img
Show HQ Location on Map

Rosalind Dade

Exec Assistant to VPs and Directors
Email:
6450 US Highway 1
Rockledge, FL 32955
Email format for @hf.org
Direct Phone:

Type:

Private

Employees:

1000 - 4999

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
Trying to find Rosalind Dade's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Health First's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @hf.org contact information. Health First is an organization centered in Rockledge, FL, which you can find on Lead411 under the Hospital/clinic category. Rosalind Dade is their Exec Assistant to VPs and Directors. Some possible email formats for Rosalind Dade are RDade@hf.org, Rosalind.Dade@hf.org, Rosalind@hf.org, and Rosalind_Dade@hf.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hf.org addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Their benefit consultant is Rosalind D'antonio. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Financial services industry. If you're checking for CMC Interactive email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @cmcinteractive.com email addresses and possibly Rosalind D'antonio's email. CMC Interactive is based in New York, NY. You can also get Rosalind D'antonio's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Financial services category. Some possible email formats for Rosalind D'antonio are RD'antonio@cmcinteractive.com, Rosalind.D'antonio@cmcinteractive.com, Rosalind@cmcinteractive.com, and Rosalind_D'antonio@cmcinteractive.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@cmcinteractive.com addresses.
Rosalind Dacruz's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in RISE Prep Mayoral Academy's Lead411 profile and other RISE Prep Mayoral Academy email addresses with the @riseprepri.org domain format. He is part of RISE Prep Mayoral Academy where he serves as the Principal - RISE Prep Mayoral Academy Admin. RISE Prep Mayoral Academy's main office is set in Woonsocket, RI. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Schools category. Some possible email formats for Rosalind Dacruz are RDacruz@riseprepri.org, Rosalind.Dacruz@riseprepri.org, Rosalind@riseprepri.org, and Rosalind_Dacruz@riseprepri.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@riseprepri.org addresses.
Need to know Rosalind Damico's email, phone numbers, linkedin profile, wiki, twitter username, and biography? You can find contact information on Boston University's Lead411 profile. Rosalind Damico is the Associate Director for Boston University, an organization which has its base in Boston, MA. One can also find Boston University email addresses on their Lead411 profile with the @bu.edu url. College/university is Boston University's industry within the Lead411 database. Some possible email formats for Rosalind Damico are RDamico@bu.edu, Rosalind.Damico@bu.edu, Rosalind@bu.edu, and Rosalind_Damico@bu.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@bu.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

Located in Rockledge, FL Health First has Michele Frey serving as the organization's Manager, Enterprise Data Warehouse. Need Michele Frey's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Health First Lead411 profile, along with their Health First email addresses using the domain. Search for Health First on Lead411 under the Hospital/clinic industry. Some possible email formats for Michele Frey are MFrey@hf.org, Michele.Frey@hf.org, Michele@hf.org, and Michele_Frey@hf.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hf.org addresses.
Austin Helton is the current Chief Financial Officer. You can find Austin Helton's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Health First's Lead411 profile, as well as Health First email addresses with the @hf.org domain format. Austin Helton's email may or may not be inside the profile. Health First is situated in Rockledge, FL. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Hospital/clinic. Some possible email formats for Austin Helton are AHelton@hf.org, Austin.Helton@hf.org, Austin@hf.org, and Austin_Helton@hf.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hf.org addresses.
Roberta Chaildin - Executive
For Health First email addresses with the @hf.org format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Roberta Chaildin, you may check in Health First's Lead411 profile. Roberta Chaildin is currently the HR Business Partner for Health First. The company's CEO is Steven Johnson. The contact information of Health First on Lead411 is filed under the Hospital/clinic. Their main offices are in Rockledge, FL. Some possible email formats for Roberta Chaildin are RChaildin@hf.org, Roberta.Chaildin@hf.org, Roberta@hf.org, and Roberta_Chaildin@hf.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hf.org addresses.