img

Paul Polishuk

CEO/President
Updated On : Oct 10, 2016
1340 Soldiers Field Road
Boston, MA 02135
HQ Phone: 617-782-5033
Email format for @igigroup.com
Direct Phone: Not Available
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Entertainment/Media->Publishing

SIC Code:

4813 - Telephone Communication, Except Radio
img BIOGRAPHY
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Paul Polishuk? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also The Information Gatekeepers Group email addresses within the @igigroup.com profile so Paul Polishuk's email could be included. Paul Polishuk is part of the The Information Gatekeepers Group which has its main offices in Boston, MA. Currently holds the post of CEO/President. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Publishing industry. Some possible email formats for Paul Polishuk are PPolishuk@igigroup.com, Paul.Polishuk@igigroup.com, Paul@igigroup.com, and Paul_Polishuk@igigroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@igigroup.com addresses.
POLL
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Paul Polishuk?

img
POLL RESULTS

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Paul P - Other
Paul P's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in US Army's Lead411 profile and other US Army email addresses with the @goarmy.com domain format. He is part of US Army where he serves as the Staff Sergeant. US Army's main office is set in Fort Knox, KY. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Accounting category. Some possible email formats for Paul P are PP@goarmy.com, Paul.P@goarmy.com, Paul@goarmy.com, and Paul_P@goarmy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@goarmy.com addresses.
Paul P - Executive
Home Depot, Inc.'s Commercial Account Manager is where Paul P is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Frank Blake. They are based in Brandon, FL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Home improvement industry. Paul P's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Home Depot, Inc. email addresses on Lead411 with the @homedepot.com domain. Some possible email formats for Paul P are PP@homedepot.com, Paul.P@homedepot.com, Paul@homedepot.com, and Paul_P@homedepot.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@homedepot.com addresses.
Paul P - Technology
For Genesys email addresses with the @genesys.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Paul P, you may check in Genesys's Lead411 profile. Paul P is currently the Staff Software Engineer for Genesys. The company's CEO is Paul Segre. The contact information of Genesys on Lead411 is filed under the Service providers. Their main offices are in Daly City, CA. Some possible email formats for Paul P are PP@genesys.com, Paul.P@genesys.com, Paul@genesys.com, and Paul_P@genesys.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@genesys.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Hui Pan - Operations
For The Information Gatekeepers Group email addresses with the @igigroup.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Hui Pan, you may check in The Information Gatekeepers Group's Lead411 profile. Hui Pan is currently the Chief Analyst/Editor-in-Chief for The Information Gatekeepers Group. The company's CEO is Paul Polishuk. The contact information of The Information Gatekeepers Group on Lead411 is filed under the Publishing. Their main offices are in Boston, MA. Some possible email formats for Hui Pan are HPan@igigroup.com, Hui.Pan@igigroup.com, Hui@igigroup.com, and Hui_Pan@igigroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@igigroup.com addresses.
Will Ashley - Technology
The Information Gatekeepers Group's Dir IT/Media Manager is where Will Ashley is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Paul Polishuk. They are based in Boston, MA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Publishing industry. Will Ashley's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other The Information Gatekeepers Group email addresses on Lead411 with the @igigroup.com domain. Some possible email formats for Will Ashley are WAshley@igigroup.com, Will.Ashley@igigroup.com, Will@igigroup.com, and Will_Ashley@igigroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@igigroup.com addresses.
Yesim Taskor - Sales - Marketing
Located in Boston, MA The Information Gatekeepers Group has Yesim Taskor serving as the organization's Controller/Accounts Payable/Receivable. Need Yesim Taskor's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in The Information Gatekeepers Group Lead411 profile, along with their The Information Gatekeepers Group email addresses using the domain. Search for The Information Gatekeepers Group on Lead411 under the Publishing industry. Some possible email formats for Yesim Taskor are YTaskor@igigroup.com, Yesim.Taskor@igigroup.com, Yesim@igigroup.com, and Yesim_Taskor@igigroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@igigroup.com addresses.