img
Show HQ Location on Map

Michele Baker

Senior Vice President / Chief Credit Officer
2040 8th Ave
West Linn, OR 97068
Email format for @bankpacificwest.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Finance->Banks

SIC Code:

6021 - National Commercial Banks
img BIOGRAPHY
is Pacific West Bank's CEO. Their Senior Vice President / Chief Credit Officer is Michele Baker. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Banks industry. If you're checking for Pacific West Bank email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @bankpacificwest.com email format and possibly Michele Baker's email. Pacific West Bank is based in West Linn, OR. You can also get Michele Baker's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Banks category. Some possible email formats for Michele Baker are MBaker@bankpacificwest.com, Michele.Baker@bankpacificwest.com, Michele@bankpacificwest.com, and Michele_Baker@bankpacificwest.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankpacificwest.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Michele Baalmann - Executive
A MANAGEMENT at Armstrong Plumbing based in Wichita, KS, Michele Baalmann has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Armstrong Plumbing in our Construction services category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Michele Baalmann' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Michele Baalmann. Some possible email formats for Michele Baalmann are MBaalmann@armstrongplumbing.net, Michele.Baalmann@armstrongplumbing.net, Michele@armstrongplumbing.net, and Michele_Baalmann@armstrongplumbing.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@armstrongplumbing.net addresses.
Citi's Senior Vice President Supervision, Product Risk and Control is where Michele Babakian is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Michael Corbat. They are based in New York, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Financial services industry. Michele Babakian's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Citi email addresses on Lead411 with the @citigroup.com domain. Some possible email formats for Michele Babakian are MBabakian@citigroup.com, Michele.Babakian@citigroup.com, Michele@citigroup.com, and Michele_Babakian@citigroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@citigroup.com addresses.
If you need @usatf.org email addresses for USA Track & Field Inc, you can find them on Lead411 as Michele Babb's email might be available. Michele Babb, the company's Executive Operations Manager , also has extensive contact information, including USA Track & Field Inc's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Indianapolis City, IN-based USA Track & Field Inc can be found on Lead411 under the Sports clubs/entertainment industry. Some possible email formats for Michele Babb are MBabb@usatf.org, Michele.Babb@usatf.org, Michele@usatf.org, and Michele_Babb@usatf.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@usatf.org addresses.


Similar Employees:

Bob Seibert - Finance
A West Linn, OR-based organization, Pacific West Bank is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @bankpacificwest.com email addresses, as well as details on Bob Seibert's email, the organization's President. Their profile can be found in Banks category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Bob Seibert, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Bob Seibert are BSeibert@bankpacificwest.com, Bob.Seibert@bankpacificwest.com, Bob@bankpacificwest.com, and Bob_Seibert@bankpacificwest.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankpacificwest.com addresses.
Lisa Faust - Other
For Pacific West Bank email addresses with the @bankpacificwest.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Lisa Faust, you may check in Pacific West Bank's Lead411 profile. Lisa Faust is currently the Senior Vice President, Commercial Relationship Team Leader for Pacific West Bank. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Pacific West Bank on Lead411 is filed under the Banks. Their main offices are in West Linn, OR. Some possible email formats for Lisa Faust are LFaust@bankpacificwest.com, Lisa.Faust@bankpacificwest.com, Lisa@bankpacificwest.com, and Lisa_Faust@bankpacificwest.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bankpacificwest.com addresses.