img
Show HQ Location on Map

Sandy Falen

Senior Vice President - Commercial Lending
Email:
3035 S.W. Topeka Blvd
Topeka, KS 66611
Email format for @corefirstbank.com
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

20 - 50 Million

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
A Senior Vice President - Commercial Lending at CoreFirst Bank & Trust based in Topeka, KS, Sandy Falen has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Corefirst Bank & Trust in our Bank category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Sandy Falen' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Sandy Falen. Some possible email formats for Sandy Falen are SFalen@corefirstbank.com, Sandy.Falen@corefirstbank.com, Sandy@corefirstbank.com, and Sandy_Falen@corefirstbank.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@corefirstbank.com addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Sandy Fabbri - Other
A Chicago, IL-based organization, The Duchossois Group is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @duch.com email addresses, as well as details on Sandy Fabbri's email, the organization's Corporate Finance Assistant. Their profile can be found in Consumer products category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Sandy Fabbri, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Sandy Fabbri are SFabbri@duch.com, Sandy.Fabbri@duch.com, Sandy@duch.com, and Sandy_Fabbri@duch.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@duch.com addresses.
Sandy Faber - Other
A Production Supervisor at Gleason Reel Corp based in Mayville, WI, Sandy Faber has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Gleason Reel Corp in our Electronics category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Sandy Faber' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Sandy Faber. Some possible email formats for Sandy Faber are SFaber@hubbell-gleason.com, Sandy.Faber@hubbell-gleason.com, Sandy@hubbell-gleason.com, and Sandy_Faber@hubbell-gleason.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@hubbell-gleason.com addresses.
For Trebco Specialty Products Inc. email addresses with the @wubbanub.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Sandy Fabian, you may check in Trebco Specialty Products Inc.'s Lead411 profile. Sandy Fabian is currently the General Manager for Trebco Specialty Products Inc.. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Trebco Specialty Products Inc. on Lead411 is filed under the Consumer products. Their main offices are in Orange, CT. Some possible email formats for Sandy Fabian are SFabian@wubbanub.com, Sandy.Fabian@wubbanub.com, Sandy@wubbanub.com, and Sandy_Fabian@wubbanub.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wubbanub.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

If you need @corefirstbank.com email addresses for CoreFirst Bank & Trust, you can find them on Lead411 as Brandon Meyers's email might be available. Brandon Meyers, the company's Senior Vice President - Commercial Banking Officer, also has extensive contact information, including CoreFirst Bank & Trust's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Topeka, KS-based CoreFirst Bank & Trust can be found on Lead411 under the Bank industry. Some possible email formats for Brandon Meyers are BMeyers@corefirstbank.com, Brandon.Meyers@corefirstbank.com, Brandon@corefirstbank.com, and Brandon_Meyers@corefirstbank.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@corefirstbank.com addresses.
Nick Reitzler - Executive
Nick Reitzler is part of CoreFirst Bank & Trust, an organization which has its main offices in Topeka, KS. Nick serves as the Chief Credit Officer at CoreFirst Bank & Trust. If you're searching for CoreFirst Bank & Trust email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @corefirstbank.com along with Nick Reitzler's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.CoreFirst Bank & Trust's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Bank industry. Some possible email formats for Nick Reitzler are NReitzler@corefirstbank.com, Nick.Reitzler@corefirstbank.com, Nick@corefirstbank.com, and Nick_Reitzler@corefirstbank.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@corefirstbank.com addresses.
A Chief Financial Officer at CoreFirst Bank & Trust based in Topeka, KS, Missy Hiestand has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Corefirst Bank & Trust in our Bank category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Missy Hiestand' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Missy Hiestand. Some possible email formats for Missy Hiestand are MHiestand@corefirstbank.com, Missy.Hiestand@corefirstbank.com, Missy@corefirstbank.com, and Missy_Hiestand@corefirstbank.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@corefirstbank.com addresses.