillary Advantage, Inc. which has its main offices in Plano, TX. Currently holds the post of Reimbursement Manager. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Healthcare facility/healthcare services industry. Some possible email formats for Karen Colburn are KColburn@ancillaryadvantage.com, Karen.Colburn@ancillaryadvantage.com, Karen@ancillaryadvantage.com, and Karen_Colburn@ancillaryadvantage.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ancillaryadvantage.com addresses.
Anna Babayan - Other
If you need @ancillaryadvantage.com email addresses for Ancillary Advantage, Inc., you can find them on Lead411 as Anna Babayan's email might be available. Anna Babayan, the company's Senior Accountant, also has extensive contact information, including Ancillary Advantage, Inc.'s facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Plano, TX-based Ancillary Advantage, Inc. can be found on Lead411 under the Healthcare facility/healthcare services industry. Some possible email formats for Anna Babayan are ABabayan@ancillaryadvantage.com, Anna.Babayan@ancillaryadvantage.com, Anna@ancillaryadvantage.com, and Anna_Babayan@ancillaryadvantage.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ancillaryadvantage.com addresses.
Trying to find Shannon Wiegrefe's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Ancillary Advantage, Inc.'s profile on Lead411, where you can also get @ancillaryadvantage.com contact information. Ancillary Advantage, Inc. is an organization centered in Plano, TX, which you can find on Lead411 under the Healthcare facility/healthcare services category. Shannon Wiegrefe is their DME Coordinator. Some possible email formats for Shannon Wiegrefe are SWiegrefe@ancillaryadvantage.com, Shannon.Wiegrefe@ancillaryadvantage.com, Shannon@ancillaryadvantage.com, and Shannon_Wiegrefe@ancillaryadvantage.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ancillaryadvantage.com addresses.