img
Google map location

Paul Polishuk

CEO/President
Updated On : Oct 10, 2016
1340 Soldiers Field Road
Boston, MA 02135
HQ Phone: 617-782-5033
Email format for @igigroup.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Entertainment/Media->Publishing

SIC Code:

4813 - Telephone Communication, Except Radio
img BIOGRAPHY
Paul Polishuk is The Information Gatekeepers Group's CEO. Their CEO/President is Paul Polishuk. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Publishing industry. If you're checking for The Information Gatekeepers Group email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @igigroup.com email format and possibly Paul Polishuk's email. The Information Gatekeepers Group is based in Boston, MA. You can also get Paul Polishuk's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Publishing category. Some possible email formats for Paul Polishuk are PPolishuk@igigroup.com, Paul.Polishuk@igigroup.com, Paul@igigroup.com, and Paul_Polishuk@igigroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@igigroup.com addresses.
POLL
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Paul Polishuk?

img
POLL RESULTS

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Paul P - Other
Paul P's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in US Army's Lead411 profile and other US Army email addresses with the @goarmy.com domain format. He is part of US Army where he serves as the Staff Sergeant. US Army's main office is set in Fort Knox, KY. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Accounting category. Some possible email formats for Paul P are PP@goarmy.com, Paul.P@goarmy.com, Paul@goarmy.com, and Paul_P@goarmy.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@goarmy.com addresses.
Paul P - Executive
Home Depot, Inc.'s Commercial Account Manager is where Paul P is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Frank Blake. They are based in Brandon, FL, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Home improvement industry. Paul P's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Home Depot, Inc. email addresses on Lead411 with the @homedepot.com domain. Some possible email formats for Paul P are PP@homedepot.com, Paul.P@homedepot.com, Paul@homedepot.com, and Paul_P@homedepot.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@homedepot.com addresses.
Paul P - Technology
Located in Daly City, CA Genesys has Paul P serving as the organization's Staff Software Engineer. Need Paul P's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Genesys Lead411 profile, along with their Genesys email addresses using the domain. Search for Genesys on Lead411 under the Service providers industry. Some possible email formats for Paul P are PP@genesys.com, Paul.P@genesys.com, Paul@genesys.com, and Paul_P@genesys.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@genesys.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

Hui Pan - Operations
Hui Pan is the current Chief Analyst/Editor-in-Chief. You can find Hui Pan's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on The Information Gatekeepers Group's Lead411 profile, as well as The Information Gatekeepers Group email addresses with the @igigroup.com domain format. Hui Pan's email may or may not be inside the profile. The Information Gatekeepers Group is situated in Boston, MA. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Publishing. Some possible email formats for Hui Pan are HPan@igigroup.com, Hui.Pan@igigroup.com, Hui@igigroup.com, and Hui_Pan@igigroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@igigroup.com addresses.
Will Ashley - Technology
For The Information Gatekeepers Group email addresses with the @igigroup.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Will Ashley, you may check in The Information Gatekeepers Group's Lead411 profile. Will Ashley is currently the Dir IT/Media Manager for The Information Gatekeepers Group. The company's CEO is Paul Polishuk. The contact information of The Information Gatekeepers Group on Lead411 is filed under the Publishing. Their main offices are in Boston, MA. Some possible email formats for Will Ashley are WAshley@igigroup.com, Will.Ashley@igigroup.com, Will@igigroup.com, and Will_Ashley@igigroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@igigroup.com addresses.
Yesim Taskor - Sales - Marketing
Yesim Taskor is part of The Information Gatekeepers Group, an organization which has its main offices in Boston, MA. Yesim serves as the Controller/Accounts Payable/Receivable at The Information Gatekeepers Group. If you're searching for The Information Gatekeepers Group email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @igigroup.com along with Yesim Taskor's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.The Information Gatekeepers Group's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Publishing industry. Some possible email formats for Yesim Taskor are YTaskor@igigroup.com, Yesim.Taskor@igigroup.com, Yesim@igigroup.com, and Yesim_Taskor@igigroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@igigroup.com addresses.