img
Google map location

Stuart Henderson

President/CEO
5350 West 78th Street
Edina,, MN 55439
HQ Phone: 952-835-5350
Email format for @wnins.com
Direct Phone: 800-862-6070

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Finance->Insurance

SIC Code:

6411 - Insurance Agents, Brokers, and Service
img BIOGRAPHY
A Edina,, MN-based organization, Western National Insurance Group is just one of the many Lead411 profiles that you can find contact information, like phone numbers and emails. Their profile includes @wnins.com email addresses, as well as details on Stuart Henderson's email, the organization's President/CEO. Their profile can be found in Insurance category. If you also need twitter, facebook, linkedin, wiki, and biography details for Stuart Henderson, you can also find them in Lead411. Some possible email formats for Stuart Henderson are SHenderson@wnins.com, Stuart.Henderson@wnins.com, Stuart@wnins.com, and Stuart_Henderson@wnins.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wnins.com addresses.
POLL
GENERAL
img

Does Western National Insurance Group appear to be financially stable?

img
POLL RESULTS

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Argosy University/Denver's Professor is Stuart H. Swenson. They are based in Phoenix, AZ, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Education/training industry. Stuart H. Swenson's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Argosy University/Denver contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @argosy.edu domain format. Some possible email formats for Stuart H. Swenson are SH. Swenson@argosy.edu, Stuart.H. Swenson@argosy.edu, Stuart@argosy.edu, and Stuart_H. Swenson@argosy.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@argosy.edu addresses.
Stuart Haag - Executive
Stuart Haag is part of Precious Plate, an organization which has its main offices in , . Stuart serves as the Data Analyst at Precious Plate. If you're searching for Precious Plate email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @preciousplate.com along with Stuart Haag's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.Precious Plate's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Materials/manufacturing industry. Some possible email formats for Stuart Haag are SHaag@preciousplate.com, Stuart.Haag@preciousplate.com, Stuart@preciousplate.com, and Stuart_Haag@preciousplate.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@preciousplate.com addresses.
Stuart Haas - Other
Stuart Haas is part of The Timothy Group, an organization which has its main offices in Grand Rapids, MI. Stuart serves as the Project Coordinator at The Timothy Group. If you're searching for The Timothy Group email addresses, you can also find those on their Lead411 profile with the domain @timothygroup.com along with Stuart Haas's linkedin name, twitter tweets, wiki, phone numbers, and biography.The Timothy Group's Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other consulting industry. Some possible email formats for Stuart Haas are SHaas@timothygroup.com, Stuart.Haas@timothygroup.com, Stuart@timothygroup.com, and Stuart_Haas@timothygroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@timothygroup.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

John Tollefsrud - Executive
A Vice President at Western National Insurance Group based in Edina,, MN, John Tollefsrud has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Western National Insurance Group in our Insurance category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include John Tollefsrud' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for John Tollefsrud. Some possible email formats for John Tollefsrud are JTollefsrud@wnins.com, John.Tollefsrud@wnins.com, John@wnins.com, and John_Tollefsrud@wnins.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wnins.com addresses.
Ruth Lunde - Executive
Ruth Lunde is the current Manager. You can find Ruth Lunde's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on Western National Insurance Group's Lead411 profile, as well as Western National Insurance Group email addresses with the @wnins.com domain format. Ruth Lunde's email may or may not be inside the profile. Western National Insurance Group is situated in Edina,, MN. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Insurance. Some possible email formats for Ruth Lunde are RLunde@wnins.com, Ruth.Lunde@wnins.com, Ruth@wnins.com, and Ruth_Lunde@wnins.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wnins.com addresses.
Ellen Guldan - Executive
A Senior Business Analyst at Western National Insurance Group based in Edina,, MN, Ellen Guldan has a comprehensive profile on Lead411. You can find the entry on Western National Insurance Group in our Insurance category. The company CEO is . There are email addresses on their profile and may include Ellen Guldan' email format too. You can also find other contact information like facebook, phone numbers, biography, wiki, and linkedin for Ellen Guldan. Some possible email formats for Ellen Guldan are EGuldan@wnins.com, Ellen.Guldan@wnins.com, Ellen@wnins.com, and Ellen_Guldan@wnins.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wnins.com addresses.