img
Show HQ Location on Map

Philipp Patschkowski

Managing Director
Email:
1290 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10104
Email format for @nb.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
If you need @nb.com email addresses for Neuberger Berman, you can find them on Lead411 as Philipp Patschkowski's email might be available. Philipp Patschkowski, the company's Managing Director, also has extensive contact information, including Neuberger Berman's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. New York, NY-based Neuberger Berman can be found on Lead411 under the Financial services industry. Some possible email formats for Philipp Patschkowski are PPatschkowski@nb.com, Philipp.Patschkowski@nb.com, Philipp@nb.com, and Philipp_Patschkowski@nb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nb.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Philipp Park - Executive
A Partner at Miller Thomson LLP based in Toronto, ON, Philipp Park has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Miller Thomson Llp in our Legal/attorney category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Philipp Park' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Philipp Park. Some possible email formats for Philipp Park are PPark@millerthomson.com, Philipp.Park@millerthomson.com, Philipp@millerthomson.com, and Philipp_Park@millerthomson.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@millerthomson.com addresses.
If you need @macgregor.com email addresses for MacGregor, you can find them on Lead411 as Philipp Pasolli's email might be available. Philipp Pasolli, the company's Research And Development Engineer, also has extensive contact information, including MacGregor's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Chesapeake, VA-based MacGregor can be found on Lead411 under the Transportation industry. Some possible email formats for Philipp Pasolli are PPasolli@macgregor.com, Philipp.Pasolli@macgregor.com, Philipp@macgregor.com, and Philipp_Pasolli@macgregor.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@macgregor.com addresses.
Philipp Pempel's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Citigroup's Lead411 profile and other Citigroup email addresses with the @citigroup.com domain format. He is part of Citigroup where he serves as the Investment Banking, Senior Analyst. Citigroup's main office is set in New York, NY. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Financial services category. Some possible email formats for Philipp Pempel are PPempel@citigroup.com, Philipp.Pempel@citigroup.com, Philipp@citigroup.com, and Philipp_Pempel@citigroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@citigroup.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

For Neuberger Berman email addresses with the @nb.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Jennifer Reyes, you may check in Neuberger Berman's Lead411 profile. Jennifer Reyes is currently the Senior Vice President, Head of AUM Reporting for Neuberger Berman. The company's CEO is George Walker. The contact information of Neuberger Berman on Lead411 is filed under the Financial services. Their main offices are in New York, NY. Some possible email formats for Jennifer Reyes are JReyes@nb.com, Jennifer.Reyes@nb.com, Jennifer@nb.com, and Jennifer_Reyes@nb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nb.com addresses.
Neuberger Berman's Vice President & Controller is where Craig Forrest is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is George Walker. They are based in New York, NY, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Financial services industry. Craig Forrest's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Neuberger Berman email addresses on Lead411 with the @nb.com domain. Some possible email formats for Craig Forrest are CForrest@nb.com, Craig.Forrest@nb.com, Craig@nb.com, and Craig_Forrest@nb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nb.com addresses.
Joseph Amato - Other
A New York, NY-based organization, Neuberger Berman is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @nb.com email addresses, as well as details on Joseph Amato's email, the organization's President of Neuberger Berman Group LLC and Chief Investment Officer of Equities. Their profile can be found in Financial services category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Joseph Amato, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Joseph Amato are JAmato@nb.com, Joseph.Amato@nb.com, Joseph@nb.com, and Joseph_Amato@nb.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@nb.com addresses.