img
Show HQ Location on Map

Sayaka Honda

Partnerships and Advocacy Associate
Email:
UNICEF House 3 United Nations Plaza
New York, NY 10017
Email format for @unicef.org
Direct Phone: Not Available

Type:

Private

Employees:

> 10000

Revenue:

> 1 Billion

Industry:

Unavailable

SIC Code:

Unavailable
img BIOGRAPHY
Sayaka Honda is part of UNICEF, an organization which has its main offices in New York, NY. Sayaka serves as the Partnerships and Advocacy Associate at UNICEF. If you're searching for UNICEF email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @unicef.org along with Sayaka Honda's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.UNICEF's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Non-profit industry. Some possible email formats for Sayaka Honda are SHonda@unicef.org, Sayaka.Honda@unicef.org, Sayaka@unicef.org, and Sayaka_Honda@unicef.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@unicef.org addresses.

Get 50 emails and direct dials a month with our Chrome Extension.

Download

Similar People:

Sayaka Hill - Executive
Zendesk Inc's Senior Director Enterprise Analytic is where Sayaka Hill is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is Ryan Nichols. They are based in San Francisco, CA, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Saas industry. Sayaka Hill's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Zendesk Inc email addresses on Lead411 with the @zendesk.com domain. Some possible email formats for Sayaka Hill are SHill@zendesk.com, Sayaka.Hill@zendesk.com, Sayaka@zendesk.com, and Sayaka_Hill@zendesk.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@zendesk.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

For UNICEF email addresses with the @unicef.org format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Juliana Abakah, you may check in UNICEF's Lead411 profile. Juliana Abakah is currently the Public Partnerships Officer for UNICEF. The company's CEO is Olutoyin Yinka. The contact information of UNICEF on Lead411 is filed under the Non-profit. Their main offices are in New York, NY. Some possible email formats for Juliana Abakah are JAbakah@unicef.org, Juliana.Abakah@unicef.org, Juliana@unicef.org, and Juliana_Abakah@unicef.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@unicef.org addresses.
Located in New York, NY UNICEF has Alexandra Yuster serving as the organization's Associate Director, Programme Division & Chief, Social Inclusion & Policy. Need Alexandra Yuster's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in UNICEF Lead411 profile, along with their UNICEF email addresses using the domain. Search for UNICEF on Lead411 under the Non-profit industry. Some possible email formats for Alexandra Yuster are AYuster@unicef.org, Alexandra.Yuster@unicef.org, Alexandra@unicef.org, and Alexandra_Yuster@unicef.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@unicef.org addresses.
Mieko Tarui - Other
Located in New York, NY UNICEF has Mieko Tarui serving as the organization's Deputy Director, Human Resources. Need Mieko Tarui's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in UNICEF Lead411 profile, along with their UNICEF email addresses using the domain. Search for UNICEF on Lead411 under the Non-profit industry. Some possible email formats for Mieko Tarui are MTarui@unicef.org, Mieko.Tarui@unicef.org, Mieko@unicef.org, and Mieko_Tarui@unicef.org. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@unicef.org addresses.