img

Paula Stoner

Physician Recruiter
Email Address: Email not Avail
1900 South Ave
La Crosse, WI 54601
HQ Phone: 608-782-7300
Email format for @gundersenhealth.org
Direct Phone: 608-782-7300
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

5000 - 9999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Biotech/Healthcare->Hospitals/Clinics

SIC Code:

8011 - Offices and Clinics of Medical Doctors
img BIOGRAPHY
Their Physician Recruiter is Paula Stoner. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Hospitals/clinics industry. If you're checking for Gundersen Lutheran email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @gundersenhealth.org email addresses and possibly Paula Stoner's email. Gundersen Lutheran is based in La Crosse, WI. You can also get Paula Stoner's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Hospitals/clinics category. Some possible email formats for Paula Stoner are PStoner@gundersenhealth.org, Paula.Stoner@gundersenhealth.org, Paula@gundersenhealth.org, and Paula_Stoner@gundersenhealth.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gundersenhealth.org addresses.
POLL
GENERAL
img

Would you hire Jerffrey Thompson?

img
POLL RESULTS

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Paula S - Other
Paula S is part of Providence Healthcare, an organization which has its main offices in Toronto, ON. Paula serves as the Ophthalmic Assistant at Providence Healthcare. If you're searching for Providence Healthcare email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @providence.on.ca along with Paula S's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Providence Healthcare's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Hospitals/clinics industry. Some possible email formats for Paula S are PS@providence.on.ca, Paula.S@providence.on.ca, Paula@providence.on.ca, and Paula_S@providence.on.ca. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@providence.on.ca addresses.
Paula S. - Other
Their Sourcing Specialist is Paula S.. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Peripherals/comp. industry. If you're checking for CDW Corporation email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @cdw.com email addresses and possibly Paula S.'s email. CDW Corporation is based in Vernon Hills, IL. You can also get Paula S.'s linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Peripherals/comp. category. Some possible email formats for Paula S. are PS.@cdw.com, Paula.S.@cdw.com, Paula@cdw.com, and Paula_S.@cdw.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cdw.com addresses.
Paula S. - Other
Brigham and Women's Hospital's Senior Administrative Assistant is Paula S.. They are based in Boston, MA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Hospitals/clinics industry. Paula S.'s profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Brigham and Women's Hospital contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @brighamandwomens.org domain format. Some possible email formats for Paula S. are PS.@brighamandwomens.org, Paula.S.@brighamandwomens.org, Paula@brighamandwomens.org, and Paula_S.@brighamandwomens.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@brighamandwomens.org addresses.


Similar Employees:

Jerffrey Thompson - Executive
Located in La Crosse, WI Gundersen Lutheran has Jerffrey Thompson serving as the organization's CEO. Need Jerffrey Thompson's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Gundersen Lutheran Lead411 profile, along with their Gundersen Lutheran email addresses using the domain. Search for Gundersen Lutheran on Lead411 under the Hospitals/clinics industry. Some possible email formats for Jerffrey Thompson are JThompson@gundersenhealth.org, Jerffrey.Thompson@gundersenhealth.org, Jerffrey@gundersenhealth.org, and Jerffrey_Thompson@gundersenhealth.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gundersenhealth.org addresses.
Julio Bird - Executive
Julio Bird is the current Executive Vice President. You can find Julio Bird's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Gundersen Lutheran's Lead411 profile, as well as Gundersen Lutheran email addresses with the @gundersenhealth.org domain format. Julio Bird's email may or may not be inside the profile. Gundersen Lutheran is situated in La Crosse, WI. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Hospitals/clinics. Some possible email formats for Julio Bird are JBird@gundersenhealth.org, Julio.Bird@gundersenhealth.org, Julio@gundersenhealth.org, and Julio_Bird@gundersenhealth.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gundersenhealth.org addresses.
Marilu Bintz - Executive
Marilu Bintz is part of Gundersen Lutheran, an organization which has its main offices in La Crosse, WI. Marilu serves as the Medical Vice President at Gundersen Lutheran. If you're searching for Gundersen Lutheran email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @gundersenhealth.org along with Marilu Bintz's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Gundersen Lutheran's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Hospitals/clinics industry. Some possible email formats for Marilu Bintz are MBintz@gundersenhealth.org, Marilu.Bintz@gundersenhealth.org, Marilu@gundersenhealth.org, and Marilu_Bintz@gundersenhealth.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@gundersenhealth.org addresses.