img
Google map location

Stuart Henderson

President/CEO
5350 West 78th Street
Edina,, MN 55439
HQ Phone: 952-835-5350
Email format for @wnins.com
Direct Phone: 800-862-6070

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Finance->Insurance

SIC Code:

6411 - Insurance Agents, Brokers, and Service
img BIOGRAPHY
is Western National Insurance Group's CEO. Their President/CEO is Stuart Henderson. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Insurance industry. If you're checking for Western National Insurance Group email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @wnins.com email format and possibly Stuart Henderson's email. Western National Insurance Group is based in Edina,, MN. You can also get Stuart Henderson's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Insurance category. Some possible email formats for Stuart Henderson are SHenderson@wnins.com, Stuart.Henderson@wnins.com, Stuart@wnins.com, and Stuart_Henderson@wnins.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wnins.com addresses.

Similar People:

Stuart H. Swenson's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Argosy University/Denver's Lead411 profile and other Argosy University/Denver email addresses with the @argosy.edu domain format. He is part of Argosy University/Denver where he serves as the Professor. Argosy University/Denver's main office is set in Phoenix, AZ. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Education/training category. Some possible email formats for Stuart H. Swenson are SH. Swenson@argosy.edu, Stuart.H. Swenson@argosy.edu, Stuart@argosy.edu, and Stuart_H. Swenson@argosy.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@argosy.edu addresses.
Stuart Haag - Executive
Have you been looking for contact information, like phone numbers and emails, on Stuart Haag? Lead411 provides data on him which include twitter, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. There is also Precious Plate email addresses within the @preciousplate.com profile so Stuart Haag's email could be included. Stuart Haag is part of the Precious Plate which has its main offices in , . Currently holds the post of Data Analyst. You can find the company data on Lead411 under the Materials/manufacturing industry. Some possible email formats for Stuart Haag are SHaag@preciousplate.com, Stuart.Haag@preciousplate.com, Stuart@preciousplate.com, and Stuart_Haag@preciousplate.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@preciousplate.com addresses.
Stuart Haas - Other
Stuart Haas is the current Project Coordinator. You can find Stuart Haas's linkedin profile, phone numbers, wiki, twitter, and biography on The Timothy Group's Lead411 profile, as well as The Timothy Group email addresses with the @timothygroup.com domain format. Stuart Haas's email may or may not be inside the profile. The Timothy Group is situated in Grand Rapids, MI. You can find their contact information on Lead411 categorized under Other consulting. Some possible email formats for Stuart Haas are SHaas@timothygroup.com, Stuart.Haas@timothygroup.com, Stuart@timothygroup.com, and Stuart_Haas@timothygroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@timothygroup.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

John Tollefsrud - Executive
John Tollefsrud's email address, phone numbers, linkedin account, wiki may be included in Western National Insurance Group's Lead411 profile and other Western National Insurance Group email addresses with the @wnins.com domain format. He is part of Western National Insurance Group where he serves as the Vice President. Western National Insurance Group's main office is set in Edina,, MN. You can check their contact information on Lead411 under the Insurance category. Some possible email formats for John Tollefsrud are JTollefsrud@wnins.com, John.Tollefsrud@wnins.com, John@wnins.com, and John_Tollefsrud@wnins.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wnins.com addresses.
Ruth Lunde - Executive
Western National Insurance Group's Manager is Ruth Lunde. They are based in Edina,, MN, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Insurance industry. Ruth Lunde's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Western National Insurance Group contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @wnins.com domain format. Some possible email formats for Ruth Lunde are RLunde@wnins.com, Ruth.Lunde@wnins.com, Ruth@wnins.com, and Ruth_Lunde@wnins.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wnins.com addresses.
Ellen Guldan - Executive
For Western National Insurance Group email addresses with the @wnins.com format as well as facebook info, twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, as well as biography data for Ellen Guldan, you may check in Western National Insurance Group's Lead411 profile. Ellen Guldan is currently the Senior Business Analyst for Western National Insurance Group. The company's CEO is . The contact information of Western National Insurance Group on Lead411 is filed under the Insurance. Their main offices are in Edina,, MN. Some possible email formats for Ellen Guldan are EGuldan@wnins.com, Ellen.Guldan@wnins.com, Ellen@wnins.com, and Ellen_Guldan@wnins.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wnins.com addresses.