img

Stuart Henderson

President/CEO
5350 West 78th Street
Edina,, MN 55439
HQ Phone: 952-835-5350
Email format for @wnins.com
Direct Phone: 800-862-6070
Google map location

Type:

Private

Employees:

250 - 499

Revenue:

100 - 500 Million

Industry:

Finance->Insurance

SIC Code:

6411 - Insurance Agents, Brokers, and Service
img BIOGRAPHY
If you need @wnins.com email addresses for Western National Insurance Group, you can find them on Lead411 as Stuart Henderson's email might be available. Stuart Henderson, the company's President/CEO, also has extensive contact information, including Western National Insurance Group's facebook account, phone numbers, linkedin url, wiki, and biography. Edina,, MN-based Western National Insurance Group can be found on Lead411 under the Insurance industry. Some possible email formats for Stuart Henderson are SHenderson@wnins.com, Stuart.Henderson@wnins.com, Stuart@wnins.com, and Stuart_Henderson@wnins.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wnins.com addresses.
POLL
GENERAL
img

Does Western National Insurance Group appear to be financially stable?

img
POLL RESULTS

Poll Question

Date Created

Current Result

Votes

Similar People:

Argosy University/Denver's Professor is Stuart H. Swenson. They are based in Phoenix, AZ, and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Education/training industry. Stuart H. Swenson's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and biography information, and you can also find other Argosy University/Denver contact information and email addresses on Lead411 with the @argosy.edu domain format. Some possible email formats for Stuart H. Swenson are SH. Swenson@argosy.edu, Stuart.H. Swenson@argosy.edu, Stuart@argosy.edu, and Stuart_H. Swenson@argosy.edu. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@argosy.edu addresses.
Stuart Haag - Executive
Precious Plate's Data Analyst is where Stuart Haag is employed. On the other hand, the organization's CEO is . They are based in , , and you can find their Lead411 profile filed under the Materials/manufacturing industry. Stuart Haag's profile contains twitter, phone numbers, linkedin, wiki, and contact information, and you can also find other Precious Plate email addresses on Lead411 with the @preciousplate.com domain. Some possible email formats for Stuart Haag are SHaag@preciousplate.com, Stuart.Haag@preciousplate.com, Stuart@preciousplate.com, and Stuart_Haag@preciousplate.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@preciousplate.com addresses.
Stuart Haas - Other
is The Timothy Group's CEO. Their Project Coordinator is Stuart Haas. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Other consulting industry. If you're checking for The Timothy Group email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @timothygroup.com email format and possibly Stuart Haas's email. The Timothy Group is based in Grand Rapids, MI. You can also get Stuart Haas's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Other consulting category. Some possible email formats for Stuart Haas are SHaas@timothygroup.com, Stuart.Haas@timothygroup.com, Stuart@timothygroup.com, and Stuart_Haas@timothygroup.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@timothygroup.com addresses.


Similar Employees:

John Tollefsrud - Executive
Located in Edina,, MN Western National Insurance Group has John Tollefsrud serving as the organization's Vice President. Need John Tollefsrud's email, linkedin, phone numbers, facebook, wiki and biography? You can find essential contact information in Western National Insurance Group Lead411 profile, along with their Western National Insurance Group email addresses using the domain. Search for Western National Insurance Group on Lead411 under the Insurance industry. Some possible email formats for John Tollefsrud are JTollefsrud@wnins.com, John.Tollefsrud@wnins.com, John@wnins.com, and John_Tollefsrud@wnins.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wnins.com addresses.
Ruth Lunde - Executive
Trying to find Ruth Lunde's email, wiki, phone numbers, twitter, biography, and linkedin data? You can check out Western National Insurance Group's profile on Lead411, where you can also get @wnins.com contact information. Western National Insurance Group is an organization centered in Edina,, MN, which you can find on Lead411 under the Insurance category. Ruth Lunde is their Manager. Some possible email formats for Ruth Lunde are RLunde@wnins.com, Ruth.Lunde@wnins.com, Ruth@wnins.com, and Ruth_Lunde@wnins.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wnins.com addresses.
Ellen Guldan - Executive
is Western National Insurance Group's CEO. Their Senior Business Analyst is Ellen Guldan. Their Lead411 profile is categorized under the Insurance industry. If you're checking for Western National Insurance Group email addresses, these are also available on Lead411 with the @wnins.com email format and possibly Ellen Guldan's email. Western National Insurance Group is based in Edina,, MN. You can also get Ellen Guldan's linkedin info, twitter, phone numbers, wiki, and biography on their Lead411 profile. Their contact information is filed under the Insurance category. Some possible email formats for Ellen Guldan are EGuldan@wnins.com, Ellen.Guldan@wnins.com, Ellen@wnins.com, and Ellen_Guldan@wnins.com. If you sign up for our free trial you will see our email@wnins.com addresses.