img
Show HQ Location on Map

Patrick Skelley

Sr. IT Solution Architect
777 Old Saw Mill River Road
Tarrytown, NY 10591
Email format for @regeneron.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Public

Employees:

5000 - 9999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s Sr. IT Solution Architect is Patrick Skelley. They are based in Tarrytown, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Biotech/drugs industry. Patrick Skelley's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @regeneron.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Patrick Skelley are PSkelley@regeneron.com, Patrick.Skelley@regeneron.com, Patrick@regeneron.com, and Patrick_Skelley@regeneron.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@regeneron.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Patrick Sabados - Executive
Need to know Patrick Sabados's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Transplace's Lead411 profile. Patrick Sabados is the General Manager Operations for Transplace, an organization which has its base in Frisco, TX. One can also find Transplace email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @transplace.com url. Saas is Transplace's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Patrick Sabados are PSabados@transplace.com, Patrick.Sabados@transplace.com, Patrick@transplace.com, and Patrick_Sabados@transplace.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@transplace.com addresses.
Patrick Saccoccia - Executive
Need to know Patrick Saccoccia's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Biel's Information Technology Systems's Lead411 profile. Patrick Saccoccia is the Production Manager for Biel's Information Technology Systems, an organization which has its base in West Seneca, NY. One can also find Biel's Information Technology Systems email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @biels.com url. Technology consulting/services is Biel's Information Technology Systems's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Patrick Saccoccia are PSaccoccia@biels.com, Patrick.Saccoccia@biels.com, Patrick@biels.com, and Patrick_Saccoccia@biels.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@biels.com addresses.
Patrick Saccogna - Executive
Trying to find Patrick Saccogna's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Thompson Hine LLP's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @thompsonhine.com contact information. Thompson Hine LLP is an organization centered in Atlanta, GA, which you can find on Lead411 under the Legal category. Patrick Saccogna is their Partner. Some possible email formats for Patrick Saccogna are PSaccogna@thompsonhine.com, Patrick.Saccogna@thompsonhine.com, Patrick@thompsonhine.com, and Patrick_Saccogna@thompsonhine.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@thompsonhine.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Leonard Schleifer - Executive
Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer is Leonard Schleifer. They are based in Tarrytown, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Biotech/drugs industry. Leonard Schleifer's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @regeneron.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Leonard Schleifer are LSchleifer@regeneron.com, Leonard.Schleifer@regeneron.com, Leonard@regeneron.com, and Leonard_Schleifer@regeneron.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@regeneron.com addresses.
George Yancopoulos - Medical - Science
Located in Tarrytown, NY Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. has George Yancopoulos serving as the organization's President, Chief Scientific Officer & co-Founder Regeneron Pharmaceuticals. Need George Yancopoulos's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. Lead411 profile, along with their Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. email addresses using the domain. Search for Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. on Lead411 under the Biotech/drugs industry. Some possible email formats for George Yancopoulos are GYancopoulos@regeneron.com, George.Yancopoulos@regeneron.com, George@regeneron.com, and George_Yancopoulos@regeneron.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@regeneron.com addresses.
Daniel Plew - Executive
Need to know Daniel Plew's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Daniel Plew is the Executive Vice President & General Manager, Industrial Operations & Product Supply for Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc., an organization which has its base in Tarrytown, NY. One can also find Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @regeneron.com url. Biotech/drugs is Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Daniel Plew are DPlew@regeneron.com, Daniel.Plew@regeneron.com, Daniel@regeneron.com, and Daniel_Plew@regeneron.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@regeneron.com addresses.