img
Show HQ Location on Map

Michele Meyer-Shipp

Chief Diversity Officer
Updated On : Mar 30, 2020
Email:
333 Bay St
Toronto, ON D1A8S5
Email format for @kpmg.com
Direct Phone:

Type:

Private

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
Mobashir Mohammad is KPMG LLP's CEO. Their Chief Diversity Officer is Michele Meyer-shipp. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Financial services industry. If you're checking for KPMG LLP email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @kpmg.com email format and possibly Michele Meyer-shipp's email. KPMG LLP is based in Toronto, ON. You can also get Michele Meyer-shipp's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Financial services category. Some possible email formats for Michele Meyer-shipp are MMeyer-shipp@kpmg.com, Michele.Meyer-shipp@kpmg.com, Michele@kpmg.com, and Michele_Meyer-shipp@kpmg.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kpmg.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Michele Maas - Other
Michele Maas's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in McDonogh School's Lead411 profile and other McDonogh School email addresses with the @mcdonogh.org domain format. He is part of McDonogh School where he serves as the Assistant Director of Alumni Relations. McDonogh School's main office is set in Owings Mills, MD. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the College/university category. Some possible email formats for Michele Maas are MMaas@mcdonogh.org, Michele.Maas@mcdonogh.org, Michele@mcdonogh.org, and Michele_Maas@mcdonogh.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@mcdonogh.org addresses.
Michele Mabee - Executive
A Inventory Control Manager at Impact Fulfillment Services based in Burlington, NC, Michele Mabee has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Impact Fulfillment Services in our Consumer products category. The company CEO is Todd Porterfield. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Michele Mabee' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Michele Mabee. Some possible email formats for Michele Mabee are MMabee@impactfs.com, Michele.Mabee@impactfs.com, Michele@impactfs.com, and Michele_Mabee@impactfs.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@impactfs.com addresses.
Minnesota Pollution Control Agency's State Program Administrator Coordinator is Michele Mabry. They are based in Baxter, MN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Waste/recycling/environmental industry. Michele Mabry's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Minnesota Pollution Control Agency contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @pca.state.mn.us domain format. Some possible email formats for Michele Mabry are MMabry@pca.state.mn.us, Michele.Mabry@pca.state.mn.us, Michele@pca.state.mn.us, and Michele_Mabry@pca.state.mn.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@pca.state.mn.us addresses.


Similar Employees:

Michael Mackiewicz - Executive
If you need @kpmg.com email addresses for KPMG LLP, you can find them on Lead411 as Michael Mackiewicz's email might be available. Michael Mackiewicz, the company's Partner - Transaction Services, also has extensive contact information, including KPMG LLP's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Toronto, ON-based KPMG LLP can be found on Lead411 under the Financial services industry. Some possible email formats for Michael Mackiewicz are MMackiewicz@kpmg.com, Michael.Mackiewicz@kpmg.com, Michael@kpmg.com, and Michael_Mackiewicz@kpmg.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kpmg.com addresses.
Brian Roberti - Executive
Brian Roberti is part of KPMG LLP, an organization which has its main offices in Toronto, ON. Brian serves as the Director at KPMG US at KPMG LLP. If you're searching for KPMG LLP email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @kpmg.com along with Brian Roberti's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.KPMG LLP's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Financial services industry. Some possible email formats for Brian Roberti are BRoberti@kpmg.com, Brian.Roberti@kpmg.com, Brian@kpmg.com, and Brian_Roberti@kpmg.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kpmg.com addresses.
Alison Uribe - Executive
Mobashir Mohammad is KPMG LLP's CEO. Their Associate Director | Executive Positioning, Global Technology and Global Audit is Alison Uribe. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Financial services industry. If you're checking for KPMG LLP email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @kpmg.com email format and possibly Alison Uribe's email. KPMG LLP is based in Toronto, ON. You can also get Alison Uribe's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Financial services category. Some possible email formats for Alison Uribe are AUribe@kpmg.com, Alison.Uribe@kpmg.com, Alison@kpmg.com, and Alison_Uribe@kpmg.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@kpmg.com addresses.