img
Show HQ Location on Map

Paul Polishuk

CEO/President
1340 Soldiers Field Road
Boston, MA 02135
Email format for @igigroup.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Entertainment/Media->Publishing

SIC Code:

2711 - Newspapers
img BIOGRAPHY
A CEO/President at The Information Gatekeepers Group based in Boston, MA, Paul Polishuk has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on The Information Gatekeepers Group in our Publishing category. The company CEO is Paul Polishuk. There are email addresses on their profile and may include Paul Polishuk' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Paul Polishuk. Some possible email formats for Paul Polishuk are PPolishuk@igigroup.com, Paul.Polishuk@igigroup.com, Paul@igigroup.com, and Paul_Polishuk@igigroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@igigroup.com addresses.

Similar People:

Paul Pabor - Other
Kim Gann is Waste Management, Inc's CEO. Their VP, Renewable Energy is Paul Pabor. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Recreational services industry. If you're checking for Waste Management, Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @wm.com email format and possibly Paul Pabor's email. Waste Management, Inc is based in Houston, TX. You can also get Paul Pabor's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Recreational services category. Some possible email formats for Paul Pabor are PPabor@wm.com, Paul.Pabor@wm.com, Paul@wm.com, and Paul_Pabor@wm.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wm.com addresses.
Paul Pace - Sales - Marketing
is St. Charles Trading's CEO. Their Sales is Paul Pace. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Food processing industry. If you're checking for St. Charles Trading email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @stcharlestrading.com email format and possibly Paul Pace's email. St. Charles Trading is based in Batavia, IL. You can also get Paul Pace's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Food processing category. Some possible email formats for Paul Pace are PPace@stcharlestrading.com, Paul.Pace@stcharlestrading.com, Paul@stcharlestrading.com, and Paul_Pace@stcharlestrading.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@stcharlestrading.com addresses.
Paul Pacheco - Other
American Indian OIC's Facilities Coordinator is where Paul Pacheco is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Lee Antell. They are based in Minneapolis, MN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Social services industry. Paul Pacheco's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other American Indian OIC email addresses on Lead411 with the @aioic.org domain. Some possible email formats for Paul Pacheco are PPacheco@aioic.org, Paul.Pacheco@aioic.org, Paul@aioic.org, and Paul_Pacheco@aioic.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@aioic.org addresses.


Similar Employees:

Hui Pan - Operations
A Boston, MA-based organization, The Information Gatekeepers Group is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @igigroup.com email addresses, as well as details on Hui Pan's email, the organization's Chief Analyst/Editor-in-Chief. Their profile can be found in Publishing category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Hui Pan, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Hui Pan are HPan@igigroup.com, Hui.Pan@igigroup.com, Hui@igigroup.com, and Hui_Pan@igigroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@igigroup.com addresses.
Will Ashley - Technology
Need to know Will Ashley's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on The Information Gatekeepers Group's Lead411 profile. Will Ashley is the Dir IT/Media Manager for The Information Gatekeepers Group, an organization which has its base in Boston, MA. One can also find The Information Gatekeepers Group email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @igigroup.com url. Publishing is The Information Gatekeepers Group's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Will Ashley are WAshley@igigroup.com, Will.Ashley@igigroup.com, Will@igigroup.com, and Will_Ashley@igigroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@igigroup.com addresses.
Yesim Taskor - Sales - Marketing
Need to know Yesim Taskor's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on The Information Gatekeepers Group's Lead411 profile. Yesim Taskor is the Controller/Accounts Payable/Receivable for The Information Gatekeepers Group, an organization which has its base in Boston, MA. One can also find The Information Gatekeepers Group email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @igigroup.com url. Publishing is The Information Gatekeepers Group's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Yesim Taskor are YTaskor@igigroup.com, Yesim.Taskor@igigroup.com, Yesim@igigroup.com, and Yesim_Taskor@igigroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@igigroup.com addresses.