img
Show HQ Location on Map

Mikko Niskanen

CEO
Updated On : Oct 22, 2018
15770 N. Greenway-Hayden Loop
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Email format for @noraxon.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Medical Equipment

SIC Code:

5047 - Medical and Hospital Equipment
img BIOGRAPHY
Noraxon U.S.A. Inc's CEO is Mikko Niskanen. They are based in Scottsdale, AZ, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Medical equipment industry. Mikko Niskanen's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Noraxon U.S.A. Inc contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @noraxon.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Mikko Niskanen are MNiskanen@noraxon.com, Mikko.Niskanen@noraxon.com, Mikko@noraxon.com, and Mikko_Niskanen@noraxon.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@noraxon.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download


Similar Employees:

Frank Hosner - Technology
Frank Hosner's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Noraxon U.S.A. Inc's Lead411 profile and other Noraxon U.S.A. Inc email addresses with the @noraxon.com domain format. He is part of Noraxon U.S.A. Inc where he serves as the Director of Technical Operations. Noraxon U.S.A. Inc's main office is set in Scottsdale, AZ. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Medical equipment category. Some possible email formats for Frank Hosner are FHosner@noraxon.com, Frank.Hosner@noraxon.com, Frank@noraxon.com, and Frank_Hosner@noraxon.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@noraxon.com addresses.
Clement Leung - Executive
A Scottsdale, AZ-based organization, Noraxon U.S.A. Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @noraxon.com email addresses, as well as details on Clement Leung's email, the organization's VP of Sales at Noraxon. Their profile can be found in Medical equipment category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Clement Leung, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Clement Leung are CLeung@noraxon.com, Clement.Leung@noraxon.com, Clement@noraxon.com, and Clement_Leung@noraxon.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@noraxon.com addresses.
Nicole Kelp - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Nicole Kelp? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Noraxon U.S.A. Inc email addresses within the @noraxon.com profile so Nicole Kelp's email could be included. Nicole Kelp is part of the Noraxon U.S.A. Inc which has its main offices in Scottsdale, AZ. Currently holds the post of NW and Midwest Regional Account Manager. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Medical equipment industry. Some possible email formats for Nicole Kelp are NKelp@noraxon.com, Nicole.Kelp@noraxon.com, Nicole@noraxon.com, and Nicole_Kelp@noraxon.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@noraxon.com addresses.