img
Google map location

Paul Polishuk

CEO/President
Updated On : Oct 10, 2016
1340 Soldiers Field Road
Boston, MA 02135
HQ Phone: 617-782-5033
Email format for @igigroup.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Entertainment/Media->Publishing

SIC Code:

2711 - Newspapers
img BIOGRAPHY
Paul Polishuk is The Information Gatekeepers Group's CEO. Their CEO/President is Paul Polishuk. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Publishing industry. If you're checking for The Information Gatekeepers Group email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @igigroup.com email format and possibly Paul Polishuk's email. The Information Gatekeepers Group is based in Boston, MA. You can also get Paul Polishuk's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Publishing category. Some possible email formats for Paul Polishuk are PPolishuk@igigroup.com, Paul.Polishuk@igigroup.com, Paul@igigroup.com, and Paul_Polishuk@igigroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@igigroup.com addresses.

Similar People:

Paul P - Other
Paul P is part of US Army, an organization which has its main offices in Fort Knox, KY. Paul serves as the Staff Sergeant at US Army. If you're searching for US Army email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @goarmy.com along with Paul P's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.US Army's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Accounting industry. Some possible email formats for Paul P are PP@goarmy.com, Paul.P@goarmy.com, Paul@goarmy.com, and Paul_P@goarmy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@goarmy.com addresses.
Paul P - Executive
For Home Depot, Inc. email addresses with the @homedepot.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Paul P, you may check in Home Depot, Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Paul P is currently the Commercial Account Manager for Home Depot, Inc.. The company's CEO is Frank Blake. The contact information of Home Depot, Inc. on Lead411 is filed under the Construction/agriculture. Their main offices are in Brandon, FL. Some possible email formats for Paul P are PP@homedepot.com, Paul.P@homedepot.com, Paul@homedepot.com, and Paul_P@homedepot.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@homedepot.com addresses.
Paul P - Technology
Their Staff Software Engineer is Paul P. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Software industry. If you're checking for Genesys email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @genesys.com email addresses and possibly Paul P's email. Genesys is based in Daly City, CA. You can also get Paul P's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Software category. Some possible email formats for Paul P are PP@genesys.com, Paul.P@genesys.com, Paul@genesys.com, and Paul_P@genesys.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@genesys.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Hui Pan - Operations
Located in Boston, MA The Information Gatekeepers Group has Hui Pan serving as the organization's Chief Analyst/Editor-in-Chief. Need Hui Pan's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in The Information Gatekeepers Group Lead411 profile, along with their The Information Gatekeepers Group email addresses using the domain. Search for The Information Gatekeepers Group on Lead411 under the Publishing industry. Some possible email formats for Hui Pan are HPan@igigroup.com, Hui.Pan@igigroup.com, Hui@igigroup.com, and Hui_Pan@igigroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@igigroup.com addresses.
Will Ashley - Technology
Will Ashley is part of The Information Gatekeepers Group, an organization which has its main offices in Boston, MA. Will serves as the Dir IT/Media Manager at The Information Gatekeepers Group. If you're searching for The Information Gatekeepers Group email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @igigroup.com along with Will Ashley's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.The Information Gatekeepers Group's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Publishing industry. Some possible email formats for Will Ashley are WAshley@igigroup.com, Will.Ashley@igigroup.com, Will@igigroup.com, and Will_Ashley@igigroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@igigroup.com addresses.
Yesim Taskor - Sales - Marketing
Their Controller/Accounts Payable/Receivable is Yesim Taskor. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Publishing industry. If you're checking for The Information Gatekeepers Group email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @igigroup.com email addresses and possibly Yesim Taskor's email. The Information Gatekeepers Group is based in Boston, MA. You can also get Yesim Taskor's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Publishing category. Some possible email formats for Yesim Taskor are YTaskor@igigroup.com, Yesim.Taskor@igigroup.com, Yesim@igigroup.com, and Yesim_Taskor@igigroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@igigroup.com addresses.