img
Show HQ Location on Map

Sam Abbas

Chemistry Professor
Email:
1 Barnard Drive
Oceanside, CA 92056
Email format for @miracosta.edu
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

500 - 999

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
Their Chemistry Professor is Sam Abbas. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the College/university industry. If you're checking for MiraCosta College email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @miracosta.edu email addresses and possibly Sam Abbas's email. MiraCosta College is based in Oceanside, CA. You can also get Sam Abbas's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the College/university category. Some possible email formats for Sam Abbas are SAbbas@miracosta.edu, Sam.Abbas@miracosta.edu, Sam@miracosta.edu, and Sam_Abbas@miracosta.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miracosta.edu addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Sam Aaron - Pro Services
For VMware, Inc email addresses with the @vmware.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Sam Aaron, you may check in VMware, Inc's Lead411 profile. Sam Aaron is currently the Senior Consultant for VMware, Inc. The company's CEO is Iain Mulholland. The contact information of VMware, Inc on Lead411 is filed under the Saas. Their main offices are in Palo Alto, CA. Some possible email formats for Sam Aaron are SAaron@vmware.com, Sam.Aaron@vmware.com, Sam@vmware.com, and Sam_Aaron@vmware.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@vmware.com addresses.
Their VP Industry Solutions is Sam Abadir. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Saas industry. If you're checking for LockPath, Inc email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @lockpath.com email addresses and possibly Sam Abadir's email. LockPath, Inc is based in Leawood, KS. You can also get Sam Abadir's linkedin info, twitter data, phone numbers, wiki and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Saas category. Some possible email formats for Sam Abadir are SAbadir@lockpath.com, Sam.Abadir@lockpath.com, Sam@lockpath.com, and Sam_Abadir@lockpath.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@lockpath.com addresses.
Sam Abair - Other
For University of Vermont email addresses with the @uvm.edu format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Sam Abair, you may check in University of Vermont's Lead411 profile. Sam Abair is currently the Education for University of Vermont. The company's CEO is . The contact information of University of Vermont on Lead411 is filed under the College/university. Their main offices are in Burlington, VT. Some possible email formats for Sam Abair are SAbair@uvm.edu, Sam.Abair@uvm.edu, Sam@uvm.edu, and Sam_Abair@uvm.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@uvm.edu addresses.


Similar Employees:

Abdy Afzali - Other
Abdy Afzali is part of MiraCosta College, an organization which has its main offices in Oceanside, CA. Abdy serves as the Adjunct Professor at MiraCosta College. If you're searching for MiraCosta College email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @miracosta.edu along with Abdy Afzali's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.MiraCosta College's Lead411 profile is categorized under the College/university industry. Some possible email formats for Abdy Afzali are AAfzali@miracosta.edu, Abdy.Afzali@miracosta.edu, Abdy@miracosta.edu, and Abdy_Afzali@miracosta.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miracosta.edu addresses.
Daniele Arnaud is part of MiraCosta College, an organization which has its main offices in Oceanside, CA. Daniele serves as the Licensing contract for client Lee Peterson with Gango at MiraCosta College. If you're searching for MiraCosta College email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @miracosta.edu along with Daniele Arnaud's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.MiraCosta College's Lead411 profile is categorized under the College/university industry. Some possible email formats for Daniele Arnaud are DArnaud@miracosta.edu, Daniele.Arnaud@miracosta.edu, Daniele@miracosta.edu, and Daniele_Arnaud@miracosta.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miracosta.edu addresses.
MiraCosta College's Student Employment Coordinator is where Viviana Enriquez-rodriguez is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in Oceanside, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the College/university industry. Viviana Enriquez-rodriguez's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other MiraCosta College email addresses on Lead411 with the @miracosta.edu domain. Some possible email formats for Viviana Enriquez-rodriguez are VEnriquez-rodriguez@miracosta.edu, Viviana.Enriquez-rodriguez@miracosta.edu, Viviana@miracosta.edu, and Viviana_Enriquez-rodriguez@miracosta.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@miracosta.edu addresses.