img
Show HQ Location on Map

Nancy Garvey

Director of Instructional Technology
268 Southwestern Blvd
Coppell, TX 75019
Email format for @coppellisd.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
Nancy Garvey is part of Coppell ISD, an organization which has its main offices in Coppell, TX. Nancy serves as the Director of Instructional Technology at Coppell ISD. If you're searching for Coppell ISD email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @coppellisd.com along with Nancy Garvey's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Coppell ISD's Lead411 profile is categorized under the College/university industry. Some possible email formats for Nancy Garvey are NGarvey@coppellisd.com, Nancy.Garvey@coppellisd.com, Nancy@coppellisd.com, and Nancy_Garvey@coppellisd.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@coppellisd.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Nancy Gabel - Executive
Ryan Kriser is Evercore Wealth Management's CEO. Their Managing Dir/Financial Advisor is Nancy Gabel. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Investment bank/brokerage industry. If you're checking for Evercore Wealth Management email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @evercorewealthmanagement.com email format and possibly Nancy Gabel's email. Evercore Wealth Management is based in New York, NY. You can also get Nancy Gabel's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Investment bank/brokerage category. Some possible email formats for Nancy Gabel are NGabel@evercorewealthmanagement.com, Nancy.Gabel@evercorewealthmanagement.com, Nancy@evercorewealthmanagement.com, and Nancy_Gabel@evercorewealthmanagement.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@evercorewealthmanagement.com addresses.
Nancy Gagliano - Medical - Science
For Culbert Healthcare Solutions email addresses with the @culberthealth.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Nancy Gagliano, you may check in Culbert Healthcare Solutions's Lead411 profile. Nancy Gagliano is currently the Chief Medical Officer for Culbert Healthcare Solutions. The company's CEO is Rob Culbert. The contact information of Culbert Healthcare Solutions on Lead411 is filed under the Management consulting. Their main offices are in Woburn, MA. Some possible email formats for Nancy Gagliano are NGagliano@culberthealth.com, Nancy.Gagliano@culberthealth.com, Nancy@culberthealth.com, and Nancy_Gagliano@culberthealth.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@culberthealth.com addresses.
Nancy Galante - Executive
Located in Houston, TX SUSMAN GODFREY LLP has Nancy Galante serving as the organization's Director of Human Resources. Need Nancy Galante's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in SUSMAN GODFREY LLP Lead411 profile, along with their SUSMAN GODFREY LLP email addresses using the domain. Search for SUSMAN GODFREY LLP on Lead411 under the Legal industry. Some possible email formats for Nancy Galante are NGalante@susmangodfrey.com, Nancy.Galante@susmangodfrey.com, Nancy@susmangodfrey.com, and Nancy_Galante@susmangodfrey.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@susmangodfrey.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Located in Coppell, TX Coppell ISD has Cindi Osborne serving as the organization's Assistant Principal Coppell High School. Need Cindi Osborne's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Coppell ISD Lead411 profile, along with their Coppell ISD email addresses using the domain. Search for Coppell ISD on Lead411 under the College/university industry. Some possible email formats for Cindi Osborne are COsborne@coppellisd.com, Cindi.Osborne@coppellisd.com, Cindi@coppellisd.com, and Cindi_Osborne@coppellisd.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@coppellisd.com addresses.
Sid Grant - Other
Sid Grant is the current Assistant Superintendent for Business and Support Services. You can find Sid Grant's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Coppell ISD's Lead411 profile, as well as Coppell ISD email addresses with the @coppellisd.com domain format. Sid Grant's email may or may not be inside the profile. Coppell ISD is situated in Coppell, TX. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under College/university. Some possible email formats for Sid Grant are SGrant@coppellisd.com, Sid.Grant@coppellisd.com, Sid@coppellisd.com, and Sid_Grant@coppellisd.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@coppellisd.com addresses.
Malloy Butler - Pro Services
Their English Teacher is Malloy Butler. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the College/university industry. If you're checking for Coppell ISD email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @coppellisd.com email addresses and possibly Malloy Butler's email. Coppell ISD is based in Coppell, TX. You can also get Malloy Butler's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the College/university category. Some possible email formats for Malloy Butler are MButler@coppellisd.com, Malloy.Butler@coppellisd.com, Malloy@coppellisd.com, and Malloy_Butler@coppellisd.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@coppellisd.com addresses.