img
Show HQ Location on Map

Pailla Reddy

President and CEO
Email Address: Email not Avail
7 Oser Ave
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Email format for @bactolac.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

5 - 10 Million

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
A Hauppauge, NY-based organization, Bactolac Pharmaceutical Inc is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @bactolac.com email addresses, as well as details on Pailla Reddy's email, the organization's President and CEO. Their profile can be found in Healthcare facility/healthcare services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Pailla Reddy, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Pailla Reddy are PReddy@bactolac.com, Pailla.Reddy@bactolac.com, Pailla@bactolac.com, and Pailla_Reddy@bactolac.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bactolac.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download


Similar Employees:

Renee Reynolds is part of Bactolac Pharmaceutical Inc, an organization which has its main offices in Hauppauge, NY. Renee serves as the Chief Financial Officer, V.P. of Operations at Bactolac Pharmaceutical Inc. If you're searching for Bactolac Pharmaceutical Inc email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @bactolac.com along with Renee Reynolds's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Bactolac Pharmaceutical Inc's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facility/healthcare services industry. Some possible email formats for Renee Reynolds are RReynolds@bactolac.com, Renee.Reynolds@bactolac.com, Renee@bactolac.com, and Renee_Reynolds@bactolac.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bactolac.com addresses.
Gregory Pusey - Executive
Their Assistant Secratary is Gregory Pusey. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Healthcare facility/healthcare services industry. If you're checking for Bactolac Pharmaceutical Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @bactolac.com email addresses and possibly Gregory Pusey's email. Bactolac Pharmaceutical Inc is based in Hauppauge, NY. You can also get Gregory Pusey's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Healthcare facility/healthcare services category. Some possible email formats for Gregory Pusey are GPusey@bactolac.com, Gregory.Pusey@bactolac.com, Gregory@bactolac.com, and Gregory_Pusey@bactolac.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bactolac.com addresses.
Jeffrey Mcgonegal - Executive
Bactolac Pharmaceutical Inc's Assistant Secratary is where Jeffrey Mcgonegal is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Pailla Reddy. They are based in Hauppauge, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Healthcare facility/healthcare services industry. Jeffrey Mcgonegal's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Bactolac Pharmaceutical Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @bactolac.com domain. Some possible email formats for Jeffrey Mcgonegal are JMcgonegal@bactolac.com, Jeffrey.Mcgonegal@bactolac.com, Jeffrey@bactolac.com, and Jeffrey_Mcgonegal@bactolac.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bactolac.com addresses.