img
Show HQ Location on Map

Philip Panzica

Principal Architect / President
416 E Monroe St Ste 320
South Bend, IN 46601
Email format for @panzica.net
Direct Phone:

Type:

Private

Employees:

20 - 49

Revenue:

2.5 - 5 Million

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
A Principal Architect / President at Panzica Architects Inc based in South Bend, IN, Philip Panzica has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Panzica Architects Inc in our Construction services category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Philip Panzica' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Philip Panzica. Some possible email formats for Philip Panzica are PPanzica@panzica.net, Philip.Panzica@panzica.net, Philip@panzica.net, and Philip_Panzica@panzica.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@panzica.net addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Philip Palaveev - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Philip Palaveev? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also The Ensemble Practice email addresses within the @ensemblepractice.com profile so Philip Palaveev's email could be included. Philip Palaveev is part of the The Ensemble Practice which has its main offices in Seattle, WA. Currently holds the post of CEO. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Financial services industry. Some possible email formats for Philip Palaveev are PPalaveev@ensemblepractice.com, Philip.Palaveev@ensemblepractice.com, Philip@ensemblepractice.com, and Philip_Palaveev@ensemblepractice.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@ensemblepractice.com addresses.
Philip Palazzo - Executive
If you need @palazzonyc.com email addresses for PALAZZO, you can find them on Lead411 as Philip Palazzo's email might be available. Philip Palazzo, the company's President/Founder, also has extensive contact information, including PALAZZO's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. New York, NY-based PALAZZO can be found on Lead411 under the Investment bank/brokerage industry. Some possible email formats for Philip Palazzo are PPalazzo@palazzonyc.com, Philip.Palazzo@palazzonyc.com, Philip@palazzonyc.com, and Philip_Palazzo@palazzonyc.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@palazzonyc.com addresses.
Philip Palomino - Executive
Their Global Account Manager is Philip Palomino. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Architecture/engineering/design industry. If you're checking for Bosch USA email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @bosch.us email addresses and possibly Philip Palomino's email. Bosch USA is based in Farmington Hills, MI. You can also get Philip Palomino's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Architecture/engineering/design category. Some possible email formats for Philip Palomino are PPalomino@bosch.us, Philip.Palomino@bosch.us, Philip@bosch.us, and Philip_Palomino@bosch.us. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bosch.us addresses.


Similar Employees:

Phil Panzica - Other
Located in South Bend, IN Panzica Architects Inc has Phil Panzica serving as the organization's Principal Architect. Need Phil Panzica's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Panzica Architects Inc Lead411 profile, along with their Panzica Architects Inc email addresses using the domain. Search for Panzica Architects Inc on Lead411 under the Construction services industry. Some possible email formats for Phil Panzica are PPanzica@panzica.net, Phil.Panzica@panzica.net, Phil@panzica.net, and Phil_Panzica@panzica.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@panzica.net addresses.
Thomas Panzica - Executive
Panzica Architects Inc's Executive Vice President is where Thomas Panzica is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in South Bend, IN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Construction services industry. Thomas Panzica's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Panzica Architects Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @panzica.net domain. Some possible email formats for Thomas Panzica are TPanzica@panzica.net, Thomas.Panzica@panzica.net, Thomas@panzica.net, and Thomas_Panzica@panzica.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@panzica.net addresses.
Dan Swingendorf is the current Contract Designer and Illustrator. You can find Dan Swingendorf's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Panzica Architects Inc's Lead411 profile, as well as Panzica Architects Inc email addresses with the @panzica.net domain format. Dan Swingendorf's email may or may not be inside the profile. Panzica Architects Inc is situated in South Bend, IN. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Construction services. Some possible email formats for Dan Swingendorf are DSwingendorf@panzica.net, Dan.Swingendorf@panzica.net, Dan@panzica.net, and Dan_Swingendorf@panzica.net. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@panzica.net addresses.